Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Drops Teebilz As Manager After Allegedly Insulting The Living Daylights Out Of Him...

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Reality Star Tacha Drops Teebilz As Manager After Allegedly Insulting The Living Daylights Out Of Him...

Reality Star Natacha Akide a.k.a Tacha has announced that she has Quit Billz Vision management..........
She says she and Tee bilz whom she has enjoyed working with,have reviewed and decided to discontinue working together but insiders are saying that all is not well between both....

Insiders allege that Tunji Balogun a.k.a Teebilz (who picked up Tacha and decided to manage her when she got out of BBNaija house and faced rejection because of her attitude) got a dose of Tacha last week when he offered advice and cautioned her for something she did and she went South on him and insulted the living daylights out of him....

They say Teebilz threatened to drop her and Tacha immediately informed him that she was no longer Interested in working with him hence this press release.

They whisper that Teebilz is shocked and disappointed in Tacha but may not come out to say what happened because he was warned but decided to take the risk.......

Denials to this report is welcome and will be posted to Balance this....Whether they deny or not,I am proud of Teebilz for following his heart and finding out by himself.....

122 comments:

1. Person wey just dey copy anyhow from other blogs go dey steal big time in real life. Say no to fake journalists and stealing.

1. who's this one? gerrara here

2. Big Brother is vindicated!!!!

3. Anon 11:51 kindly explain your comment. I don't understand it

4. Na today Tee billz and Tacha has neva met one on one all this lies u all spread tho hmmm

5. Tonto, abeg park well. Which one be this one na?

6. when me announce am here. una think say i dey lie. bad character gat no remedy. chai

2. You cant hide bad character. The brand she's signed to will soon have a dose of her.

1. Oh please!!!🤬
      Like like 2face dumped Kennis music, Wizkid dumped bankyW, like lil-Kesh left Olamide, like kiss daniel dumped G-worldwide, savage left Marvin records an so on...it’s called moving on....
      No celebrity, actor, actress or artiste is better under any management... they only get used by these label who take a lion share of their earnings..... the sooner they realize, they quick they exit!

2. I am telling you, efi ni wa. No matter how you hide it, it will still show.

3. Anon 9:59 shurop your Detty mouth! These people you mentioned left after a couple of years. Tacha left her management after 3months! Moreover, the people you mentioned are artistes. Who Tacha be? Madam audio clout chaser oshi.

4. Keyword you used here is moving on, did she even start first before moving on?, all those people who mentioned did they move on after one month?, people like you just be giving examples that don’t make sense.

5. It's those their yeye fans that are encouraging their bad behavior. Insulting someone that is trying to help redeem you. Tueh.

3. Character is like smoke, it can't be hidden

1. Stupidity is like smoke,it can never be hidden!
      Mkpi!

2. Na wa. Bad character no dey carry person reach anywhere. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😜😜😜😜.

Abeg make I laugh. When I told u all she don shit for church una say I dey lie. She don obviously insult am wella.

4. What a caption!!! Hahahahhahahaha...

5. Three things that can never be hidden
    1. Pregnancy
    2. Domestic violence
    3. Bad character

1. 😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁@bad character. It can never be hidden.

2. Mouth and body odour. 😂

6. You see one thing about these kinds of people is that those of you supporting her stinking attitude will not be able to take half the shit you expect others to take from them. When you get close to them, you'll certainly fall out cos they are as nasty as they come. I wish both of them well.

1. You couldn't have said it better 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

2. Khaffi and Sir Dee...come carry your sub. Time will tell. Sebi when Seyi too was nice to her we thought he was being nice. Na we know where he finish now when he too get him own gbos from the house.

Bottom line, 1,2,3 people can't be having problems with you and a whole 20people can't lie, so, Natacha Akide, look inwards and work on yourself.
      To all Titans please don't lead this girl to destruction especially close family and friends, talk to her.
      Not a good way to live.

3. This babe called Tacha should just take it easy, Ceec made it with her altitude because of her Father

4. Adesua once made a post about people hyping and hyping you to your own doom. Tacha and Titans feel that trending on social media makes you the ish. If Tacha could look inward , forget the hype coming from most of her titans, majority of them been teens, she will work on herself and put hundred percent effort to be a better her, not in terms of wealth, but in terms of character. Someone mentioned artist parting ways with their management. Let’s use Tiwa and Iyanya as a case study, that will tell us what good character and humility can do. Don jazzy until yesterday is still rooting and promoting Tiwa.

7. My people say , "attitude is like smoke" it can't be covered.

8. Oh tacha! With all the grace you carry, you won't still be wise. Take it easy oo.

1. ooo please shut up, wat stupid grace, even God hate the proud.

9. Lol!! @ following his heart and finding out by himself.

10. Oh tacha! With all the grace you carry, take it easy oo

1. Which grace? Do you know the meaning of grace? What she carries is bad luck that was why she was disqualified and disgraced out of biggies house.

11. Dis gal need deliverance,kilode se owun ni kan ni

12. When she is doing it to others they would be clapping, when she turns round to do it to them, they would be shocked. Smh

13. Not surprised

janelicious

14. Chaiii!!! Na wah oh!! Let's see who will manage her. Toxicity is terrible. If you were advised for something you did wrong, the right thing is to change, if you were right, you respectfully explain, if you were misunderstood you ignore or quietly resign. Insulting the living day lights out of your manager ( ie if you did it) is wrong because NO PROSPECTIVE MANAGER WILL WANT TO TAKE THEIR CHANCES WITH YOU. Tacha you are already loved by a lot of people , if this is true please tone down on The Toxicity oh NNE!!

1. Exactly how to advise someone or give an opinion. Not people shouting toxic and screaming bad character meanwhile their comments are filled with insult and mockery, hypocrites everywhere

15. It ended in tears as expected 😂 🤣.
    Two strong heads, rude, disrespectful people coming together to prove a point. I remember Tunji saying Tacha will be bigger than big brother itself, I hope he has not deleted the tweet 😂 🤣 😂.

16. Dear Teebilz, if you are reading this, I'm proud of you for taking the risk. What is business without risks? Don't let this stop you, keep moving brother, all these things you are doing are seeds, you will find a fertile land soon and the harvest will blow your mind. Don't you ever give up you champion.

17. This your gist no lie , haba why would tacha insult her manager. The tacha we saw in the house that won’t insult sir dee for correcting her would now teebilz. Tacha that would be doing like mumu when she see bigger stars because she knows what she can gain from them . Abeg fry this your dodo well

1. I stated my point without insult Anon 9.49. So how are you different from her . Hiding under keyboard to say rubbish . I still stand by my words I don’t believe this story. Teebilz we know would come out to say it if he can say such about tiwa is wife who is tacha that he would protect . Tacha knows insulting teebilz May end her career she won’t even dare. Someone that said in h th e house she knows where her madness ends that if she wants to talk to someone to express her anger she would rather send her boyfriend . And the boyfriend too is part of the team teebilz acknowledged weeks back . Abeg , they may have issues but saying tacha insult teebilz is a big fat lie.

2. She didn't insult Sir Dee but she insulted most of the housemates.

Did you watch it through rose coloured glasses?

3. Anon 10:03, it's you people that will finally destroy this girl. Double Tueh

18. This post about to be lit, I will come back to read comments.
    Meanwhile what will happen to all the partnership deals Teebillz helped her get? I noticed Ciroc didn't sponsor her tour as it should, is it AUDIO???

19. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. @Eka Joy ooo, 🤣 i follow u lol. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Chai,very 😦😂😁

2. Your😂😂😂😂 is making me to🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Stop ittttttttttttttt🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. I'm walking away 😂😂😂😂😂🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. From the troubles in my life... 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️😆😆😆😆😆

21. The whispers are 100% wrong. The change in management has absolutely nothing to do with that. They didn't even fall out. No drama. Nothing. I know a lot of us were hoping it'll be another mudslinging story but none of that. People should really fear GOD and stop making up stories. Lives have been damaged by some of these stuff we put out there.

1. Okay.
      Can you be a darling and send your version,i mean the true version of what happened to SDK.

Thank you.

2. Abeg forget that one, you think you can stay with someone like this for a day.

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakakwakwakwa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Audio manager has japa.
      Put lipstick on a pig, it's still gona be a pig🤣

4. If you don't believe this, you will not believe anything. You guys has been approving her toxicity, how can she stop.

22. Loools 😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅😅😅😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. I wonder why the rude ones keep flying high? Tacha is rude as f..k

1. Pinky you should hide your face in shame, Tacha keep disgracing you.

2. Anon 9 : 47, same way the evildoers live long. God loves all his children irrespective of what you or others think.

3. Lmao! they are pained. Tacha still remains the head. I won't bow to whatever them say them say

4. I should hide my face in shame because Tacha left Tbillz management?
      You must be deluded!

24. Na real wa. If she truly insulted Teebilz for correcting her then she has a very long way to go, she will definitely learn. I hope she doesn't think that she is a superstar just because People rallied round her when she was down.

1. I wonder why you guys are surprised, is it not the same Tacha we watched for three months.

25. Why are some people easily insultive.
    Can't you speak out your anger without insults

26. Madam stella, you too much

27. Stella you said you want a balance report . I posted what I know but you didn’t post since it wasn’t what you expected . There was no insult but he didn’t deliver what he promised . Tacha expected more . Most of the deal tacha got didn’t come from teebilz. And more so it was a short contract of 3 months to be reviewed but she refused to review it

1. Has these desperados have been waggling on this post only to see this

28. I believe you Stella, I always smile whenever I read you RHI, everything almost always come to the light.

Ceecee's own was also revealed yesterday.

All these arrogant razz kids can never change.
    Character is like a smoke, the wind helps blow it to four directions 😆😆

She insulted and look down on almost everyone in the big brother house, who is Oga Balogun that she will not insult.

Dirty character Tacha.

29. Girl with a disgusting attitude. Rubbish!

1. Messy with a disgusting attitude. Audio angelic heart

30. Another blogger called teebilz yesterday to confirm if they are still together and he confirmed he stills manage her. If she did insult him you think teebilz will say that. He even used the trident which is the titans tool in this press release.

1. They deceive yourself. 🤣🤣🤣 pls wake up darling. Stella pls try and contact teeblizz

31. In all this I feel for Tbills.. He signed the wrong person. His brand was already shaking he now brought this girl with nasty attitude.

1. Madam where u there when she insulted teebillz. U all believers without from d horse mouth. If this truly happened,teebillz won't dare accept he's with Tacha. He would have bn d one to announce it n unfollow her immediately

2. Dont mind them.
      Tunji na were!
      If Tacha disrespects him,he will drag her.
      They just want Tacha's downfall but she keeps moving forward.

32. Everything about Tacha is news and a big deal!
    Celebrities part with their managements everyday, but no one cares. Tacha is your ultimate star...deal with it!

1. This your love for Tacha strong like ogogoro.
      Is there an Okrika connection? I know Tacha is an Okrika babe. If it is, l say, Wakiri ke.

2. Asides the fact that I'm a Rivers woman,I love Tacha because inspite of her gra gra,she's a sweet soul and I am loyal to the ones I love.
      Tacha is from kalabari,not Okrika🤩
      I am not from Okrika tho😎
      Cheers to you!😊

3. I heard that Tacha is from Akwa Ibom

33. They tried to put lipstick on a pig but the pig likes being a pig!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂

1. M is sitting on this table..Madam audio angelic heart

34. They said "it would end in tears" but it ended in "Mutual Consent"
    and "Unanimous Resolution"🙏
    If you don't understand English,its not my fault.😋😋

35. All the best to you Tacha,you are brand of yourself,i hope you accomplished what your heart desires is...nobody holy???

36. lol.. you people should not say it was a mutual separation, knowing Tacha that's difficult to believe and it's weird that it's just been 3 months so far. Tacha really needs to work on get relationship with People in all their differences people. it's a very necessary skill

37. This what we call when you see fire and jump into it. I just laugh at those who think characters like Ceecee and Tacha are normal. I understand loving and correcting,but enabling someones character and rewarding them for bad behaviour will surely bite you in the ass. I am actually happy this happened so everyone realises the difference between hate and love. Love rebukes and corrects hate insults. Tacha and Ceecee change o. It's only a matter of time before you go down if you dont change.

38. Tacha is a child of Grace your 60 m will never buy. God has qualified her disqualification

1. the 60m mercy won still dey pain u bah. lolololz chai. grace my ass

2. After winning d 60 m,no essence of a true winner in her. Tacha's Grace has torn u,her n ur plastic asses to pieces

3. Anon 15.56 you sound bitter. So far she achieved more Dan wat any bbn star hv so far. Pls drop this bitter attitude 2019 biko. Is not good.😜.

Sending u love darling

39. Why making a big deal out of an unconfirmed news. Mercy left Cubans for a new management,no bad comments but its Tacha,you're all groaning. Let this girl breathe in peace

1. cubaba na manger????. olodo like you. run along

2. Mumu like you. They both patted ways either manager or not after he supported her endlessly. It didn't even last one month

40. is teebillz (gold digger and user) better off

1. True or not. She still has the biggest n widest fan base

2. which fan base???? werey fan base????. she get 1m fan. mercy does too. hello ooo. time to wake up.

3. Go n sit down with the messy talks. Is it by Instagram or twitter followers? I'm not on none but Tacha has d biggest n massive fans all over d world. Stop giving messy imagination hope

41. Me na waka pass🤣🤣🤣🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

42. Stella you are such a bitter woman, God will judge you

1. She's doing her job. When the stories are in favour of your person, you don't come here to rant.

2. Stella is bitter how??? Titians u guys need to calm your looser ass down. Chai

3. Which favours? I'm disappointed u believe this rubbish Don. This isn't true. Remember her post about deleting IG n we found out she's with another manager

43. I knew this was gonna happen, her attitude is too bad , good for Teebliz as him no get sense, of all people to manage n, na Tacha .

1. You better go n work on ur fav cussing attitude instead of focusing on Tacha

44. Wow. So Ceec and Tacha are really the same way in real life? Thought the mean behaviour was just for the show. I guess they feel they have to keep up with the bad acts that made them popular at first