Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thursday #throwbacl #almostanotherweekend #spontaneouspostrocks #yourblessingsmustlocateyou #notallhashtagandpostsrefertoyou #itsabeautifuldayalready #changeyournegativethoughts #sometimesthemoreyoulookthelessyouunderstand #itsrainingmen

Good Morning people!

I hope your day starts well and ends well......
I don't have much to say today except to wish you Sunshine..or is it too hot already where you are?LOL

Today is the last in house news for the week,if you have been sending me something to post since on Monday and i have not ,then its either you are sending me someone else' photo or you sent me advert for a company that can afford it.....For example,how can you be working for a Bank and be sending me advert to do for them for free?lol

I am wondering if we are going to have a white Christmas or not,filled with Champagne and good food moments,the smell of Christmas......chai!

Make your day rock!

💋💋💋💋💋

205 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons💕💕💕💕

Not all problems require spiritual intervention.🤗🤗

2. Good morning everyone, beautiful day ahead in Jesus name. Amen

3. Good morning lovelies. God bless our hustle today😍😍😍

1. Good morning stella Nd beevees. I just want to say a big thank you to the anonymous angel that sent me money to get my parents drugs.

I osted sometime last week that I didn't want much this Christmas but just t get my parents drug and the anonymous angel reached out to Stella to get my details and while in church yesterday, I got the alert. God bless you angel. May money meet money in your hands Amen.thank you Stella for this platform to be blessed. Am indeed grateful for all you do. God bless you.

2. Thanks Angel for the alert to get my parents drugs. God bless your kind heart.

Bv City Chocolate.

Don't know why i can't comment with my I.d

3. Thank you dearies 😍😍😍😍

4. Hardships often prepare ordinary people for extraordinary destiny. God is not punishing you, he is preparing you. Trust his plans not your pain. For God said in His word that "For I Know The Plans I Have For You" Declares the Lord "Plans to Prosper You and Not to Harm You, Plans to Give You Hope and a Future".
    Good morning and smile for God is on your side today!

5. May our throw back not be better than our Present!!!!!!

Good Morning Guysssssssss......

6. HIGHEST POTENTIAL

You are worthy of the best life has to offer, so take life up on that offer. Decide right now to think, to speak, to feel, to act in ways that fulfill your highest potential.

There’s more to this day than just getting through it. The moments, the hours, the people, the situations, can all add great richness to your life.

Sure, life can be messy, troublesome, painful, inconvenient. It’s tempting to hide away from most of the turmoil in a routine that’s comfortable and familiar.

Venture out beyond what you’ve already learned, experienced, and accomplished. Explore new territory and embrace exciting new possibilities.

Give yourself the opportunity to become an even better version of yourself. Live in the direction of your highest potential, and raise that potential ever higher.

YOU CAN DO IT!

7. What makes the morning a morning is the light it brings which puts an end or demarcation to darkness. May you be a source of light to others around you today and forever in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Blessed morning to you all.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What did we do to deserve this blow by blow details of your incestuous affair with your wife's step mother? 😒😫

Go commit your sin and leave us out of it.

9. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day ahead.

10. Good morning bvs, please, what is the worst thing that can happen to one when using a steroid based cream? My face was a huge embarrassment until I found a face cream that has now given me a fresh baby skin but someone told me it contains steroids. Should I be worried?

1. 08:02
      Pls what is the name of the steroid based cream?
      My face is a disaster and I need something to make it look better before Christmas.

2. I think the steriod will cause your face to swell up. Esp your nose.

3. Google is your friend dear.

4. Ist it shows you ve been using bad products. You keep going higher uuntil you wont see a higher strength.

1st it will give you permanent eyeglass
      2. Stretch marks way de load is coming with thunder and lightning.
      Have you tried Olay lotion or neutrogena face soap?
      Or go see a dermatologist, not instagram "skin experts".

5. Steroid cream is usually prescribed to be used for a short period of time like two or 4 weeks because it changes the colour of your skin but I do know some people don't really follow that instructions.

6. Yes,be worried. Stop using cream that has steroids because once you stop,that your face will turn to something else . Why can't you use normal body lotion. I use the body lotion on my body and face and my body lotion isn't up to 1k self.

7. My dear use normal body lotion, I started using ori(shea butter) for my skin a month ago and I must confess I love it, my skin is very lovely. P.S only at night.
      Just invest in a good body lotion and u will be glam.

8. Please how do you know a cream that contain steroids? Is it written steroids or does it have other names??

Does Maxitone Otentika ( the pink version) contain steroids?

9. Steroid product causes fat retention and obesity.

10. Please o, does piment doux contain steroids?

11. @8:02 Ka m juo ajuju a, steroid as in steroid that NASA dey shoot down ka e jizi eme cream?😭

If you want to do more research, just google ::: r/TS_Withdrawal

The info I read from the fist few threads there confirms what the bvs above said. Biko wepu aka enwe n'ofe

Apuo m

12. Google addisonian crisis. that's the oga kpata kpata that scares even abroad doctors.
      steroids also lead to thinning of the skin,blackening of the skin,reddening of the skin.
      Also other fantastic effects are premature aging. are you sure you want to continue? please go see a dermatologist.

13. Otentika will give you stretch marks, it gave me terrrible stretch marks.... I’m not sure but I think it contains steroids.

11. The purpose of Christmas is to celebrate the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Saviour of the world.

It's not just a season.
    Jesus is d reason for the season.
    Don't take Him out of it.
    Make it about Jesus

12. Replies
    1. Good morning dear how is your body now?? Abeg take am easy o

13. Good morning house
    Pls how much is USB stabilzer? Is it the same thing as using a tv guard too?

1. Yes, Stabilizer is same as using a TV guard .
      They are all used incase of Current surge

2. Morning. Sorry Anni 8:03.
      I spoke about the Royal TV yesterday, it's not USB abeg its UPS battery (it stores power wen electric power goes off,so that Ur TV will not suddenly go off,While a TV guard controls Power Surge. So if you already 've a TV guard,it's Ok. Enjoy ur Plasma TV

3. Oh thank you so much lovely anons 9.39 and 10.17. I have already bought the Royal tv now more expensive than my Aunt's own. If i had known. Thanks

Life of a single girl😀.

14. "Anonymous4 December 2019 at 08:05
    Finally fell for this temptation! two nights ago found myself on that warm bed with my wife's step- mom bed and we made love she's here for babysitting for us.
    can't think straight anymore"

Now, this is someone's husband. A woman moves around telling people "my husband said this", "let me go home to cook for my husband", etc. She actually refers to this accursed, pea-brained slubberdegullion as "husband". Someone calls him "daddy" ! The animal that dropped this ordure is a present and immediate threat to the woman that calls him "husband". I genuinely feel for her. If a man can descend as low as sleeping with his mother in-law, he can sleep with his dog. Can you imagine what this shameless man had the presence of mind to pen? Do you have the slightest imagination what this guy could do to housemaids? This is the type of man that rapes his wife. Whenever you see "men are scum", this is the guy you should have in mind. There is no word or phrase that can effectively capture what this guy is. You are free to call him what you want. It is allowed. Nature permits it. Your mother in-law (or step) is your mother. For you to find her sexually appealing is enough for the world to place a curse that will without doubt transform you into a modern day Nebuchadnezzar. Go eat grass.

1. That guynis already cursed. I only hope the wife finds out in time so that she can take care of herself especially Spiritually because that man is already entangled in a very dangerous web.

2. A basu wuta!!!
      Where is Ceasar's personal otimpku? Oya come and sing his oriki ooo

3. Sango ti de o!!!
      *Slayer of the wild.
      *Slayer of all chronicles.
      *Spits fire and the blog trembles.
      *Spits fire and Stella writes a memo.
      *Spits fire and the old women dance naked in the village square.
      *One bomb a day.
      *Unrelenting voice in d wilderness.

My very own Sugar!
      My very own Jon Snow!!
      Kabiyesi ka bo o!!!

4. I notice your rants daily, glad to see you swing your bat both ways.

5. Caesar oooo.
      This is an epic finishing.

6. Ceaser,hope you are doing good this morning?

7. Where are those that said Ceaser doesn't bash men? 👆👆

8. This Anon 08:18, do you copy and paste this comment??

Immediately I saw Caesar's name, I started saying 'Sango ti de'😭😭😭😭😭😭

9. Good job Caesar. You are fair. You couldn’t have stated this better. I doff my hat for you.

10. The women are hailing Ceasar now because he is talking about a guy.

If it were a lady he wrote about some fake people here would have been throwing insults.
      Ceaser happens to be one of the most reasonable people on this blog, alongside Rolanda, Chikito, Martin, Slutty, Retired slay queen, Queen and boss and veteran side chick.
      Most of the others are pretenders.
      Thanks Ceaser for always keeping it real. I am a fan

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Ceaser, you just said it all

12. Shooter babe don't mind them o. You won't see them today.

13. true true sango ti de o!

14. My sweet castle that was said because of a situation he brought here at one point. He talked about his male friends with their side chicks and guessed who he lambasted all the way, yes the side chicks. He said he is marveled at their immoral ways to think a man would be the one to wife them. He kept on insulting and excused his friends who couldn't respect their marital vow and he was called out for it. That was where that stemmed from. Since then he cautioned himself and has been speaking from both sides of his mouth but we all know where his true loyalty lies. Ceaser if you truly mean everything you wrote up there, hope you said same to the faces of your ashewo friends and you have severed all ties with them? Else you still a phony.

15. If you always read his comments,you must have noticed his not partial with his comments. He says it like it is.

16. Ok 9:37, I understand 😘

17. @cookie yes o. I am everly ready to sing his praises. Anything for my kabiyesi😍.

18. Queen and boss, and veteran side chick I wouldn't put on that list, but we're all different .Just my thoughts.

15. Like play like play Christmas is almost here,God I thank you for life and good health. I pray that your favor shall locate my family this season. Good morning my lovely people

1. The way I'll be rocking Abuja this Chrismas ehn, let God just give me strength to work and make money.

16. Good morning bvs.

Why do people snap when corrected? If you misspell a word and someone corrects you pls take it in good fate. No knowledge is a waste. Me I'm always open for correction ooo. SDK na my second school.

May this day be good to us. Amwn!

1. Well some people don't know how to correct someone nicely.

2. Amen*

Hello Push up, pls my email is on my profile. *dancing*

3. Then such people are proud and may lead themselves to damnation...He who take correction is wise...

4. Misspelled*
      Amen*

😂😂😂😂 make I pinch you small

5. Where were u when this case was been treated yesterday? See d way u want to come and resurrect an already dead issue. Na una type dey sabi bear grudge for one year+. Pls move!

6. Me too, I am open for correction. I have learnt so many things here. We keep learning till we die,no one knows it all even those correcting mistakes are also corrected one way or the other

7. Morning Miss Aboki Baibay. ❤

8. 8:26 if I whoze you ehn. Who said I was reacting to a particular case?

9. As usual, ass licker. Why did you not come out yesterday?
      Abeg face front.

10. Aboki dey find giveaway as usual. Oya queen of Perxian ask for her shoe size ngwa ngwa. Asslicker radarada. Matter wey don pass u don wake am up. Nonsense!

11. Why stir up trouble already settled? These are the kind of people one should avoid.

12. Aboki, trying to act all nice and what not, meanwhile your track record of rudeness and being abusive is known on this blog. Unless you have changed sha.

13. Anon baibays, pls stop bullying Miss Aboki. 🙏❤

Maybe y'all know of her antics before but clearly, she's doing better now and that's the Miss Aboki i know and love. Pls, Ladies..😘

14. See me see trouble ooo. These anons have gone mad again. You idiots should better free me before I change it for you people. Yar iskas kowai!

Perxian relax! Nobody can bully me anywhere, I'm the real bully.

15. You are the real bully😳😳
      You should have just let the whole thing slide after perxian laid it all to rest but you had to come revive it😮

17. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    May God bless our hustles.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

18. I am going to have a Christmas filled with plenty love 😍
    How are y'all doing?

Sluttychic.

19. Replies
    1. Hold on darling!! I am coming

2. @Dede can't help myself,I have to shine

20. Look back and be grateful, look ahead and be hopeful, look around and be helpful. "

Good Morning BVs

21. Good morning
    On my way to Lagos after 8years
    Thank God for a/c vus,if not I for hear em
    Ph-lag no be here!!

1. Welcome to Lagos dear..Dont stay here too long cos it is now crazy...

22. Joke Thursday

Mom: Dumebi what is 6 - 6
    Dumebi: 🤔😞
    Momo: OK Dumebi if I bought you 6 puff puffs and you ate all 6 puff puffs, how many will be left?
    Dumebi: 😥 Oyel

#copied from Twitter

Dry Joke: Why do wrestlers wear paent only to win a belt at the end of the day #copied#

23. Good morning members of Bvn

Our mistakes don't LIMIT us,ONLY our FEARS DO.#Foodforthought#

Lovely day ndi banyi

24. Pls bvs who has used fit tea?did it curb ur appetite? I just need something that will curb my appetite cos I eat a lot now.

25. Good morning my town people,

26. Good morning everyone and happy Christmas. #Experience14#

27. Okay, so Mr Harmattan finally showed up.

I see that he's a BV too 😀😀

Thank you Lord for everything You're to me and mine.
    Blessed day to us all 🙏

1. 🌫🌫Am glad you can feel me now. Make sure you protect yourself cos I blow you away.🌬🌬

2. Show up where please??

Mr Sun is still reigning supreme where I am ooh and na Lagos I dey

3. Can't help but shine 🌞🌞🌞

4. Harmattan and sunshine 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thank you for making me laugh

Engraced

28. I saw a comment yesterday where one bv said when her horseband cheats she normally knows because her privates will be itching.
    Madam, when last did you do HIV test?
    Run to the nearest clinic and do it today. So your man cheats and you are still sleeping with him without protection? Don't you know that some of these men have the virus and are secretly taking ARV drugs without letting their wives know that they have been infected. You will just fall sick and after a while it will lead to fill blown AIDS and death. He will tell people that it was just a protracted illness.

1. Some women be playing ten ten with their lives. Close to the supermarket at Maitama hospital where I go for supply sometimes, is their ARV Pharmacy. See married men sneaking in to collect their drugs. Oga where is your wife?

2. To think she is still in the marriage sef shock me. Is it not better for her to be sexless and live a long life than be with her cheat of a husband and keep itching due to God knows what? I really pity her for her laxity.

3. Not just that, he will go about tell people that his wife died becos she had AIDS, whereas na him give the woman HIV o. Wise up Madame.

4. For real?
      No wonder some married women will just fall sick, they will treat and treat, no improvement and they will later die. Women pls be wise. Go get tested today and use protection with a cheating spouse. Stay alive for your loved ones

5. Yes o @Neu
      People will now be saying that 'the husband does not have it, only the wife, that means she was sleeping around' Hmmmm.

6. When I hear "use protection" with a cheating spouse. I just laugh. Like how many of those wives their spouse cheated have succeeded in using protection? Like the husband would agree, and for how long will they use protection with someone they suspect has a 100%chance of having the virus in his bloodstream? Like will they use protection forever it drop after a while knowing fully well the man is a cheat who will likely cheat to old age?
      I mean if you want to use protection, it shouldn't be enforced on you out of duress but because you just want it as a woman not because the man who is supposed to protect you is the one toying with your life. How can you see danger and still be dancing around it? And if most if you go to the salon now you would say "I don't want to share needles, Is that manicure kit sterilized?" When the real menace sleeps and dine with you at home. Smh.A cheat is deadly. Please be guided.

7. Very true o. Women, please take care of you. Some of these men you call husbands are so dishonest and deceitful.

29. 'To my single Igbo sisters

In a few days time, your parents will be bundling you to the village in order to attract suitors( ndi sii abroad).🙄that's for people that wants to get married before February 😩

Dear sisters, in order for this trip to be productive and not repeated next year or during Easter, I will be giving you some free tips.

When you arrive village, ensure you do the following:

1. Greet people especially the old mothers and fathers- Nothing gives them joy like a township girl that greets. You will start hearing things like ( dis girl nwere obi ume ala) and the recommendations will start.

2. Make sure you keep going to watch football matches in the field every evening. Ndi abroad come by that time to scout for potential wives.

3. If you are a Catholic, don't forget your finger rosary or Chaplet. That is the trademark of a well brought up Christian and humble wife material.

4. Target those babes that have marryable elder brothers and befriend them. When recommendations starts, you will be amongst the 1st 3.

5. Finally, when you go to church, make sure you bend down and dance, dance very well, shake your waist while going to drop your offering , the mothers are watching and assessing. The fact that they saw you dancing very well is an added advantage.

Sisters, apply all these and you shall be selling aso- ebi by February 2020

Good luck you all 😀😀'
    #SweetlyCopied

1. Life is beyond getting married for marriage sake and selling aso-ebi by 2020. It is the TYPE of marriage that matters, we want good marriages. Enough of chronicles.

2. Hahahahaha I love this.

3. LOL. My mom actually goes to weddings now to scout for potential wife for my brother. She has made it her duty to coerce him to go to Nigeria every year

4. 😂😂😂

This joke is always funny

5. You forgot to tell them to look out for yahoo boys or drug peddlers.

6. 10:34 but there are women where he is and aren't there Nigerian ladies there too? @8:20 Please don't take it the wrong way but I don't understand why people had to come all the way home to pick a wife. Is it an igbo thing?

30. Pls how can I take part in "The Experience" since I wint be attending, does any TV station show it live?

31. May our day be prosperous, Amen.

32. Good morning everyone.

hope everyone is doing great? Wishing you all the very best.

33. Good morning everyone
    Christmas songs everywhere now. My children school's Christmas carol is next week Saturday and they have started practicing these Christmas songs. I had to caution them to stop practicing it at home and read for exams, when they are done on Friday, they can start practicing.

1. Same thing in my house. The school even picked colours to wear for their party. I am just pitying my children, they think they will attend, party that I did not pay for.

34. hmmm I can perceive Christmas for afar 😍
    Good morning lovelies
    have a great day

1. *from afar. 🙂

2. Perxain I love you😘

3. I love you too, Anon baibay. 😘

4. Anon, she will soon come and correct you misspelling it as Perxain 😂

5. Oh. The days of christmas carol.

6. Ahh! 10:27 Didn't catch that one. 😁😁

7. I don't mind, I just love "perxian". I correct myself😀

35. #24daystogo
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much dearies ❤️
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

36. Whenever I am anxious and worried, you comfort me and give me Joy.

Good morning everyone, may we all have blessed day.

37. Awesome God!thank you for the gift of life.Good morning everyone.

38. Ojumo ire. Pleasant morning to all.

39. Good morning Everyone

God's blessings all the way to us all..

40. Anytime I ask my bf for somethins he will promise to help me but later come to tell me something happened.if an accident didn't happen,some fell sick or was robbed.this has happened like 8 times.i am confused why such happens anytime i ask.

1. He's playing you like a fiddle, sis. 😭

2. ‘my daddy warned me about men like you
      He said baby girl he's playing you...he's playing youuuuu

3. He is just using you to play ten-ten. Pls let him go with 2019.

4. Your boyfriend is "Aka Gum alias Aradite". He will only be doing Ego Choppins on you.

5. You are dating yourself.

41. good morning Stella and my fellow bv my people i need una opinion on this my younger sister husband is older than me and i don't know how to address him is it ok to address him by his name

1. Yea. What's there?

Add Mr if it makes you feel better.

2. How do you address your senior in your family? Do you call them by their name?

That's your answer.. you can easily call him uncle his name...... End of discussion.

3. Oh Lord, give me minor problems like this.

4. Address him as you would an older person, except he gives you another name to address him with.

5. So because he is dating your younger sister which you are older than you feel you should treat him accordingly. Please treat him with respect and he will do the same to you as per his wife elder sister. But don't try to treat him like you treat your sister. It's your sister you are older than not him.

6. Address him as ogom. My in-law

7. Address him the way you address an older person in your tribe

42. Good morning gbogbo ile. How una dey?
    Do you know that there is blessing in Thanksgiving and praise? Often times, we just demand things from God; God, do this, do that; give me this, give me that. But we don't thank and praise Him enough. I'm also guilty though.
    Have a nice day.

43. A great day to be alive, good morning my fellow BVs, Lagos sun is something else o. I am not feeling Christmas o, NPOWER has refused to pay us since October. Let's share love instead of hate.

44. Not seeing a person or situation clearly, will always make you do avoidable work or enter dangerous situations. You may even be praying for something that's not a problem and wondering why nothing is happening.

It's not discerning that you're in your first trimester, that will make you take anti-malaria medication when you see certain symptoms. It's not seeing a person or thing for what they are, that causes you to categorise/call them wrongly - you'll confidently mistake a divine opportunity for a problem, confuse a destiny assassin with a midwife, or throw away a spouse God packaged and sent to bless your life cos of what you think you're seeing.

That something looks a certain way, doesn't mean it is so - and vice versa. Some would have seen David's men as ruffians or vagrants; in reality they were valiant, loyal soldiers who loved him and would gladly sacrifice their lives for him (2 Samuel 23:8 - 39). Saul looked like a distinguished, correct king material (1 Sam 10:23). In reality, he was an insecure man that God was using to do placeholder till David was ready to be anointed (1 Sam 16:1). It looked like Jesus was ignoring Lazarus' illness (John 11:6). Jacob spent years mourning a son that was very much alive, despite circumstances that made it look otherwise (Gen 37: 34 - 35).

Distractions are meant to take your attention away from something - whether it's the hired mourner whose antics are so over the top, you don't see the stuff that would ordinarily alert you to the fact that something is off. Or the lights, hype and calisthenics an artiste relies on - so you don't hear they can't sing live.

Sometimes, you need to get out of your emotions, ignore the lights and the noise & have the courage to look or listen again regarding that thing, situation or person - so you can see clearly them for what they are (Proverbs 25:2).

45. Good morning everyone, May we have a day filled with permanent testimonies, May Joy and happiness always be in our lives in Jesus Name. Amen

46. Good morning my Neighbors how are you doing, are you feeling okay?

47. Good morning BVs, please how will those of us that cannot afford rice do? I plan on making chinchin and fried beef. God help us. What other ideas do we have,please?

48. I don't know the reason why, I'm just over happy this period 💃

Maybe because you've done so much for me Arugbo ojo 🙏

49. @cookie,shut da fuck up little brat. Who told you I'm dating broke ass guys like you? Next time apply your number six before typing thrash,o.k.. Mtcheeew.

From BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST of yesterday.
    Children fighting🙆💏
    it can sweetttttt

50. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Stella you say Christmas?
    I'm not feeling this Christmas and I wonder how it will be but I pray for good health and life, those two things matter most.
    My friend in Lagos is still pestering me to come but I'm going no where, a broke person has no business going for holiday. I will start telling her sob stories? Not at all.
    Our December salary is not sure according to some old staff so let me just look into God, the Author and Finisher of my Faith.

1. @Mercy, If your Lagos friend is single and accommodating you can start applying for a job in Lagos and when they employ you, move in with her till you rent a place. Look for where to drop your child for a while cos that can cause fight between you both, you can drop her with your mum, you once mentioned her. Ibadan is dry jobwise. in Lagos even that your teaching job start from 30k or 40k depending on the school size and standard.

51. Good morning to you all... Have a nice day ahead

52. The bv seeking for what to curb appetite,try bitter kola and thank me later,blessed morning and day to y'all

53. Good morning everyone in this house
    Harmattan in Lagos will take. While. That usually indicates that Xmas us in the air.
    May today be good o, business-wise

54. I am thankful to God for life and family. He is an awesome and a wonderful Father.Daddy,your daughter is grateful.
    Have a blessed day everyone.