Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Shares More Photos With Lover Gedoni And Says She ''Cant Believe It''

Friday, December 27, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Shares More Photos With Lover Gedoni And Says She ''Cant Believe It''

Newly engaged (to Reality star Gedoni) BBNaija star Khafi still cant believe she got her dream man all in one piece..LOL

71 comments:

1. Love is beautiful. Congrats girl. Enjoy many years together

1. Na papers gedoni want awon British ni
      Hahah

2. He is lucky because kafgi is madly in love

3. I understand her excitement but Why’s the guy not posting pictures also😳.

4. All i see is a woman in love!

5. I wonder too... I went to his page now nothing to show, Hmmmm. I wish them good luck.

6. @whitey, you sure say she is not getting married to herself all by herself?.

7. Poor khafi is sooooooooo blind!
      I'm crying on her behalf😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭☹☹☹☹

This thing called love, u cant advise a woman in love and u cant advise a man with money!

8. Hmmmmmmmm something is really fishy I don't trust this gedoni guy

9. Lol. A bag of chips and then some. Khaffi, I wish you well on this journey.

10. Congratulations to them. Every evil wishes concerning this couple back to sender.

11. Congratulations and I pray it works out

12. Anon 10:51 understand that it’s not all about the papers. Life is hard abroad too! It’s no paradise. Khafi is amazing and it’s easy to love her.

2. ...and some people say marriage is overrated????
    Congratulations Khafi

1. To each his own. It's a big deal for your type and Khaffi.

3. Happy for u Khafi
    Wailers,food don land oh

1. But why is Ghedoni not posting anything about this marriage sef!!!!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. What if his data is finished 🤔

4. cnt you see he is not into her. aunty is blind to see that. loving eyes dnt see. desperado

5. Some people are very private, That is something i can do

6. when they are clamouring for votes. they wont be private o

4. Why is the guy not showing her off....let this not be a desperado move

1. We all know ladies are more dramatic than men. Why are u bent on seeing the negative rather than the positive?

2. 😂😂😂😂 you leave this girl na... you think husband is easy for these Brieish girls🤣

3. So, that's the kinda man you want? A social media type?!. The ones that show you off on social media but beats the hell out of you or screws any thing with a hole?! Plus isn't it obvious even before now that the man isn't a posting kinda man unlike the lady in question. Have we also considered that she's happy with whatever she got and if that's enough for her then that's fine?!

4. Ladies are usually more ecstatic and celebratory than men

5. Says who? Have you gone to his Instagram page?

5. Just like people would assumed that a woman uses jazz on her man (when her man worship the ground she walks on) just because they can't see beyond their own nose.

A woman that decides to be with a man knows what she sees in that man.

Y'all should stop analysing Kaffy and Gedoni's relationship.

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian West are still married till tomorrow and with four beautiful kids too.

1. How is Kanye and Kim a basis for analysis? They both had exposure and were BOTH very well off financially. The playing field was level. Plus he never called her a sex fiend to the world.

2. I am both weak and tired for you all, life has mouth indeed.

6. Ewwwwuuu, the thing dey shack Khafi!!!!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂No be small ewwuuuu! ka anyi ne je godu.

Congratulations o...e no easy o

7. 😍😍😍😍

8. Desperado. Stella abeg e don do

1. Desperado how???All you singles be jealous of Khafi..make una no worry 2020 is your year

2. Desperado how???All you singles be jealous of Khafi..make una no worry 2020 is your year

3. No be only jealous, this is the last marriage to be jealous of.

4. Its perplexing how you hate on someone you dont even know ,
      Please leave her and her decision.

9. "Why do fools fall in love" it's possible her biggest dream was to be engaged or maybe,just maybe,she's never have any man in her life that's why she's acting like a lost pussy puppy the way she kisses him hungrily says alot about her bored life. Happy for her though Not my circus not my problem/donkey

1. Chaii!!, I am not a fan of hkafi but you guys should pity her small, do you know how long she has been dreaming of this?

2. uk girls are love hungry. she never see love before. lol

3. Some people are deeply affectionate and its unhidden ,
      She might just be one of those y'all leave her alone and her decision.

Some people on here would even do worse.

10. I like to see happy people but I think people that are against this union have Khafi's matter at heart let's be sincere the Gedoni I know is lazy as in very lazy right from the time I knew him till now even during his school days he has always lived off women check the history of people he has dated they are well to do women. The period he dated Kim she was still naive and that relationship did not last because Kim couldn't feed him but Kim loved him. Khafi on the other hand is 2faced and a narcissist they fit perfectly

1. oga just kill us oo. hahahahahaaaaa

2. once dated one like that. i ran for my life. they are chronic cheat . i pity khafi and wish her well

3. You said nothing but the truth.

4. Nne leave them alone. Some women where created to carry their cross remember Abigail in the bible. If he's lazy and she loves him plus is willing to pick up the tabs until death do them part that's her Own Cup of khafi. Plus this is her first marriage. She's British it's okay for her to have as many marriages as she wants. If this one no work she move nwanne. It's not a come and die something

5. Wawuuu. I don learn my lesson in this life can never date such a man again. God save me that I'm a bit stingy with money if not e for pain me gan. The small bday gift still dey pain me sef not to talk of women that will finance a guy's lifestyle just for the man to leave her and use her investment to build wife with another woman. Tufiakwa

6. Anon12:04
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣I stingy pass u for man matter!

11. She is so happy.
    How come no post from Gedoni??or maybe have not seen it yet

1. One anonymous said he "Gedoni" doesn't have data😂😂😂😂

12. This blog is full of bitter women sha.

13. The way i pity Gedoni ehhhh. No be every pussy men should chop, some hook you for throat

14. Why is it that the man is not showing off the pictures but the girl is.
    Girl this man has not married you and can simply pull the plugs without any qualms.

15. Yes oo Tacha.. We can’t see the love..
    This girl has some issues.. Even as a female.. I feel this awareness is too much naa. Hian..
    Good luck to her again..

16. I can feel her excitement. May your love stand the test of time.

17. Why can’t women just be happy for other women?

How hard can it be to just be happy for someone or just ignore if you nor send them?😩

1. I really just taya for the matter!!!!
      It's crazy 😭😭😭

18. Congrats Khaffy, enjoy, bask in the euphoria if being engaged. Its a good feeling.
    After all it ain't easy to get engaged abeg. Smile foolishly, scream, cry, laugh, shit, piss, blow catahrr from both nostrils, sneeze and gas join. Congrats gurl.

19. Gedoni if your love for khafi is genuine i wish you both all the blessings that come with marriage. But if you have another motive your plans will fail in Jesus name, cos this girl is deeply in love.

20. Stop analysing things unnecessarily.

whether he loves/into her or not isn't our businness.
    Congratulations to you both and i pray for your love to last a test of time.

21. Sweet Khafi!!! I pity Khafi o. This another green card scam plotted by Gedoni. He knows she loves him. Another Osas and Gbenro. I hope she figure it out before it is too late.

22. So when is the wedding? The koko be say nah make the thing last o.....

23. we can see your beautiful ring. We cannot wait for the main wedding, you guys should do sharp sharp and send us the wedding invitation.