Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Women Have Cheating As Default (?)

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday In House Gists - Women Have Cheating As Default (?)

Do you agree that women are worse cheaters than men when they set their mind to it?

Some men seem to believe this and that is why when they as much as suspect that their woman is cheating,they kick her out and heap accusations on her head................

I heard a conversation where a man said all women are on default to cheat...LOL

Women,do you agree?

The men who have this mentality that women have cheating as their default,can they please step forward and present their proof?

86 comments:

1. I don't believe it abeg. Not all women like cheating as a payback for cheating.

2. I cheat codedly and can never be caught. My husband pushed me and I started falling on other men's dick.

1. Hmmm I throw my yansh for you

2. I don't blame you dear.

3. Una dey try sha, married women without shame.

4. Lol. @ falling on other men's dick.
      My dear, cheating back is never the solution. If your husband doesn't respect the sanctity of marriage, you shouldn't join him in defiling God's plan for marriage. You can as well take a walk than tow the same path he's towing.

5. Why not walk away than cheating and hiding. The day your yansh will open it will be like an earthquake.

6. Ive been married 13 years. My husband has been around and I've been the church girl. Recently I was so close,so so close. The new guy did all the right things at the right time. I almost slipped, everything seemed perfect but I didn't,not because of my husband or society. But because of God,I'm married,new guy is married,new guy is aware but e no send.
      I did something else,I put myself to my business,I slaved,pushed myself,worked and now my account balance is so smiling plus I'm wearing clothes that fit and getting my nails and hair done. Also started ignoring hubby,answered in monotones and never bothered him,he would travel and I won't call him,I became so happy. He would come home by 12pm sometimes not at all set,I would greet him normally,serve him,no tantrums,no wahala,no issues. Suddenly,he wanted to get to know the new me,he would bring up past issues,I would tell him ogbeni,life is for the living with a wide grin while walking away.
      It's some months now,Bobo tells me all his plans,dances to my tunes and f*cks me so hard.
      Stella,my husband is insecure. I don't need to cheat to get him as a lap puppy. I succeeded,I spent money,my money,dude is tripped and will keep tripping plus Baba God is a good God. He gave me head this morning, something I would beg with all my saliva before.

7. Other men,not even man,madam you try

8. There is this woman in my former church. She is the daughter of the owner of the church. She is rich, works in an oil coy and good looking too. I so respect this woman so so much. Young woman o. At most, she cant be more than 5 years older than I am. The day my younger brother told me how she has been seducing him ehn, my mouth fell open. My younger brother is the baby of the house. He is the tallest among my siblings, cute and macho but u wont know he doesnt have shishi cos he is the type that likes to look good always. It happened that I left the country for a couple of years and during that period, she got fond of my brother because he went to her to solicit her help about getting him a job. Eventually, my brother stayed off cos the woman's husband was getting so irritated with the way the wife was fond of my brother. It was almost a year later my brother opened up to me about the way she tried every tricks in the game to get him into her bed. I didnt believe my brother at first. He said he would have tasted her cookie jar if only she wasnt married. My brother was someone that dated his babe for 5 years without sex because she wanted to wait till their wedding night, but sadly they parted ways due to genotype isshh. What baffled me most is that this married woman acts so high class. Couldn't believe she wanted to corrupt my baby brother. My brother begged me not to reveal it to my mum cos according to him, my mum used to wonder why she was so fond of my brother and wonder why she calls him on phone that often.

9. So your brother na virgin but e won eat cookie jar

10. Your baby brother is well-trained
      Kudos to him

11. @Sexy Hips you failed English Comprehension in secondary school.

12. Yeah you are right, but one thing for sure, your brother ain't no baby.

3. I don't believe that women cheat more than men

1. Oh really, pls elaborate more

2. Dey there dey sleep you hear ...

As if nigerian women arent number one abi number 2 in the world for paternity fraud.

Yen yen yen

3. Anonymous 14:35 what do you want me to elaborate again? I don't believe it that is my answer.

4. Most Nigerian women are faithful. Take it to the bank.

4. I'm faithful to a fault; don't even like that about me anymore because the person I'm with is not worth it.
    If I see any opportunity to , I will do it. Wanna know how it feels like to...

But whenever I try to..., I just develop high fever. I don't really know why that happens to me. 🙁 🙁

1. Those are the invisible moral shackles around your ankle holding you back... if you forcefully break free & cheat, you'd most likely regret it.
      Revenge is not always best served cold.

2. U are my sister. I can't . Even when I wan to.. I tire

3. Shooter gal you say???????

5. Yes!!!!! Women take the crown when it comes to cheating. You can hardly catch them, they are good.

Sluttychic.

1. I never used to believe that women cheat,
      It took experience for me to believe they do,
      I'm not trying to sound naive but I just felt that women were / are more responsible than men.

2. They are, the few doesn't define the whole.

6. Replies
    1. Cheat is when you have banga soup well prepared with cow tail, goat meat, cow leg, banga spices, snail, stock fish, ice fish, cat fish, cent leave, periwinkle, assorted meat. Very ripe banga but immediately you finish having the banga soup and you step outside p digist the correct banga soup but saw egusi soup tha is not even well cooked, you cannot control the longerthroat but will kill yourself just to have a taste of that egusi soup. That is what is call cheat or cheating

2. Oh my girl, excited courtesy, that's a very good description there. But you and Aproko Queen will not kill me. Wow, well prepared banga soup versus rubbish egusi soup. You guys made my afternoon aswear.

7. Women dey learn work where men that cheats are.... Some of them dont Only cheat but they lie pass satan...

8. my dilemma right now,I'm in love with a guy from ebonyi state I'm Yoruba,,my dad said he's not in support of it cause we plan getting married next year

9. Cheating has no gender
    Lust has no gender
    Just like every sin/work of the flesh has not gender.
    If a person does not have a regenerated spiritual body (saved by Christ), he/she lives that life.
    He/she may not be doing it yet (maka ndi uta o 😘 because the
    circumstances aren't rife).
    The trials/temptations -the winds blowing (job loss, job search, monetary reward promises etc.)is what unveils a lot of characters...

The menfolk are so bad at hiding cheating. The women are professionals
    at that. Just like when a man stands and his thing stands, it is hardly every hidden but a woman's craving can be hidden just like her thing is.

Any man whose wife cheats is in for it. They can have 6 children and only the (Naija) woman knows that the dude isn't the father of any of them. 😮
    😮
    So creeping out to chop stolen cookies, the (Naija) Sisis carry that title kpam kpam -completely.
    I also heard that some sisis are veterans at it okwa ya?
    Ajuju oo 😊
    Ndi uta can now shoot... 😘😘😘😘

1. Cheating has no gender
      Lust has no gender
      Just like every sin/work of the flesh has not gender.
      If a person does not have a regenerated spiritual body (saved by Christ), he/she lives that life.
      He/she may not be doing it yet (maka ndi uta o 😘 because the
      circumstances aren't rife).
      The trials/temptations -the winds blowing (job loss, job search, monetary reward promises etc.)is what unveils a lot of characters...

The menfolk are so bad at hiding cheating. The women are professionals
      at that. Just like when a man stands and his thing stands, it is hardly every hidden but a woman's craving can be hidden just like her thing is.

Any man whose wife cheats is in for it. They can have 6 children and only the (Naija) woman knows that the dude isn't the father of any of them. 😮
      😮
      So creeping out to chop stolen cookies, the (Naija) Sisis carry that title kpam kpam -completely.
      I also heard that some sisis are veterans at it okwa ya?
      Ajuju oo 😊
      Ndi uta can now shoot... 😘😘😘😘

2. Angggggg! You have just exposed yourself on this blog. So, Na you be bingo too? Anggggg!! Why? Upon all your preaching? You always comment anonymously which you did then replied yourself with exactly what you typed.
      Okay o!! Ang is Bingo, Bingo is Ang.
      We kind of suspected you are a dude anyway.
      Bingo, woof!! Woof!!!

3. @Cinnamon

You must be new here because I don't know this utaba wey you dey yarn there.
      A lot of you and your likes have been having sleepless nights to cast "ANG" down
      and in bad light. Inukwa "upon all the preaching?" Really?

May God have mercy upon your bitter soul 😘😘😘
      Bingo welcome o
      I don miss you tey tey.
      You see as Naija girls dey ambush they shoot uta 🏹🏹🏹
      Abeg no follow di nta dey enter bush come loss anyhow.
      🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐩🐩🐩

4. Bvs see oh
      We caught this Anon today...
      Onye oshi
      Double personality
      I talk am before say you no well

5. I guess bingo is playing tantrum

6. Hahahahahhaha @ Cinammon
      Bingo is well known for always copying ANG

7. Ang, l am not new here. Just never had an Id. You are Bingo. Don’t you see your id up there? You call yourself a Christian but refer to me as a bitter soul. May The Lord have Mercy on you. You call me a bitter soul because l called you out.

8. @Cinnamon
      You comments reek of bitterness. Have peace in yourself

9. You people don't know that Ang has a bingo? Lmao

10. @Cinammon
      Hahahahahaaaaaaahahaha!
      YOu are kidding right?
      Anybody that read your comment
      knows that you are quite new here.
      If you miss your way ask questions
      and we will put you through.

10. Eccl. 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding-- I found one upright man among a thousand, but not one upright woman among them all.

1. Na you sabi...... For your mind.......

11. Cheating isn't a matter of gender but personality and choice. We're all human and are exposed to the same challenges/temptations.

12. Cheating gat no gender
    Hiding gat female gender
    🐤🐤🐤🐤

13. Gbefun! Awon eyan Boss Lady, claiming independent. Cheating is in her DNA. Don't even think you can catch her, you will catch yourself. Good at blaming others for her wayward life.

14. Any gender that hides their age and set up math test is the pro at hiding cheating

15. Women cheat "codedly" and most get emotionally attached to the men..while men cheat for the fun and can easily deny even when caught.
    A lady whose husband is a chronic cheat always flaunt his pics with iberibe captions on her status,when I replied in accordance with her status that if this man cheat,let his blokos no comot,she replied make e comot ooo'na cheat he cheat,he no kill person.Most ladies in the estate know he cheats.The day i met him on the road,asked him are you not Amy my colleague's hubby,he denied knowing her and being married.Cheating no good oooo!!

16. Women don't cheat as easily as men. In most cases, they are pushed to cheat by their boyfriends or spouses. I will say it again women do not cheat as easily as men but when a woman sets her mind to cheat, men must bring out their pens and papers to take notes. What I don't get is that men dish what they can't take. I man will cheat with different girls every day for 365 days but the day he catches the woman with as simple as a text message heaven nearly falls. If this is not double standards I don't know what is. I hear them all the time say that but at the back of my mind, dem never jam. I have only heard a man say cheating can never be a deal breaker in his marriage and he meant it.

17. Please, why marry if you know that you will cheat??..

18. Women are the greatest cheat in the world especially the married ones,I have slept and still sleeping with most married women and I keep wondering why they cheat. Most of them are financially okay and young .

1. Meanwhile you are not the greatest cheat, sleeping with people's wives upandan and anything in skirt. I carry Beyonce hand for you

19. I think men are more likely to cheat in relTionships and most women do it for vengeful purposes.

All the same, it's still wrong.
    It's the love and fear of God That can stop one from cheating.

20. As a man, don't get too close to a married woman. She can easily seduce and fuck you. Women are very weak and can easily lose control especially when they are horny.

21. I don't cheat,have never done that and don't wish to cheat but I warned my husband that the day I catch him cheating, I will destroy him cos I know his weakness. I remember the day he made me so angry and I accused him of cheating when he came back, he tried to make up after i refused his explanation by wanting to make love but john tomas no gree stand, he did all he could to no avail, I just chipped in that it won't stand till the next day when i forgive him, for over two hours he was sweating and begging me to undo whatever i did to him and meanwhile, i didn't do anything but was just laughing in my mind, I had to help him out when i noticed it was getting out of hand, Jonny just stood up and went straight to his duty post to preform his assigned work. Since then, he has been afraid and be eyeing me with one eye, i love it that way cos I don't tolerate cheating and can even kill a cheating partner.

1. Hmmm. Take it easy o.
      I would have been looking at you with one eye too
      You ain’t killing no one o.
      You will take a walk in Jesus name.

2. You can kill your partner because of cheating? Madam take a chill pill!

3. Okay so what made JT not to stand attention?

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I fear you.

5. Lol Cinnamon I can't kill an ant but don't know what am capable of doing when provoked.
      LA hope you are not a cheat
      Anon i had to control JT with my mind
      Sophia please fear God okay

6. Pls change that mindset of killing a cheating partner cos he might cheat in future and you won't kill him in Jesus name

7. Yeah squeeze him with the mind. I like.

22. Nigerian ladies cheat much more than the men.go to social platform like instamessage and some IG pages.go see people girlfriends..do the right thing and they fall.

1. But you will not see people's husbands and boyfriends.

23. I cant bring myself to fuck another man abeg,not all women cheat

24. Before a woman will cheat, she's become jaded by different sly moves by men. Once she makes up her mind to tow that path though, watch out!
    She is going to be an unstoppable juggernaut till she's laying spread-eagled or on all fours, under some thrusting man's ministrations. Take that to the bank.

1. And just leave it at the bank to accrue interest.

25. Replies
    1. Make l teach you?
      No charges too because you be my person.

2. @Cinnamon, Thanks, but no thanks 😁

Foolish anon, let it sink into your empty skull

26. Lol..
    Okay, I'm late on this, so let me just summarize.
    When we talk about women cheating, people always have this misconception that the women actually cheated with equal men (asin the 100 women equally cheated with 100 men) which is wrong view.
    Let me explain:
    Like I always say, women practice HYPERGAMY and men practice POLYGAMY.. Now, the issue is that for a man to enjoy the hypergamous nature of women, he has to have certain standards or resources (pecuniary, fame, wealth etc).. the men that have this are on the minority.. e.g in 100 men, maybe only 20 have these stuffs ladies are gunning for, this puts the remaining 80 men in a disadvantage. All 100 men are Polygamous in nature but only 20 can live up to it cos they have the whole 100 women 'rushing' them because of what they possess, while the rest 80 hustle for pussy but don't get it easily.. now those 20 men with the resources are smashing the whole 100 girls while the rest 80s are left out.
    These 20 men with the resources are your girl's besties, big head, he can disturb for Africa, uncle, cousin, sponsor, just a friend, helper and other names they'll call him to you just to put you in the dark. They're the one they'll give their numbers even though they're in a relationship and be making the famous "we are single until we get married" quote.. lol

A 'Player' is a 'Woman' with a 'Dick'. Those 20 men I analyzed above are what we regards to as players. When women complain about men cheating, it's actually the 20 men they're talking about cos those are the men they are concerned about.. they have no business with the 80 men.. but the 80 men would see the whole 100 women as cheats cos they all 'rush' the 20 men.

From the above narrative, I hope I have been above to prove how this works.. and why women cheats more than men.. if you don't agree after this practical explanation, you can keep living in self deceit.😊

Happy Sunday

27. Naso my wife dey fuck up and down. When I ask her she qo deny.
    She tell me say she go deny even to her death so meself start my own ooo.
    God come bless me with better babes wey just wan fuck. They fix my car and take care of me.. Bring better food to my office..
    Right now she got tired and left me. Me just dey enjoy myself.
    I just dey wait make she ask for divorce so my life can go on... Coz I no dey marry again ooo

1. Did you catch her cheating? Any evidence or just assumption?

2. Hopefully, those girls will be there for you. After your wife files for divorce, try and marry one of those girls quickly. You will see how things will be. See also if they will continue all that lovey lovey stuff once you replace the girlfriend outside.

28. Mine is a chronic cheat and still part takes in the Holy Communion at church; under the guise that nobody caught her & that if she don't part take, she will be suspected. then the Holy Spirit decided to punish; thank God she has learnt her lessons now and to those of you out there that does such despicable act, please don't present yourself during Holy Communion else the Holy one will come after you when you least expect

29. The biggest cheaters are married women. They dont even pretend about it. I am not always in thd country but when in, the serenity of my place provides the serenity they need. They even offer money on top just for that warm feeling and listening ears. I just entertain but it is against my character to sleep with married women. The sad part is that they will let me into their sacred secrets in their households. Unbelievable! Men please listen to your wives o. The stories i hear down to the details are mind-boggling. Even that one with frown face and acting all bossy will be giggling like a child once i gave her the attention she desires.

1. This life is one
      Big scam o

2. From attention it will end up in sex one day. Don't tempt the devil.

30. What makes one cheat is not because he is a man or woman but rather because he or she wants to cheat. If we truly love God and are love those we marry, we won't cheat on them.

31. No one cheats more or less, cheating is an individual thing. However, men are usually more careless when they cheat so they get caught more.

32. Cheating is a thing of the mind(both men and women cheat).My partner has cheated on me several occasions. couldn't take any longer and i called the relationship off. Happiness is free i cant come and kill myself with worries ( aye kan lo wa).
    Living my life like its golden.