Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Shares Throwback Photo And Talks About His 1st Big Brother Crush....

Friday, December 06, 2019

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Shares Throwback Photo And Talks About His 1st Big Brother Crush....

WOW...

20 comments:

1. Lucille was fine as hell. Every guy wanted her in the house then, just like Dillish before she became so accessible. Where is Lucille now? Rihanna's look alike.

1. But she messed up with that indian looking guy towards the end of the show

2. Dillish accessible? Take it easy biko. Drink a tall glass of chilled water.

3. Lucille was never accessible. Correct beautiful girl. Uti was mad the day she left the house cos she wasn't up for eviction but was swapped by that fat guy, can't remember his name. Uti went ballistic.

2. Alex did a number on this guy. Dude hasn't recovered

1. Nawa ohπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. Aunty Black Diamond, wetin concern you with wetin person share on him personal space? Oversabi!

4. Forget sha wen this guy came into fame he was hot cake. Everyone crush on am but except me. Now e be like say e dey joblessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

5. This bloody homosexual go de lie to himself !! Person wey all the muscle gym men he de pay dem to nack am! Ode !!

6. I thought he won how come he was voted out?

1. He was in the BBA house twice, the first time was when he was evicted, and the second time was Big Brother Africa All stars(past Big brother house mates from different seasons were brought back into the house) and that was the one he emerged as the winner.

7. Uti have you forgotten you were disqualified, because you got angry and became violet destroying big brother properties..
    So you weren't evicted but disqualified..

8. No, he was not disqualified. It was as he said. He was nominated BC he was breaking items,and was voted out.

9. I remember , beautiful lady. She brought great competition between uti and munah.