Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trending Photo Of Most Expensive Protection In The World

Friday, December 20, 2019

Trending Photo Of Most Expensive Protection In The World

Would you prefer to buy this in Naira or dollars?...Naira makes it look so expensive!!!

51 comments:

1. This is an old picture, and it was photoshopped so I wonder y on earth it’s tending now!.... or have they finally decided to make them?

2. So that it will protect one from what exactly; God's punishment for fornicators
    or protection from eternal hell?

1. married people use condoms too. for those that don't like taking injections or the likes for family planning

2. @17:07
      And so?
      If married people use condoms, how does that
      answer the 16:38 question?

3. Maybe it protects from hypocrites who continue to list after the day they will have the courage to fornicate instead of sitting on the sidelines envying those who are at least enjoying sin instead electing the tougher route to hell fire.

4. Anon 16:38, calm down.

3. designer condom 😁😁😁

1. No Stella, it is not only expensive in naira. It is also expensive in dollars. People in some areas pay a dollar for regular condom and they say it is expensive not to talk of one for $68

4. 68 dollars, how much do patronizers of prostitutes pay them per round?
    Will it protect them from the consequences of prostitution; male/females? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

5. If it washable and re-used no problem. Very soon our celebrities will start snapping with V condom

6. Haahaha, we go do skin to skin instead, then I carry d condom as souvenir.

7. That picture is not complete please, because there must be a cleaning kit included in the box, as it should be reusable.

8. Will it make the sex sweeter?

1. Yes!
      It kills any offensive odour from the pussy & it self lubricates... it also stimulates the penis to reach a full hard & lasting erection.
      It determines if the pussy requires a bigger or smaller dick then it adjusts by squeezing the dick small or loosening & stimulating it to be bigger.
      Its definitely worth the money.
      #LV

2. Wow you mean this designer condom can increase dick size just by measuring the width and breadth of the hoohah? Issa miracle working Condom πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

9. the CD dey cover sin abi na only prick e dey cover?

they go give me 7 virgins to lash for one month if i buy am?

1. Wheres the fun in having sex with virgins? I always wonder cus na pains & screaming plus blood, wetin sweet there?

10. That fuck must be worth it πŸ˜‚ 🀣 🀣

11. Association of Mermaids until wedding night🧜🏼🧜‍♀️

1. Mermaids do doggy?

2. Mermaids are evil spirits of the water. That is the headquarters of fornication.

12. Hmmm,what's d difference, something of 4seconds, I no fit abeg.

13. Lol, can other be reused for a long time???? Inukwam 25k

14. What's difference does it have from other condoms?...

15. That picture is not complete please, because there must be a cleaning kit included in the box, as it should be reusable.

16. Does it guarantee earth shaking orgasm?

17. I love taking it raw!!! Condom na for Onyibo people

1. Wonderful! STD ridden commentπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Enjoying also taking STI raw, undiluted.

18. Expensive neggingπŸ˜‚ can someone use it multiple times? How much is a cartoon of Durex and Golden 'cycle' again o?

1. Has anyone watched the Durex cartoon yet?

19. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

20. In dollar is better but the Nigeria in me won't agree, i must convert my 1pound to naira before i by something. Been here for 5 years now but i must sha convert o. My friends always look at me when we go shopping, i know the kind suffer wey i don suffer for this life.

1. You need to kill that Nigerian spirit ure holding on to

2. Lmao with time you might get better
      My sister n I were having this talk last week.

21. They should enumerate the difference between this condom and durex or gold circle so that one would know what they are buying.

1. The difference is this one is wash and use

22. SMH ! No matter how expensive it is,it doesn't prevent STD (sexually transmitted demons)

23. this CD better make fallen dick rise.

24. The sperm will be coming out as Louis Vuitton or maybe the member will now have an authentic Louis Vuitton stamp πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

25. Will the sperm become an expensive sperm too

26. 5minutes Enjoyment... Omo give me the CD let me go and sell it....