Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Flogs Church Members Because They Missed Church Service...

Monday, December 02, 2019

Pastor Flogs Church Members Because They Missed Church Service...

In this Twitter video, this Ugandan pastor is seen flogging his church members..

32 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'2 December 2019 at 12:02

See how dem lie down like Who no get sense , wetin people no go see for Africa as a whole.

2. Isn't it the sheeple (who do not
    read their bibles) that gave the pastors" these whips?
    If I yarn, them go say I dey paint pastors black?🤐🤐🤐🤐
    Okay o, let me paint this one white:
    White
    White
    White
    white
    white
    white
    white
    Okwa unu di happy now? 😊😊😊😊

3. The most annoying part of this whole thing is that,they will continue to attend his church.
    I don't pity them abeg,he should flog dem wella!
    Rubbish!

1. Ahaaaaaaa! This one pain my veteran (preacher) 😊😊😊
      How you dey Veteran, e don tey o 😊😊
      Where did you read your bible today? 😊😊😊

2. Sweetie!🤩😍
      E pain me o😋
      I dey fine o,how you and your family?😁
      I haven't read my bible in a long time but I still remember.....😋

4. if you think Nigeria is where you have seen it all wait till you know what is happening in other African countries. Unbelievable unimaginable things.

DeHeroine

5. Na dat kin place dis kin shit suppose happen now... Uganda, Kenya, Zimbabwe, na dem

6. Na dat kin place dis kin shit suppose happen now... Uganda, Kenya, Zimbabwe, na dem

7. Na them, end time pastors. I blame the followers is it by force to attend his church.

8. Nonsense followers,I can't allow any pastor flog me because I missed church. pastor and followers don't know what they want.mtcheew

9. So going to church now is by force? Is he the one paying for their transportation and upkeep? Even at that...

10. My people perish due to lack of knowledge😳😳😳 tufiakwa

11. there are some things i can't do bcos of religion

12. Oh my sweet Jesus, i go collect the cain and beat bastard commot for him body. Well i can't be caught dead attending such church self

13. just imagine Karl Marx voice*

14. Men of Little Faith Chailll allowing ya fellow human to flog you unto wetin....

15. Those members have entered "one chance".

16. Hahahahahaha so good for them, this is what you get when you attend demonic churches. "Bunch of blind foolish followers"

17. Hahahahahaha so good for them, this is what you get when you attend demonic churches. "Bunch of blind foolish followers"

18. He didn't flog them well. God gave you sense but you refuse to use it well.

19. What!!!, I actually thought this news was a joke, ha, hmmm I had a dream of the rapture and it wasn't funny at all, it's was scary, very scary guys. And pls I'm not lying, so nobody should insult me, I dey fear una mouth for this blog 😂😂😂

20. Many a times I see people condemn religion for many atrocities. Is this the same religion that the white people brought us? Did they flog us or made a convincing appeal with love and good deeds that made us follow them?
    They built schools and hospitals and made them affordable to use them. They didn't enforce tithe or stated the amount to put in offerings or condemn us as we are doing ourselves.
    Our own black religious leaders claim to know God and His will more than they that brought it. They have turned their fellow black men, bothers and sisters into slaves and zombies. Christianity that enlightens and liberates under the white man is being used by us to do the opposite. Can we not see that it's our black attitude and ignorance that is the problem?
    Black people are their own problem... practicing paganism under the pretense of Christianity....