Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Set To Launch Mentoring Programme For Young Girls.....

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Set To Launch Mentoring Programme For Young Girls.....

Beautiful Khafi plans to mentor young girls in the new year as her pet project....

27 comments:

1. Mentoring them to be indecent dressers and chasers of vanities?
    Isn't it same Khafi that I see her picture here or is there another one?

2. What kind of wig is that?

1. Which kin get updated. Her dressing is always old fashioned. She should get a stylist asap

3. Has she finished mentoring herself? Stupid girl following Gedoni up and down like a lost puppy. Let's not also forget her love for half nakedness with B/O Tacha. Yeye dey smell.

1. Smelling desperado Mercy Eke. Your love for nakedness holds no bound. Ashy

2. Your messy is d queen of odour n nakedness yet u won't criticize her but will com here to open ur smelling mouth.

4. That is nice, she really look like Miss koi koi her.

5. Hmmmm mentoring to be like who? Her?

6. khafi's belly is too big for a lady this slim. well done with the mentoring btw.

1. I am sure you can't create a belly so just zip it.

2. Annoy 13:12 you are really stupid,stay away from my comment you swine.

7. This girl doesnt want to go back to her police work again oooo

8. Mentoring Kwa or pepper mint, to be like pepper dem.

9. She will have to be a good role model first

1. So is miss plastic a better role model yeye dey smell

10. Mentoring keh! Someone who was fondled and poked under the sheets and moaning loudly with pleasure. Not once or twice. She is NOT A ROLE MODEL. The word mentoring has suffered in Nigeria. Let Khafi enjoy her endorsements in peace. She is just setting herself up for drags and her Gedoni videos will be played. A lot of kids know and heard about her foolishness in the bbn3 house. Let her ask Bisola, shebi they are under the same management company.

1. It's only God that can judge OK
      No one is righteous not even you
      So kindly leave kharfi alone, is the mentoring yours or the girls? are they yours?

11. Hope she will not be teaching them how to fall yakata for men and be screaming in brode day light 😀😀 stupid girl that can not hold body for just one night.

12. Khafilatu, how many times did l call you again ?
    The fact that we love you doesn't mean we have suddenly forgotten.
    Anyhow do as l say, but not as l do teachers are welcome too

13. This is so ironical that I cant even laugh. Khaffi a mentor?