Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Throws Shade After Colleague Tacha Is Gifted Brand New Mercedes By Fans...

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Reality Star Nina Throws Shade After Colleague Tacha Is Gifted Brand New Mercedes By Fans...

Nina shading Tacha?.....I think she just wants to grab some publicity for her new Business venture....

138 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i dont think she dropped that. Really Nina! Really!

1. Same way Tacha trolled previous housemate.

2. Tacha did they same to her... Now she has her own fans do things for her,I hope she keeps the same energy.
      This is what happens when you talk without thinking.

3. Stop d hate push up. Share a link where tacha trolled Nina. Your hatred are confusing ur fingers

4. Old nd used Benz. Why these shades up nd down. O am sure they borrowed this car to pepper. But the pepper no gree pepperπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Plastic silicons

6. Why will the pepper pepper na,plastics don't feel proper,they feel fire. Hahaha u are feeling d fire underneath you. ur messy that's a thief. Hahaha thieves oo. e no pepper but u still rushed to comment above. U are daft o kwashiorkor hips

7. Sexy hips but the old n used Benz,u couldn't still afford it for your self. Where will u ever get millions from? wretched fools

8. Push up n sexy hips,tacha will need ur help as a mechanics u both are.

9. Slutty, I like you. So I will take my time to explain.

When Alex and maybe Nina were gifted cars by their fans, Tacha made a video insulting and mocking them. Saying soon their fans will start gifting them boyfriends too. She said many terrible things. Pulling them and their fans down. (I watched it today on Twitter & if you check instagram, you will find it) Less than a year and same Tacha, a go fund me account was opened for her. Then, they started contributing to buy her household items, fridge, tv, etc.
      Then, a telegram account was opened with Tacha's knowledge (people were sceptical, then she vetted it on her twitter) just to contribute money to buy her a car. Then, some proceeded to verify from her management, to avoid embezzling like the go fund me. Her manager, said he was aware and gave a go ahead with the bank account no presented. After that, the intense campaign for funds began. Even on some blogs on Instagram. But at the end, the money contributed couldn't afford even a 2nd hand Mercedes. So Tacha made up the money and bought herself a second hamd Mercedes, lieing it's brand new and gifted by fans.

Now Nina is pissed cos of Tasha"s double standard.
      Worst with Tasha is her dubious means of begging her fans using people she is fronting.
      And creating fake tweets, mails, to make people believe it's true.
      Just like the fake tweet going round with supposed verified accounts of President Donald Trump, Kim Kadishain and Mercedes Benz wishing her happy birtnday

How can you live in a glass house and throw stones?

10. 20:14 thanks anon. The video is on instablog. Nina is only repeating what Tacha said. What a double standard and deceptive lady. Full ig hate and envy. Tueh

11. Na wa for these people. Anything concerning them is always toxic.

2. Kishiru mana, GBE da ke, Mechie GI onu there. Mgbeke feeling funky with audio boyfriend

1. Tokunbo benz

2. 15:00 tokunbo sef,messy couldn't get by her fans. Audio clothing line

3. Tokunbo clothing line. Audio angelic heart. Madam silicon

4. Audio mereke,tokunbo love

5. Mercy has a brand new Jeep. You have forgotten

6. All you Anon trolling Mercy, why are you shouting Mercy up and down? Is this post about Mercy? You all will soon kill yourselves cause of Mercy. Lick some honey, its almost a new year o. You don't have to like her or be her fan just as some people aren't your Tasha's fan, Keep moving focus on the one you like. Gush! It shows some people on this blog dont have joy at all.

3. Nina you ma sef! What do you expect her to do? Reject the audio benz? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Ode,can you reject what u can't see. This isn't ur fav who is d queen of audio. Razz desperado

2. Which one u get? audio sef u couldn't get for messy

3. As messy stole a clothing line. I know you're biting n wailing in pains. Apollo aka audio queen

4. Hahaha Apollo queen. I'll love to see ur pics so I can recommend a drug for your sick eyes

5. What do u expect from a fan of a razz,envious n audio angel? classless fools aka mechanics aka machinery

6. Apollo queen a mechanics abi machinery like u is needed. u can apply

7. Making noise over tokunbo, poverty is a bitch

8. Making noise over tokunbo, poverty is a bitch

4. Veteran is coming for you.

5. Nina or whatever that your uncoordinated name is what is your fucking business with Tacha's affairs. Tacha we know. who are you???? eeeh

1. The girl who couldn’t mourn her dear father, but ran to the “abroad” to meet her serial lover 🚴🏿‍♀️🚴🏿‍♀️

2. Tacha taught that throwing bad words and being saucy is meant for her only

3. Messy is left. I saw her reposting an insult to Tacha from her fan. Very dangerous girl. Desperados

4. Mercy is too classy to talk back at uncouth Tacha

6. Pay back time eh,is it necessary? Na wah

7. Used or new, it can carry her to whatever destination she wants to go.
    All this is not necessary.

8. Im a Tacha fan but Nina is right .

1. Do you have any? I mean jalopy 🀷🏿‍♀️

2. Are you sure anon 13:58? Anyways, ask God to give you sense come 2020 oh.you must receive sense.

3. Car that all those Tacha looked down got before her

4. Confused priority, go n buy yours

5. 15:03 who did she look down on? easy wit ur lies

6. Cindy got car before Trasha

9. This one is pained because bobirisky was involved!
    Bunch of low self esteemed ladies.
    Another prove to confirm ladies are really problematic and too complex.
    What's wrong with an overly used benz?
    That babe is real am doing I think that's been her selling point and her brand and management doing a real good job.
    As usual she wants to trend with someone !

1. Where you not in Nigeria when Tacha was running her mouth, now she got served, you crawled out of your hole.Mannerless girl

2. 15:06 then go n shoot her for her past.

3. 15:06 with her borrowed sense. Oh it's plastic.

4. Making noise over 'aya ukpana' benz

10. Nina they will just chew you and spit you out like chewing gum. Smh not a good look on you nina.

1. Chew wetin?, she has warned you that she is not the Nina you used to know, she is equal to the task

2. She's equal to making a mockery of herself used n dump

3. But used Benz is better than a used n dump Toto nah

4. Trasha was also used and dumped by Twinnie

11. It's the same shade that Tacha threw when the last set of BBN fans were gifting them stuff!! Now, it's her turn, people are digging out what she also said.........

This life is a pot of beans🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. So? didn't ur meshy mick tacha by reposting an insult from her fan? get lost cookies n cream. Audio lambo

2. You're so dull cookie. Your messy is d worst,very pretentious. Madam snake That was T past but if u want to dwell in it,remain stagnant cookie

3. Mercy is too smart and classy to reply dumb Trasha

4. Ah now I understand, one bad turn deserves anotherπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Stella you don’t get it. When their Nina’s set came out and started claiming that fans bought them cars, and all sort of gifts, Tasha did a video to mock them.
    Saying fans go soon give people boyfriend and husband yen yen yen.
    Now the same Tasha is claiming that fans bought her a brand new Benz

1. Good for her then.

2. Keep living in d past. Yes,it's brand new deal with it

3. The past shapes the future. Trasha is supposed to be 20yrs then, always insulting.

4. Oh so you trashcans are not living in a past? 5 months post bbn and mercy matter still dey dry una bones

13. Nina you of all people have zero right to speak in this case, same you that claimed fans gifted you a store with orisirisi? Lmaoooi, wetin we no go see for this social media. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Will you sharap there and go sell your weave on in peace!

1. Who are you to tell her sharap. Taa gbafuo!!!!

2. She is replying what Tasha told her months back. Tasha mocked her and her fans and same Tasha id d one begging up and down. Still ended up with a used var7, but lieing it's bramd new, and bought by fans, while she paid more than 50%.

3. Lyndy and who are you to tell me what to type?

4. Na now I just dey read what Tacha did last year, girl sure deserves the shade Oh, I withdraw my initial comment.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

14. See Nina that is vision less dey talk...how fa with that your audio shop you claimed fans opened for you?

1. See Tacha with visions, abeg me I hear sthing

2. 15:10 is clueless. Remain stagnant then

15. See this one! Queen of the "Daftilos"...

16. The post isnt complete. A long time ago Tacha shaded Nina saying her fans rented her a shop that soon they will rent her a boyfriend. Now the same fans bought Tacha a car after she mock Nina, thats why Nina posted this . so it is not as if Tacha doesn't deserve the shade

1. Yimu. Tacha never mocked Nina. Jealousy

2. I am not a fan of these so called BBN housmates,but if you guys are claiming that Tacha shaded her then you must show the link but if all you claimed is by mere rumour,then shame on you people. You guys are just saying this because of your hatred for her. Can't you for once be happy for her. You all sounded like enemy of progress.

3. I say these silicon can never be fine. Fire burns silicon. Awww plastics

4. You saw Trasha barking like Rottweiler from the beginning of the show till she was disgraced and disqualified, you are still covering up for her, is it when they show you old post that you would believe? Hypocrite.

5. Jay it's not mere rumor. The video is online. If you're on Instagram check instablog. Google will even bring it out

6. Jay, if truly you are a neutral person, pls go to Twitter or ig and find d video. I watched it today. Stella wouldn't post if I share the link. But it's resurfacing cos internet never forgets.
      Now with all the bad mouthing to other people, her fans are still supporting her evils.

17. It’s a payback season oooo
    Tacha too trolled her last year when her fans rented shop for her!!
    Tacha couldn’t take half of what she dished out last year, she really trolled them now she’s in their shoes!!
    Make dem dey pepper theirselves go jare

1. Didn't ur messy repost an insult from a fan of hers to tacha. Keep hating in her past,u go wail tire

2. Mercy is too classy to reply any smello

3. Anon why are you shouting Mercy up and down? Is this post about Mercy? You will soon kill yourself cause of Mercy. Lick some honey, its almost a new year o.

18. Veteran, Tbabe and the anon ids you guys use to scream blue murder oya o it is time.

19. Apparently Tacha shaded Nina and Alex wen they got gifts from their fans, so i think that is Nina retaliating. The video is on IG

1. And Alex moved on but Nina is still backwards

2. You lied: Alex that sent a lovely birthday wish to Tacha yesterday. Go check her IG.

3. E.j leave these attention seekers,they got no worth

4. But nina has been subbing her since they were in the house, is she that jobless?

20. My Niiniii!LOL i just red your comment hahahahhaha

21. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€that Benz was made when moses was a boy.

1. 🀣🀣🀣
      This your comment, I can't.

2. Tehehehe!, it reminds me of my grand father Benz, anytime he drove pass, children will be chanting, 'headmaster' up and down

3. That's why you couldn't afford a Lambo for your desperado. You can never be fine as long as it's Tacha I promise you

4. Trasha is still squatting, have you bought a house for her?

22. Stella if you know what Tasha did to Nina and Alex and even ceecee, this girls are even nice not to drag her well

1. Wow Alex too? Alex no Kuku send them, she's at peace with all. No need getting involved in pepper dem wahala

2. That Tacha is so razz, uncouth and mannerless, no home training

3. You that has audio manners see how pained you are. I will pick Tacha over a lousy,attention seeking,audio angelic heart,envious,dangerous person like ur mess,oh I mean messy

4. Anon 15:39 what brings Mercy inside this talk? Lol youre soon pained, pele you will have yo deal with Mercy all your life,i mean all of your life time.

23. Tasha and tbills has parted ways, i knew they can never last hmmmmmm

24. Nigerian craze for cars is second to none. And let no one fool us that fans buy them. Those fans are lecherous sugar fans

25. I trust Tacha not to respond

Tacha face front abeg..2020 is upon us

26. Biko if any fans or ac want to buy me a car, biko let it be a Toyota for an upcoming person. Mercedes Benz is not for the faint-hearted in terms of maintenance. These are high end cars and when you see the ones not really maintained, e get as e de look sef.

1. Only Tacha can. Queen of spotlight

27. Haha,toddler too dey shade. Awon aja Mercy Silicon.

1. 14:57 you're so savage. Messy's dogs. Keep barking Nina,you haven't seen anything yet

2. Stella point if correction pls. Is not brand new. See the front na. Na used Benz. Very old

3. New o,old o,used o. We got her a car n it cost millions. Go buy messy own n stop disturbing our ears

4. Get her a house too, she is still doing attach with a friend

5. Anon 15:15,Mercy doesn’t need any struggling fan to use the money they ought to use to solve their problems to buy her anything because she can get what she wants. She was driving a Mercedes GLK before the house. Meanwhile despite contributing since September, is it not only almost 3m naira that you guys could come up with? Y’all should borrow sense and realize that the competition is over and Mercy made history as the first female to win BBNAIJA. Nothing can change that. Same way nothing can change the fact that Tacha was already a celebrity with more than 360k followers, who failed to use her platform to her own advantage to win the price but allowed pride and untamed attitude to get her DISQUALIFIED. Well I am not surprised at her fan’s approach to life. After seeing but of the videos posted by her fans to celebrate her yesterday, everything made sense to me because most of her fans are between 15-19 years. I wonder what they know about life and it’s intricacies?

6. Which GLK she dey drive. Na u buy am for am? Why do you guys like to hype bullshit. You just want people to believe that she has Benz. Keep deceiving yourself .

7. Yes Mercy was driving a GLk I've seen it before with my two eyes and she still mentioned it while still in the house. She has houses that has tenants in lekki too. Ask around, Mercy is not anyone's mate o!! Very smart girl

28. My girl no go kuku give her the joy of responding.

1. She has stylishly apologized that they should forgive and forget.

29. Lol. I will pick a second hand Benz over a used pussy that has been used n dumped repeatedly

1. And your trasha is a virgin? ikwakwakwakwakwa. before BBN4 your trasha used to dance naked on IG. she was more or less a stripper! even her Yahoo boyfriend dumped her ass after all her high and mighty attitude! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Everybody knows Tacha is an ashawo nah. Nah today? Instagram sef confirm am. Just that her market no dey sell, so she don add 419 to it and begging, capped up with deceits and lies. Even una, nah her recruits.

30. She just want to trend . Nina has been menstruating all over BBN post since they started this year, thank God she finally got the publicity she wants with Tacha
    But Stella why didn’t you post her new venture Na at least you posted that of mercy

31. The Benz old sha

1. Your mumu old sha 16:05

2. E old sha but u can't afford one for messy

3. Get used to d Benz or f up

4. Benz dey troway for 'dirty ndiocha'

5. Anons Mercy the anointed child and winner of BBN has 3 cars. A Benz, a G wagon before the nvm show, and the 30 million car as the winner. (Comfirmed). You all put together with your madam can never catch

So, I understand the hate. It's born out of envy, bitterness, greed and cobeteousness.
      You and your smello and all your lineage put together, can never afford it. And don't forget to state the said mercedes is used meanwhile, deceiving the public it's a new one), you all couldn't pay for it, she had to add her money and to pay the balance in future.
      Public toilets, you all better start contributing money for repairs and maintenance.

32. See grown up people arguing over irrelevant things.. Tacha congrats dear, I love you and Mercy, I love the doggedness you both possess, believe it or not, you do not need this negativity, just be strong, be happy and remember you are only competing with your former self and not anyone else. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ’“πŸ’ž

33. Now , ds is it. What goes around comes around. It’s not everybody that can walk away without revenge. Nina couldn’t keep mute like others & I don’t blame her at all. I’m sure that some of u Tacha fans were among those trolling d previous BBN housemates on her page & now u are pretending that it never happened. When she was mocking & posting all sorts about them, she didn’t know she’d be in their shoes some day. Unfortunately, all she trolled them about happened & is still happening to her. Never say never, my people ,bcoz no one knows tomorrow.

1. Those words she used are exactly Tacha’s words to troll the double wahala house mates last year. The video is still there on the gram.

34. Tacha has stylishly apologized & I quote “forgive & forget....thank you Titans “”. You her fans are still here denying & defending her actions.

1. Oh she wants them to forgive her outnumbered wickedness, evil, mockery and yabs to them,

While Mercy that didn't disqualify her, but her bad xharavyer7, she shades endlessly, encouraging and reposting hateful speech of her fans to MERCY on her twitter page and looking for every opportunity to humiliate her.
      Including desperately stalking Ike and trying to get him.

Why hasn't she forgiven mercy for the supposed wrongs against her and move on?
      She is just a terrible person
      All her sins will catch up with her.

35. Dear multichoice please don't bring Big brother to Nigeria again, its tearing us apart

36. I don waka. Today is Christmas.

37. When tasha opened her dirty mouth to insult nina....e sweet una wella.. Today table don turn, nina trash her for yantch una begin do face like monkey lol.