Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Chosen To Represent Wet Wipes Brand

Friday, December 13, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Eke Chosen To Represent Wet Wipes Brand

Beautiful queen of highlights Mercy Eke has been chosen to represent a wet wipes brand......

Congrats .....

77 comments:

1. Congrts Nne.More coming on your dear

1. Queen T is the one that keeps winning. The company that she refused to wear their cloth in the house are the one that signed her on now. Tacha is the most bankable of them all.

2. 9.04, you all should STOP! How you guys promote this much bile shocks the socks off me! I wonder how you'll treat your in-laws. My goodness! These ladies don't even know a lot of us. And this here is what makes them do all sorts just to stay relevant. Let's all stop!

3. 9.04
      Yes ,your queen T is winning too. Congratulations to her too. The sky is big enough for everyone to soar.

4. ANONYMOUS SHAME ON U.
      UR ATROCIOUS TRASHA HAS NOTHING OVER STAR GIRL MERCY
      KEEP ON DECEIVING YOURSELF.

5. Anon just accept your defeat and move on

6. I haven't even heard of wet. 9:04 u are so on point!

7. 9:04. pls grow up already and stop the stupidity. get over it that Tacha did not win. mercy did and the sky is big enough for all of them.

8. Oby n the rest,YOU ARE ALL LIERS! TACHA TOPS OVER MESSY MESS. STOP FOOLING YOURSELVES. MESSY CAN NEVER BE CLOSE TO BIGGEST THUNGS TACHA HAS GOT. TACHA DOESNT DO BASIC BUT MESSY SHOULD CONTINUE WITH HER BASIC. YOU ALL ARE BUNCH OF LIERS. TACHA IS A QUEEN AND A SUPERSTAR. MESSY CAN NEVER BE CLOSE TO HER SUCCESS

9. Tacha didn't win bbn but she's doing better than d winner. She's d leader while messy is behind with her 50k endorsements. Outside d house us what matters!

10. Tacha dey use facial wipe. Someone that doesn't know a lady shld wipe off make-up and bath before bed.

11. Keep wailing smelling mofos😂mercy really did una strong thing

12. This Mercy's endorsements pain Trasha fans eheeene.

2. People will soon come and say 50k endorsement lol
    Congrats to her.

3. If you see the way I was waiting for this post eeeh. Chai my queen keep winning. Mercy lambo. We no be anybody mate. Lailai.

Mercy Lamborghini. Mercy the queen of trend. Mercy the baddest. Continue to make all the money. Is your time baby.💖💞💝💝💝💝

1. Madam silicon with audio endorsement

2. Una SMELLO has nothing over Mercy o
      Stop trying already !
      The one that has finished ber butt with hot coal and butt oil. Yeye dey smell

3. Oby o patronize ur desperado cos Tacha is gonna make you weep more. You couldn't imagine her taking the classic ones while u messy remains in team basics

4. Oby hush it. Don't ever involve Tacha. She didn't write that comment abt ur desperado. Mercy has no stand where Tacha is. Do calculations of their endorsements mumu

5. The post is to congratulate and hype queen Mercy, wetin concern, Trasha fans . MERCY HAS WON CARTED THE PRIZE MONEY AND IS STILL WINNING. Jeolousy dey wire trashians ooo

4. Haters food is ready ooo. How long are you going to keep wailing 😂😂😂😂. The more you cry the more endorsements keep rushing the queen.
    First female bbnaija. First bbn land lady. Baddest shape(e no matter if na buy we buy am😎). The only bbn housemate with the highest endorsements so far. Every week na endorsements. Wat more can we say huh. Off to buy wipes for haters to clean their tears becos we are ready for them. We full ground😂😂😂😂😂💖💖🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

1. Idi bad 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Grow up for once. Don't you read the caption? it is Reality star. we don't do throw back on friday.

3. 8:39 and others, you all really need to stop . How old are you guys? This early in the morning?!. My gosh.

4. Highest endorsements where n how? they are all basics n summing it up is zero. Mercy's fans n deceits is 5 n 6

5. Aunty8:39 u can lie for Africa. Tacha tops with d biggest endorsements. Stop fooling yourself. T doesn't need to display unnecessary things for attention.

6. Titus should hurry up with their contribution and buy car and house for trasha before she can be compare to Mercy 😝😝

7. Tacha is squatting with a friend while Mercy is a house owner, Biko where is the comparison

8. Am back with the wet wipes. Anon 10.01. U must be on cheap drugs. No be only biggest endorsements. 😂😂😂😂. You wish. I know how painful it is for titians. Take ur drugs ok. Morning nd night will do. Chai.

5. Queen lambo keep winning o.

6. Congratulations Mercy, I know some yeye people will go anonymous to insult you, don't mind them, they are angry cos they are hungry, keep soaring high and cashing in.

7. My Lamborghini baby keep on SHINING

8. Replies
    1. U will be fine. Wipes coming soon for you to clean your tears😂😂. We love u

9. madam audio IG followers

1. Desperado messy

2. Smelly and jealous Trashians!!!

3. Pls supply more wipes. Is needed here for these haters. Bitter soul. I know your pains darling

10. Replies
    1. Audio followers

2. They are wailing already. More wipes here pls🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️😂

11. Replies
    1. Brother wey mumu! Ur hate kee ur deir , u Nd ur body odour queen

2. Aunty/hunku wey be ode. Ur bile kee u there n ur desperado aka madam plastic aka madam audio. idiot!

3. Sore losers.

12. I have not been seeing the AUDIO cum charge and bail lawyer lately. Shame no gree him show face again

1. Desperado no get shame. She can do anything for d money. messy is dangerous

13. Congrats Lambo Baby...More wins and blessings.

14. Congratulations MercyLambo!
    The sky is meant for you.

15. Congrats Lambo,this is indeed your year

16. Congratulations baby girl! Your drive inspires me. Get it allll while you still can. You’ll be swimming in a mighty ocean soon while those calling your endorsements 50k endorsements remain on blogs wailing.
    Go girl!

17. Congratulations Mercy boo. More wins

18. Congrats Baby girl. You are truly blessed

19. Congratulations Lambo. More to come 💓💕😍😘

20. congrats mercy, looking delish here

21. Congrtas baby girl. Keep focusing on what puts food on your table!

22. Same brand that signed Davido's son before he was Born!!

Congrats Mercy!! I'm happy they are all progressing......

23. Can this anonymous stop littering the comment section already.Why are you fighting yourself with yourself by yourself

24. Kwa kwa kwa kwa!🤣🤣🤣
    pathetic endorsement!
    Sales girl!

1. E dey pain. We hv wipes to wipe your tears darling. Mercy is a reflection of wat tacha wish to be.😂😂😂

2. Pinky the pain has driven you mad

25. Mercy is the neatest, cleanest, ever fresh and odour free queen, you can eat from her armpit, drink water from her mouth and swim without fear of being odourlized. Queen keep winning girl, you are loved.

1. 😝😝😝😝😝😝 wey dem!!! Giv dem !!!!

26. Congrats mercy lambo...you are a winner always

27. Keep winning baby girl. U remain the best