Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Said Yes To Smitten Lover Gedoni's Marriage Proposal...

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Said Yes To Smitten Lover Gedoni's Marriage Proposal...

Big brother Naija season 4 stars Khafi Kareem and Gedoni Ekpata are set to wed and I am so freaking excited!!!....YES!!!
The love smitten couple currently holidaying in Cape Verde have their current relationship status upgraded to ''Engaged to be Married''.

Gedoni and Khafi became a couple in the Big brother Naija season 4 edition and serenaded us with their gbenshing moves under the blanket on live TV which caused a lot of uproar and even earned Khafi a Negative response from her former employers UK MET Police.
After coming out of the house,the couple went about their relationship very quietly and avoided public display of affection on the social media.

Congratulations to them...I love me some Khafi,she never gave up on her love for Gedoni despite all the discouragement from fans and foes alike.....''Tell me bout a woman who knows what she wants and i will take you to Khafi''

Excuse me excitement!!!

135 comments:

1. Oh wow 😱😱 congratulations to you both. But is it not too sudden to be engaged? Is this true love?

Sluttychic.

1. Some people dated for 10-15years and got married. Marriage didn't last 1 year, while some will meet January and by march they're already married and will last forever. There's no manual to these things.

2. wow.!!!! never saw this coming, all the couples in the house are just getting married. Congrats to them. I'm expecting that of Esther and Frodd then Dianne and Elo.

3. I'm not surprised. Kaffi has been crying for a ring right from when they were in biggies house. Its a win win situation for both of them. Kaffi will get the Mrs title while gedoni will get the British pali. Onto the next couple.

4. I'm so happy for both of them and pray their love outlives naysayers doubts. They really suit each other.

Congratulations to the Ekpatas!

5. Black diamonds where was this analysis when ur fav had audio marriage? u were congratulating up n down. Bitter fellows

6. Looks like BB is the new Tinsel. I wish them marital bliss and hope the marriages recorded so far would be like that of Chuks and Ene.

7. I met my husband in September and we had our introduction in October and got married in December,we just celebrate our 6th wedding anniversary this month in happiness.

8. My friend just ended a 10yr marriage. She dated the guy for just 3months and she was 21 when they met and married. This guy is from a good responsible home and his father is very rich. She didn't know the guy is a big time flirt and drunkard. After ensuring for 10yrs she could not do it anymore. She said if she had met the guy when she was older she would have dated him for long and not have married him. Luckily they have just one daughter which he isn't even responsible for. The little he earns along with daddys money he squanders on clubbing and women.

2. Osas and Gbenro past 2 loading. British Citizenship is sure for gideoni. Na wa ooo. Khafi is too desperate for the ring sha. Mrsakptaloading indeed. I wish u guys well. Gideoni no complain of too much gbeshing ooo

1. Ah dont say that
      Not cool at all .

2. Very desperate, look at who she landed herself. Why didn't she relax, a good man would have located her, a man that you had to beg and beg in the house to love you, he came out and that lady he was living with dumb him and he ran to khafi to feed his ass and get the green card. The way i pity khafi ehhhh

3. Shut up dry hips. Must you spell doom for them? Are you God to know the end from the beginning. Keep you fake wishes to yourself. Ant

4. But u congratulated audio marriage sexy hips

5. Na real dry hips. 9:08 but u were all over rejoicing over audio marriage. U didn't see d desperation from d fake marriage. Keep wailing

6. Anon 9.35. Abeg shift. I know say u get flat ass nd u are hipless too. E dey pain u go do surgery. I no wish dem bad oo. Am happy dat if it is real. But me nd u know say this guy no love khafi. Wetin be e daily job.

7. @Sexyhips,you Mercy fans should go and hide your face in shame.Khafi got the ring,Mercy will get hers too.There's no need crying all over social media.

8. Why do you guys say green card there is nothin g like that in UK ...educate yourselves and stop this running ugandan with gist that does not affect you in anyway

3. If you are happy khafi

I'm also happy for you...i really love to respect people's decision

I wish you both the best

1. Abi nau, her decision should be respected. Not everyone with eyes can see.
      Congratulations to them.

2. ...and this is call maturity. Who are we to tell her how to live her life. Congratulations Khafi.

4. My disapproval will mean nothing to her. So kaffi Ayam happy if you are happy. My prayer for you guys is for the issue of 'I told you so' not to be the case at last. Enjoy your relationship.

5. Congrats to them. Happy married life to both of them.

6. Okoko meow oko in that bv voice
    Congratulations to you two
    I pray it last.

7. Wow! So khafi dream came true like play like play. So happy for the lovebirds, wishing them a smooth courtship. Congratulations to you cup of khafi.

8. Oya oh, food has landed.

Wishing them the best marriage has to offer.

Congratulations to them

1. Congrats to you Eka joy and congrats to them too why should two adults engagement concern people who dont know them from adam ...

9. Congrats khafi. Bbn5 gbenshing levels will be something else.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Not all gbenshing will give you a ring, some are for showing skills while others are for getting ring.

2. Tell them jare. Nina & Miracle’s own is a case study. Congrats Khadoni

10. I'm sooo excited I love the 2 of them together. I love this khafi girl to shreds!!!

11. Okoto!! Wow !! I'm happy for them
    Dream come true for her finally

1. Yes oh @excited courtesy u remember she wanted this proposal since d 99th days in BBN house

12. Congratulations Khafi...i love this

13. I'm so happy for this union. God bless and uphold your union.

Funny how relationship analysts were predicting all sort.

The only housemate that believed in thier relationship was Seyi. I remember him campaigning for votes for Gedoni not to be evicted so as to nuture his new relationship.

Love me some khaKhad

1. Expect more from them"relationship analyst"!

If na oyinbo people, you go dey see dem dey happy and dey congratulate dem. But, because na Naija person, dem dey against dem.

14. She is such a cupcake, look at her face and expression. May God bless ur union

15. I remember when she said she feel Gedoni will propose to her on the 99 day lolzzzz. Khafi the way i pity you ehhh. Gedoni has not even found his feet, yet you're asking him to propose, are you really okay? They should check this khafi mental state sincerely

Gedoni that lives off women, is the one you're getting ring for him to propose. This the first proposal I'm not awwwing for and can't even say congratulations Mshewwwww

1. Bitter people everywhere. They don't need your awwing and congratulations. As long as they are happy together QED

2. Na wah oh! No need for this rant nau,just wish them well and walk away..

3. Wish them well and move on. You don't have the right to make people love what you love, she is 30 years already. She can make her own decisions, let th be please.

4. anon 8:51 shut up please.yen yen yen.you that knows what you doing how far ? You that follow guys that have found their feet how far? Awon feminist.very bitter.i love khafi and she knows what she wants.allow them to be.jealousy jealousy.you wish that could be you and your so called man that have found his feet.negatively minded peeps too full this blog especially the women.so bitter when I see their pictures you can tell how bitter and frustrated they are.hidng under a blog to vent.whats wrong with you ladies?

5. Isn't it rather lachrymose that you are hating on someone who never knew you existed?

Purge yourself of hate, oga or madam

We are just a few days away from 2020.

Don't continue like this in New Year

6. ...and u know Gedoni havent found his feet yet because? Mtcheeww

7. Khafi is a smart girl so I am suspecting doctors have advised her to give birth on time ( probably has a health issue that is affecting fertility). When she has got the kids she wants, bue bye Gedoni but I know before then Gedoni for don execute his plans.

Good luck to them both.

8. Anon do you know Gedoni personally? for you to know he lives off women, or is it what we all read on SM.

9. How do u know he lives off women? Evil people! Some of u have bad relationships and yet come online to discuss people’s lives. Life no balance , so leave them to be happy.. life is not always d way we see it

10. Allow them take a chance at love pls. Life itself is s risk. Now tell me, who really is a good person? Have u seen any body without flaws including u & I? Khafi is a sweet soul & knows what she wants. I read somewhere where her friend , d media girl said she questioned Khafi why she got distracted in BBN bcoz of a man , & she said she found what was better than BBN in d house, so?!Let them follow their hrts, they’re not kids anymore.

11. 9:20 weldone o. You work in the hospital or live with her? The way some of you analyze the life of someone you don't know is a wa

12. That health issue rubbish has to be the most idiotic thing I’ve read here. Disgrace to you Anon.

16. You can't be as excited as I am Stella, been jumping since I heard the good news. What!!! So happy for my babies Khadoni

17. So so so so happyyyyyyy for Khafi. Congats in order to U2.

18. Lol Stella. You are excused.
    So also someone should excuse me for my opinion.
    This bbn relationship and Teddy As own are not the same. Khafi should have read the handwriting on the wall. I'm sure she hopes they wed like BamTeddy but both relationship from the house were never the same.
    Teddy A always defended Bambam whenever peeps came for her that she was fake. He always protected her in the house. The day she was evicted he cried.
    Gedoni on the other hand started giving attention to Venita after *gbenshing* Khafi in the house.
    He was looking at any other lady that gave him face.
    He ran away from kkhafi when he could.
    He told his friends she too like sex that she dey disturb am every night.
    The day he was evicted he knelt down and thanked God in front of everyone cos he would no longer be forced to play false lovey dovey with khafi.
    He came out, saw that naija bad when he enter house and khafi na sure ticket to leave this country and he atartes wooing her again. Nd mumu she, fell for him again.

Fool me once, shame on you.
    Fool me twice, shame on me.

Khafi I wish you the best. And I pray you get your hearts desire fulfilled.
    I hope Gedoni doesn't abandon ou here while he relocates to get the red passport like Osas ans Gbenros situation.

1. She has a chicken brain when it comes to love.

2. Face front abeg and let them enjoy their relationship/enfaengage

E dey pain when turn out of events turn you to a false prophet. Hahaha

Forward ever, backward never for Khadoni

3. Thank you. you have said it all. Teddy A defended bambam alot, always there for her. What has gedoni ever done for khafi to show he loved her a little. I saw no love in gedoni for khafi. so when did the love starts? There no way gedoni wouldn't have married khafi, even me i for marry her hahahahahaha

4. Thank you for this analysis. I am not a hater, I always wish people well but this Gedoni messed up Khafi in the house.

I always love it when men protect, defend their women and love them with all they have got because the patriarchy in this country is something else. But like I said earlier just may be doctors have advised her to give birth on time. I don't like Gedoni for her but may be she is used to being treated badly by men, you know those UK Nigerian men are devils and leeches.

5. If saying yes to Gedoni makes her happy free her😋😋😋😋😋😋😋 if the union fails is it your failing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 adult are making decisions you are shouting.

6. Yet Teddy A was rumoured to be beating Bambam.

This BBN housemates must not necessarily marry each other.

7. And who told you that Bam Bam and Teddy arehavijg a happy marriage. didn't u watch that video where she defended him, didn't u see the sadness in her eyes. What makes u think their marriage is better?

8. 10:02 I'm not on anyone's side but that bambam's eyes are that of a pregnant woman. If you haven't been pregnant before just shut it.

9. Which Teddy A? The same one that has been accused of assaulting her or the same one that used to talk to her any how during tbe show? Abeg, go and lie down somewhere. Whether it works or not is not your business. If we check now, you don't even have a grip on yourself or your life. Yet you know everything about the Khadonis. Nonsense and rubbish.

Go back to your comment on Sweet Steve's article when he celebrated his birthday a few years ago. He's dead today.

Lesson: Quit talking nonsense about people you know nothing about cos it makes you sound retarded.

10. Shut up, pregnant eye Kor!
      Even before the news broke out, we've been hearing About the domestic violence!

11. Bianca Bruno,so because someone cried when his girlfriend was evicted is your own yardstick of love,honestly you sound really daft with what you typed up there.I watched the show on tv and not on social media and I will say I've never seen in the history of big brother a man that showed affection as Gedoni and this is the reason I was sure his feeling was genuine.Gedoni had no romantic feeling towards Venita,he could never have cos Venita was close to his best friend and knew there was a girl waiting for him outside the house to make their relationship official.He played the game with Venita cos he knew she was getting close to him to cause him to leave Khafi.There was no way Gedoni could have developed a feeling for someone he knew was on a mission.You said he cane out and saw that Naija bad,are you for real?So Naija became bad within 2months he was in the house.Right from the stage he kept saying he loves Khafi,went on all interviews and kept repeating same.Put his life on hold waiting for her to come out and you still say he doesn't love her?The Teddy A that you just praised if I open his can of worms here you will cry yourself to sleep tonite but for the sake of his marriage let me keep quiet cos there's really no perfect person on this earth. You said he had sex with her,we're you there with a touch light?The people involved said they never had sex but you just want it to be that sex happened Madam,pick up next year form and go have your sex if it's sex you want.You said you hope he doesn't abandon her to go get British passport,madam Anto with her American passport was searching for somebody's son in an ocean in Cape Verde so you know it's not easy even with your passport to find the right man.Anyway,there's no need to explain to you cos your aim of this relationship to fail has not happened.I think it's time for you to rest now.The game is over.Come 2020,she'll be called Mrs Ekpata but you'll still be roaming around the street,no husband,no child,no love and forever bitter.

19. So so happy for them.
    Gedoni please treat this babe as a queen that she is.

20. Dear khafi,
    Calm down.
    Yours sincerely
    Me

1. Calabar dopamine is fogging her senses..
      Good luck to her though..

2. I like the "calm down" part. She really needs to calm down. I like it when it's the man that is not calm.

21. Congrats khadoni may love never depart from you both

22. I love khafi alot but i don't trust Gedoni love for her, he never for one day showed her he loves her or really cared, or talk lovely stuffs about her, so when did the loving start please. When did he loves her so much to a point of proposing? i know khafi over loves him but Gedoni? I don't believe it
    Khafi is an amazing person, that would have deserve someone that truly and sincerely loves her. khafi i wish you well

1. Because you watched bbn4 on social media.

2. Did you what the video he posted on her IG page on her birthday? Then you will see how Gedoni displayed his love for her. Let them be please.

3. Anon 9:03 there seems to be a lot of retards commenting here.So because you're their family member they have to call you to come and see how they're showing each other love?You people are funny.

23. I love khafi alot but i don't trust Gedoni love for her, he never for one day showed her he loves her or really cared, or talk lovely stuffs about her, so when did the loving start please. When did he loves her so much to a point of proposing? i know khafi over loves him but Gedoni? I don't believe it
    Khafi is an amazing person, that would have deserve someone that truly and sincerely loves her. khafi i wish you well.

24. Hmm, Khafi I really pray it works for both of you. You seem to be the only one TRULY in love.

25. Congratulations khafi😍😍😍

26. you guys talking british passport should just read up about the rules. number one, she needs to be earning at least £35,000 to be able to bring a spouse over. I am guessing she does with her MET police job. Two, it takes FIVE YEARS to get ILR. Five years.

It means Gedoni must be married to her for FIVE YEARS, before he can get permanent residency. So, even if she files for him to come and join her in the UK, he will have to look for a job otherwise she will be frustrated and kick him out, fending for the both of them. He also can't stay out of the uk for exended periods of time, otherwise his five years will have to start counting all over again, so he will have to live in the uk, working and contributing to society.

Five years is a long time to be married to a deadbeat husband, and she is britico and not a long suffering nigerian women that will manage, manage. By the five year mark, she will have to sign and complete the documents that he will need to get the ILR (permanent residency). So, if they are still not married by then, he gets shi shi.

it is by the sixth year married that he can then get a british passport. you think this farce will last six years. hahaha. Gedoni should research the rules well o. It is not US that it takes two years. The rules have changed to Five years and there is already talk that the home office wants to extend it to seven years to really prove that you are married for real and not for papers

1. Doe Khafi look like someone that will throw Gedoni out even if he treats her bad??

I wish them well and I don't know their motive but my dear people can do anything for love and for whatever they stand to gain!!!

2. Excuse me! Khafi is worse than a long suffering Nigerian wife. Britico my perky arse. What more can be long suffering than sticking with a man who never for once while in the BB house defended and protected her integrity.

3. Kai... this essay ontop something that isn't your business. Just congratulate them and move along jare.

4. @at least £35,000 to be able to bring a spouse over. I am guessing she does with her MET police job. Two, it takes FIVE YEARS to get ILR. Five years.

It’s not £35k please do your research. Also there’s something called fast track. He will first get a two and a half year British Residency Permit. At the end of that when it’s time to renew he must show he’s paid tax either as a full time worker or self employed on a minimum of a £18900 income. If they meet the requirements, they will grant him another 2.5 years. Shortly after granting the 2.5 years he will get a letter that he can apply for citizenship. It’s called fast track to citizenship. As long as he has the money to pay he can do it. Why people wait is mostly because they find it costly and they wait until they have the money for citizenship. Yes they have to be married for five years.

5. go and read the rules!!! minimum income to bring in a spouse is £35,000. You CANNOT get citizenship immediately after your residency permit expires. you have to get ILR after the five years first. after ILR of one year, then you can apply for citizenship.

Fast track only applies to investors and you must have 2 million pounds to invest in the UK. does Gedoni look like somoene that ha even £100,000. it will take him five years to get ILR. how long did Osas and Gbenro last? Does he have the skills to apply for uk jobs, when even uk graduates are struggling to find a job. he should better do his homework well if he thinks he will get british passport just like that.

6. BITTER WOMEN EVERYWHERE

7. Dear Lord,see what this Country has turned us to.So because you people have given up on Nigeria you feel Britain is heaven?and you feel Gedoni intends to sacrifice his happiness for that long cos of it?Let me remind you.That boy is from a well to do family in Calabar.You can ask anyone for the Ekpata's family and you'll know they're very comfortable.He has a degree in Gas engineering from Uniport with a 2:1.The father is influential and wanted him to pick up a 9-5 job but he declined that he wants to do fashion.That is his passion and he does well with it.They are just two,himself and his sister Who is a medical doctor so you should know he has no liability.If Gedoni did not love Khafi he would have left and still marry an American or a British citizen cos he's a celebrity and now known.He loves Khafi and if you've seen them together you will understand why these two are so passionate about each other.Stop judging people cos of what you read online cos most of the things you see online are lies.

8. I reiterate. Just to let you know people around me have married people on £20k. Their lawyers fought for them and they got it. Also these same people got their British passports when the Home office wrote them in year 2.5 to year 3 of their ILR for fast track to citizenship. I won’t talk about what I don’t know. This is not hear say. This is real life. Maybe it has changed now but this was 2015 to 2017 and now they are citizens. You know the rules change all the time. You even mentioned about changing from 5 to 7 years. Very possible with the Tory government.

9. You must be quite clueless I must say to talk about Osas and Gbenro. Is Osas British?

10. Read again he can be self-employed as long as he can show he’s paid tax on an £18900 income. You think everyone wants to apply for UK jobs?

27. Oh goodness me!! And Stella had to use a dramatic way to describe the whole scenario. Anyways, congratulations Kahffi and Gedodo. I know she's got a large and forgiving heart. And yes! She never listened to what anybody had to say because she's got a mind of her own. Never let your fans decide whom and whom not to date for you. Always follow your heart.

1. Tnk u OJAELBA. I love that line, never listen to ur fans telling u who to date or be with. Follow ur hrt. For goodness sake, they’re both above 30yrs & some people are here analyzing & advising grown “men”.

28. Congratulations Khadoni!!!!

It's well.......

As long as you're happy Khafi, then we wish you the very best!!! You're such a lovely and lively person, May God always protect your heart!!

29. This made me shed a tear.
    Congrats to them.

That fulfilling look in Khafi's eyes? oh dear.
    *wink*

30. Congrats. At least Khafi entered the house searching for love and she got it, Gedoni I can’t say for him. Good luck.

31. The problem here is, I don't trust gedoni...he never loved khaffi whilst in d house, dude is not loyal, well gedoni, prove social media wrong, if you are sincere.

32. Some preacher will come here n say oh too fast,she's desperate,gedoni wants d green card etc but when ur fav had audio marriage,where was d complains? u all were happing n dancing over d fence. Coming here to talk mess but once it's another,u start wishing evil forgetting u are d master of desperation. Keep up d hare while they keep up waxing stronger n better

1. Shattap! Say the truth when you see it. Gedoni is bad news for Khafi. He is so going to cheat on her with the woman he really loves

2. And who is good news for mercy? y dont be a tribalist ..Khafi has made her choice respect it dont get palpitation for what doesnt affect you any any way shape or form

33. Some preacher will come here n say oh too fast,she's desperate,gedoni wants d green card etc but when ur fav had audio marriage,where was d complains? u all were happing n dancing over d fence. Coming here to talk mess but once it's another,u start wishing evil forgetting u are d master of desperation. Keep up d hare while they keep up waxing stronger n better

34. I am so worried about Gedoni
    He is a pushover who is so in his shell. He is a nice person but he is not into Khafi. He was truly into Venita and if she has encouraged him, he would have been with her.

Khafi must have talked and talked until he gave her that ring. She has a narcissistic personality.

I still wish them the best. Gedoni, you are a standup guy and very talented.

Everyone is worried about Gedoni loving Khafi but does Khafi love Gedoni. I think she is determined to get married by hook or by crook.

1. Abeg khafi loves him.She wasn't about getting hooked just yo any man but to gedoni whom her heart beats for. Calm down madam

2. Exactly... You just discribed her well, always playing the victim.
      It's even Gedoni I really pity
      I wish them well Sha, happiness is key so if they are happy then that's great.
      Hml in advance.

3. Push up you dont wish them well ..dont lie ..you are waiting for people you dont k now to fall ...it won't happen

35. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. It ended in praise. Congrats to them. I have said it before and I am saying it again that I love them together. Congrats to them again

36. Congratulations Khafi.
    I wish you both success.

37. Congrats to them. I only wish Gedoni can show more love on social media(since she lives her life there) to compliment hers.

All the best to them as they plan their future

38. Congratulations to the both of you. I pray your love last, I'm so happy for you Kaffi

39. UCHE ELENDU HOW MARKET?

40. Congratulation kaffi

41. Congratulations khafi and May your marriage last long.

42. Wow this is a sweet news to me, Oh Khafi Kareem how I love you!!! This girl made my day during bbn. Her diary session is everything. I'm happy for you girl keep being you. Love you loads Khafi.

43. I don’t think you guys know how difficult it is to find a man in the U.K. especially Nigerian men. Some of them are worse than Gedoni.