Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

I just dey Observe.........

MARY HAS BEEN CALLED TO THE BAR

Good DAY Stella.
I have been a silent reader of your blog since 2015. Hopefully I will get my own blog id soon
Please help me praise the Lord. I was called to the Nigeria Bar last week Tuesday. It's just God. I resumed law school at the 10th week (my admission came out at the 9th week ) I resumed with faith because it was very risky. for over a month I didn't understand what was happening around me or what they were saying in the lecture hall, I cried and cried :.......
But I just thank God, I finished with a good grade and today I am a
BARRISTER AND SOLICITOR OF THE SUPREME COURT OF NIGERIA. Here are my pictures. Please pray for me for good job.. that's d main thing because my parents don over spend money

WOW............congrats Mary #Respect

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARA.....

Today is my birthday, God I am grateful for life🙏🏻 Wishing myself a memorable birthday full of the lord’s blessings 🙏🏻

Warm regards
BV: Dara’s collections 

BABY J COVERS TUESDAY IHN

BabyJ looks great..He was a year older some days back and his mama wants ya all to say in a word of prayer for him.....

MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTER RESPONDS

Thank you Stella for posting this. Dear blog family, I’m the poster. I read and assimilated all with an open heart. I thank you all for your contributions.
I may have sounded biased in some part/entire story, I didn’t intend to and also wouldn’t intentionally label a person bad . 

This is regards to the ex wife. Apparently, I missed the point in my post. 

I needed your kind advice and contribution towards this; I met him separated from the wife, he’s in divorce process, I’m not marrying him till after divorce , just the society and what has been recognised and supposedly affirmed right and wrong. 

Tagging of “(divorced persons)”. I have talked to my parish priest and other priests in Nigeria thus not “paying bride price”... Asides from this, I’ve known him for a year and some months. I’ve done some investigation, he is not a man who will talk evil about someone despite the situation.

I gathered the family background of the girl and the situations in the union from the guy’s family because I went into search Of truth. He is German citizen before relocating to UK hence to marrying the lady. I schooled in the UK and now work here in the UK. 

I hope I was able to explain my momentary worries; being married before.
Thank you all and I wish us happy Christmas.

Hmmm you are very protective of this man..I hope he does not let you down...Wish you all the best!!!

SALARY STRUCTURE EXPLANATION NEEDED

Pls bvs i need you guys to help make me understand how the salary structure in Nigeria is calculated. How many days make a complete month or how many weeks before one is paid a months salary. I teach in a private school and I'm just getting to hear that there will be no December salary.

Ive been upset all day cos I'm expected to work in December yet no salary just because of their style of paying one exactly the day you resumed work. The style is from 9th to 9th of the next month. 

I'm still managing it, now i am to work extra days no pay. My former work place, i got my full salary even though we had to vacate a week after the kids went home. I still had my holiday well. Here, i would just work without expecting pay. Its painful cos i needed this job to be able to get my baby things and take care of some other bills.

I dont understand this,please respond if you do

UPDATE FROM BV IYABO

Hello my people, Stella thanks for posting my comment in IHN the other time, I'm the lady that asked if it's OK to deny the relationship between me and my mum, to be able to get a job where she works as a cleaner.....

hmmmm I finally took the job, Stella and bvs i am Happy, the salary is 20k of which I can't spend up to 5k in a month, because we are fed here, not just feeding o, as in well fed, we eat good food, I don't spend on transport, as I live here and only go home once a week, God bless my madam o, i am so happy, I will be able to save and buy my tailoring equipment little by little, can't tell how happy I am, but I miss my good friend and neighbour, mama ehi, that woman really tried for me, I will definitely send something to her during Christmas. I dey happy o.

Congrats....

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Tired of poor rates and waiting for hours for your vendor to credit your account?
Switch to the instant payment gang now!
Axios Exchange offers the best rate in the market and swift payment. We buy:

•Amazon-receipt/no receipt
•ITunes
• EBay
•Steam Wallet
•Walmart
•Google play
•Sephora
• Nordstrom
•Vanilla/Visa card
•All valid gift card or ecode from any country and any denominations
WhatsApp:07018197932

***************************************************************************++

Cake your imaginations with SBC, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,fruit,velvet,and even marble cakes which can be in butter cream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for 5k orders which means for 20k order that 4 dozen of cupcakes

CLINWELL COMPANY

Pest Management N Sanitation Experts

We Are Affordable!!
Xmas and New Year Discount Available!!
We Render Full Services To:

Homes*Hotels*Hospitals*Estates*Schools*Offices
*Churches*Factories*Farms*Warehouses*Construction Sites.

We exterminate all kinds of pests (insects, rats, snakes, etc) with WHO approved chemicals that are environment-friendly and yet very effective. We have a unique way of evacuating poo-poo from suckaways and sludge from sewage systems, and we also do in-house sanitation & post-construction cleaning.

We are versatile and detailed in our jobs. We are totally different from others.

Choose Wisely!!
Choose CLINWELL!!
Call: 07050960005

Home made Chinchin is available.

Bulk orders available also.
Combo price for wine and chinchin is N6500 only.
A taste is all you need.
Location is lekki. Delivery is available at a fair amount.
Contact us on: 08066624768, 08073249105

IG: @lomynel_innovations

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN LAGOS
Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .

Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

FRESH AKAMU AND ZOBO FOR SALE IN ABUJA

Order for freshly prepared Pap (Akamu) and zobo. We have guinea corn (dawa), millet (Doro), yellow corn pap and pap mix. It is neat, nutritious and good for babies and adults. A plate is #500.

Our Zobo is the best in Abuja! 

Well garnished with finger and kanimpali. Produced at a neat environment with clean water, we package with new plastic bottles. A dozen (12) bottle is #1800. Place your orders today and have us deliver at your doorstep.

Self-con, Shared Flat or a BQ Needed.

Good Day BVs.. Please I'm new in Lagos and I need a room self con.. It can either be a shared flat with my own room and toilet or a selfcon, or even a BQ that has a shared Kitchen in Ikate - Elegushi.

I work in VI and houses there are so expensive. I just need something very close to my office because I can't cope with the early morning rush for some reasons. Tried using agents but it's not working because there are so many fees to be paid and I don't have that.

My budget is 350k - 400k, direct link to a house owner will greatly be appreciated.

Looking for where to shop this Christmas?we are here for you..we sell 1st grade wears at affordable prices..we sell dresses,jumpsuits,tops,skirts etc
To order you can reach us via what's app on 09058227813..
Please only interested buyers should contact me..

bag of local rice for sale. Interested bv's please call 07035788993. Location is festac/amuwo odofin. Price: 15k.

177 comments:

1. God we need harmattan in Lagos. Welcome IHN.

1. you mean harmattan has not yet reached Lagos? No this is getting out of hand

2. The sun isn't playing. I just dey observe from a shade.

The cake up there looks enticing and delicious..

Happy sales.

3. Y didn't you show us your nipples@Dara? Don't you have other pictures to use;may customers locate you,Dara.

4. Y didn't show the nipples@Dara? May customers locate you also like every other who displays their wares here.

5. You are calling harmattan, call Buhari to open the borders..

6. Congratulations barrister Mary. May God Almighty open great doors of wonderful job opportunities for you. May you never end up as charge and bail lawyer.
      Happy birthday to the celebrant.
      @Festac MUA,your craft looks astounding. Keep it up. One of these I will call you for a face glam. Hope you're affordable?

7. As in eh what kind of tasteless pic is that @Dara? Don't you have decent clothes again? Don't worry wetin u dey find u go see am. But beware of scammers, sick fuck boys dem like big breasts o.

8. You faceless anons
      Shut it. She is beautiful and stunning! Be there searching for nipples u unfortunates...ewobi

9. Enter your reply... congratulations to the barrister and those celebrating.

10. what in the milk industry did I just see?let me wear my eyeglass maybe na me no see well,odiegwu ooo

11. This Anonymous, I had to scroll up again😀

12. @black diamond ,looking forward to glamming you ma, we are very affordable..

2. Good afternoon all. Nice day ahead💕💕💕

3. IHN is here... goodafternoon bvs

1. Happy birthday babyJ. Continue to grow in grace and strenght.
      Congratulations Barrister.

2. @ Dara, you are beautiful and I love your skin tone.
      Please don't take this the wrong way but you need to dress decently. You exposed too much and it is not necessary.Your breasts are almost spilling out which is not cool. Many more blessed years ahead.

4. Great is thy faithfulness oh Lord

5. Congrats Mary. Keep winning

Happy birthday Dara and Baby J, more beautiful years to celebrate.

6. Nothing binds us except
    our thoughts.

Nothing limits us except
    our fear.

and nothing controls us
    except our beliefs.

Have a lovely day everyone 😘

7. To you who feels like giving up on that one dream: don’t. You have to hold on a little bit more. Give yourself and your dream more time to materialize. You have to live to that day when you will be able to say to yourself, “I made it.” You have to believe that this long stretch of waiting and getting impatient is part of the process.

You have to cling to the hope that God has the best plans for you (Jer 29:11) and all He think about is for your greater good. Call into mind all the things you’ve done, all the sacrifices you’ve made, all the efforts you have exerted to achieve your dream. You have to stay focused. Do not falter. Keep on pushing and striving to achieve your goals.

To you who feels weary for waiting too long and wants to settle for what is available: don’t. The waiting process is really tiring. Every night, as you lay down in bed, a lot of questions may have crossed your mind, debates about the right and wrong decisions you made, about creating backup plans and fallback tactics, about regretting bad choices and not following great advice from others.

I know there is chaos inside you. I know there’s that voice telling you to stop pursuing your dream and settle for what or where you’re currently in. Don’t! Every wrong decision, every bad choice, every painful mistake is all part of the plan. The journey is painful. Going uphill is really tiring. But remember: all the obstacles and difficulties are just part of the journey, something that we should embrace and enjoy because that what makes reaching “up there” all worth it.

You have to learn to see the beauty in all these tears and failures. All those difficulties will make you stronger.

To you who feels like giving up and is thinking about quitting: don’t. Giving up and quitting are not for victors. You are born to do more, to be bigger. You are born to achieve. God has created you to be a conqueror.

Never give up on something you are really sure about. Never lose hope of getting what you are praying for.
    At this point, God’s answer might not be a yes, but He knows the perfect timing. And a yes from Him would be worth the wait. I believe people quit praying because they thought God’ silence is a no. But sometimes, we have to hold on a little bit longer because after all, it might be a wait, a wait for His perfect timing.

You may feel like you are too far from getting there, you’re never too close to achieving it but never lose hope. Whatever pain and suffering you are going through right now, feel it, just feel it. It will make you strong. No matter how deep you fall, bounce back; and bounce back higher and stronger.

There is this thing they call blessings-in-disguise. Where wrong turns, failures, tears, disappointments are not who they seem they are but are turning points and little nudges from heaven. These pains are God’s way of leading us to something better, something bigger, something more wonderful, something that we most deserve, the fulfillment of all our hearts desires.

In every failure, never be afraid to try again. You have countless chances and there are unlimited possibilities. As long as you are breathing, you can do more and be more. As long as you can hear that thud in your chest, you have endless opportunities waiting to be grabbed. Never give up. Never lose hope. And never lose sight of the beauty of what awaits you, as long as you never get tired of taking chances and holding on to God’s promises, you will eventually get there.

Bear in mind that every mistake, every wrong decision often leads us to where God wants us to be. Every pain, every tear often shapes us into who He wants us to be. Let the Maker mold you. Allow Him to shape you.
    Let the waiting process be fruitful instead of painful. See the beauty in all the bumps and pauses. Remember: It’s NOT a dead end. It’s only a detour, a traffic jam or a spare tire issue. You will eventually get there, in His perfect time.
    SARAH DAWN

1. Thanks so much fulffy...
      This just reassured me about something have been working and praying on."Never give up on something you are really sure about" that sink into my heart! thanks fully.

8. I want to get married next year that's what they all keep telling me

are we not to date first why the rush

#GOAT™

1. Shebi you know Martins is ur mate.

2. Hahahaha martin na Igbo man wet know what he wants. This one na small pikin dey worry him.

Behaving like our 2 year old princesd

3. Lol I couldn't stop laughing @anon 15:12's comment

9. Congratulations Mary ,those cakes is drawing me like okro how I wish I can get one for my kids this Christmas

1. Baby J and our beautiful latest blog lawyer happy birthdays to you both. As for Dara collect your happy birthday from bobrisky and tonto.

10. Congratulations Mary, it's not easy.
    I wish you all the best.
    Happy birthday Dara.
    Happy birthday baby J.... Lil man with swag 💕

Sluttychic.

11. Ihn is here, congrats Mary,hap ha birthday Dara and the little cute boy, God bless you more Amen

12. Castle, Millet is Gyero in Hausa not doro

1. Oh really? We call it Doro. Thanks dear.

13. pidgin writer AKA blog mama pikin3 December 2019 at 14:07

hello house,how una dey??

1. You don resume for christmas? Welcome o

2. Christmas is near..

14. Congratulations Mary dear
    Good jobs locate you fast fast in Jesus name. Amen

Happy birthday Dara
    You are beautiful
    You carry ooooooo

Happy birthday baby
    God bless you son.

That chinchin up🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕is just calling my name anyhow😂😂

Customers fall on the sellers here..

15. Congratulations Mary. God bless you.

Happy birthday Dara. God bless you.

Good afternoon everyone. Have enjoy your day.

1. People of God o. Help me answer o. So jumia and konga now to order u must pay before delivery?
      Has anyone ordered something online and paid bfore delivery?

2. I ordered something on Jumia over the weekend and I'm to pay on delivery.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. @Anon 14:57, I have always paid before delivery when ordering on jumia and other shopping sites

5. @shooter i didnt even see an option for pay after delivery. Its only that of pbd. Hasn't it always been pay after delivery? That's what i want but no option for that.

6. Since the option isn't there, then go ahead and pay before delivery. I assure you nothing bad is gon happen

7. It is not all order they you pay after delivery especially the Jumia Global.

Bv Queen Vee

8. If you have an alternative address, enter it. It might give you a pay on delivery option. Thats what l did. I used my office address instead of house.

9. @Anon 14:57 Perhaps the product is coming from overseas. Check if it has an airplane symbol by it. All oversea orders are pay before delivery.

16. Wawu Dara! 😮😮😮
    You pump boobies come display?
    And SDK tailors leave you alone?
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

17. Barrister Mary Congratulations Darling.💕💕💕💕💕

You look singularly beautiful..🤗🤗

1. Oya shoot your shot... you all must get married next year. lol iz a joke oh.

18. Yaba left escapee3 December 2019 at 14:09

Dara, today is your birthday, so you want to breast feed the nation? Na wao

1. What Else Bitch Hater3 December 2019 at 15:09

HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR DRUGS TODAY

19. Some schools are like that,they don't pay December salary, I wonder what they want their staff to survive with during the festive period

20. congrats Barrister Mary. Happy birthday Dara collections. Happy birthday baby J. Congrats on your new job iyabo but the part where you had to deny your mum..oh well

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday Dara collections, you gather for front oh 😁😀😀

Baby J is so handsome 😍😍😍

Congrats to the Bv that was called to bar

22. BV Dara collections, you're beautiful. Happy birthday again. Where's our cake? BV Iyabo., Congratulations. God will see you & your mum through.
    Lawyer Mary, you're beautiful. Great jobs & clients fall on you.
    Blessed Princess., I must see you on Friday at the Experience14 ooo.
    I'm starting my business soon. I'm excited. Please patronise me biko

1. Way to go! Congrats darling.

2. What Else Bitch Hater3 December 2019 at 15:07

Ndi experience people..Please dont start throwing empty bottles at one another thats why I stopped attending that event...

23. Congratulations Mary, may God turn your effort to fruition.

Happy birthday baby J, may God bless you.

24. Wow!! Congratulations to you Bar. Amaka, you're one cute barrister.

Ha BV Dara, you're so beautiful, happy birthday once again cheers.

That cute boy 💖💖💖

The BV that got the job with her mum, I am very happy for you. Continue with the spirit of a grateful heart and you will never lack in your life. Do your job diligently.

What else...., May you all succeed in your various businesses.

25. Please help me the women here, my wife complains that the size of my "this thing" always reduce anytime i lose weight. But me i wan to look fit and tone (muscle up) a little. What can i do? Please Stella post, this is a serious issue..

1. 😳😳😳🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Fix a dumbbell to increase the length and pump it up now...Dont you know this drill...

3. I dinna know the penis adds weight too.

4. Hahahaha abeg your wife like the gbola like that. No reduce except you are hiding something

5. Keep your body jeje for her

26. Congrats Mary o
    Make Baba God give you
    Nice job.
    But you go "corper shun" na
    Abi this one wey you no mention am
    you dey exempt?
    Ajuju n'ese okwu 😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Exempt, is she above thirty?

27. Dara you look beautiful and charming.... Happy birthday to you and Baby J. Many more years to you people.

Congrats Mary, you have a resemblance of someone I know. It's raining here in the Garden City. Feel like going home already...

1. See the kind of people Dara is attracting

2. Hahahaha those that want to suck breast milk. Her phone number sef dey her id. Easy access!

3. You get problem, you never see person tell you

28. I keep wondering why people that do juju are so arrogant and quick to threaten to deal with another at the slightest provocation or where there's none at all. Yet majority of them go to church and give impression they're righteous.

May their juju fail them when they least expect it.

29. Good afternoon everyone.
    Hot sunny after it is here.

Grateful for the gift of life.

30. OP, you are caping too hard. Congratulations in advance and Godspeed.

Dara, you are a fine endowed lady. 😊

31. Happy borthday Dara. *side eyes* @Kelvin.

32. Congrats Mary, HBD Dara ,belated birthday handsome Baby J..good y'all..good sales

33. @Dara
    Happy Birthday!
    Your breasts frightens me
    They look worked on
    And your eyelashes too of course.
    Why did you choose to wear this on your birthday
    post?
    Is this how you usually dress?

34. IHN don land!!

#26daystogo
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KOKORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much dearies ❤️
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

35. Congratulations to the new wig.
    Happy birthday Dara Collections and Baby J.
    Hello everyone, how's the day going?

36. Happy Birthday auntie Dara o
    But why did you give us math to solve
    no x
    no Y
    But you gave us +1 and we know that k=15
    okay Real age = 3k+1 = 3x15+1 = 46
    Happy 46th birthday to your breasts too.

1. 😂😂 aswear those jugs are hella old

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Hahaha. Funny you, anons.

4. Shut up with your stale nonsense!!!

5. Yaba left escapee3 December 2019 at 16:38

.. 😂😂 evil

37. Na wa for naija o.. To get house job after Medical school na war.. No more merits, just connection and buying slot.. They are lacking doctors, yet they are asking people to pay 250,000 naira just to get one.. How can you collect that money from a jobless doctor.. Naija, I hail you!!!

1. So even doctors are now jobless? Nawaoo e do be for us wey no read professional course

38. Congratulations Barrister Mary.
    Dara issa beautiful lady. Happy birthday once more.
    Happy birthday baby J, may you continually excel in all areas of your life in Jesus name.
    I wish every seller, massive sales.

39. Good day bvs.

Please who knows how to successfully manage kerarosis pilaris on the skin.
    My skin is so rough and bumpy. I've tried all I've laid hands on and it's still the same for years now.
    It's not itchy just unpleasant to see and feel. It makes me feel so uncomfortable around my partner.
    I'm open to suggestions please.

1. Go to this specialist that the name start with the 1st 2 letters of the alphabets..They will help u...They are in lag though

2. Go to the local women that sells herbs, I am sure they will help you out.

40. In House News Have landed...
    Good afternoon Bvs, Shiloh starts today, to everyone attending Shiloh this year, God will answer our prayers in Jesus name ooooooh.

41. Beautiful faces of IHN, Congrats mary on your call to bar. God grand your earnest request kkk. Handsome BoBo J, i love your cute pose jareee. Continue to grow gracefully.

42. IHN is here!😂 the poster who teaches and wants to understand salary structure. That is how most of these schools do, especially those smaller schools. They start calculating from the day you started. I once taught in one of such schools! When they were rounding off the term in december, I ended up not even getting a full salary because according to her ‘the calculation of days was not up to a month’. She did not even in the spirit of the holidays add anything to it. I was really sad I will not lie.
    The funny thing is I got another place with a totally different policy. A much more bigger school. I resumed at the middle of the month and I got an alert of a full salary by that months end(here I was even being paid twice of what I got before). I told a colleague and she said it was their policy here. Even if u resume 5 days before month end u will be paid in full. So just hang on and start looking for better places

43. Congratulations barrister Mary. Awww, Baby J has a cute smile

44. This bag of rice is like half the bag. That is like 25kg in a 50kg bag.

45. Hello Stella & bvs', it feels good to get back to good network service areas o!😀 I'm practically saying I'm back to civilization!😁

My sister's trad was a huge success and sooo colorful, She was such a beautiful bride🤩.
    We practically blinded the villagers with our slayage.🤣 Wish I could send in pictures, but no be my wedding 😁

Thank God for his mercies. Back to the grind and hustle for Christmas money... Lol

Hey Phoenix, trust you've been well?

1. Congratulations to your sister.
      Thank God for success and journey mercy.

2. Oh sweet heart..Thank God it was a success..May God continue to bless her union...Am good dear..

46. Congratulations Barr,may the labour market favour you. Poster I'm happy that you got the cleaning job, try and save well for proper investment okay.

47. Congrats girl. Dont worry, Ministry of Justice will employ you.

48. Congrats Mary. Happy birthday to Dara and Baby J.

49. Zobo and Pap seller, you did not include contact details.

50. Some of the school proprietors are so heartless. At least they should pay half na. You just have to keep looking for a better place to teach and make sure it is a school that pay salaries even during holidays .

51. Good p.m, the term is over Christmas party loading

52. Good afternoon beautiful Bvs, buyers and sellers...IHN is here!! Oshe!!!
    Mary The Law: I am very proud of you, all through the hurdles you stayed strong..Congratulations dear!
    Dara: You are beautiful, love your make up and gele.
    Baby J: Wow you are such a beautiful boy!! Ahn Ahn wat happin na!!
    Iyabo: God will surely bless you as you rejoice in the little, so will God filled your life with blessings better than money..Jisike inugo -Welldone..
    Salary Structure: According to Nigeria labour law, it is 30days whether na 28 days or 31 days..Your full salary should be paid plus even 13th month!! What nonsense..You mean even 1 cup of rice and oil them no go give you?? Just start job hunting abeg!! That is serious slavery..The owner of the school is wicked...

53. Who don use “Avila naturalle soap”
    I need reviews please

1. Please save your money. I am begging you. I have all their lightning kit here and it is pure nonsense. The sesame face wash will burn you so bad. Nothing works.

2. Her products work just fine, but hope you don't want to tone? If that is your aim, I would advice that you try something else.

3. Kim,I've been using the black soap for more one year+ now...and it's perfect for my skin.
      Anon 14:45,patience is key,organic products don't work overnight.

4. i use their new black soap and it has been good for me.their lighting products works but slowly which i think is ok as it is not chemically infused.

5. I just got the black soap but I want to get some review before using it..
      Anon 15:09, nah not for toning, I’m not even fair! I just hope it maintains my skin color
      Thanks y’all

54. Hi guys. I wish to venture into selling of bedsheets and duvets, but I don’t really know much about the business. I would really appreciate if someone can put me through on it.

Where can I get good quality Cotton bedsheets in Lagos at good prices for a seller.

I also want to go for the already packaged once as against the other alternatives.

Your input is highly needed.

1. Go to Tejuosho and meet those guys in the business..They will help you..Also go with a sharp friend with good negotiating skills...all the best

2. Thanks Phoenix. I really appreciate.

3. Go to arena oshodi. It's cheaper and you'll get varieties.

4. Or you can go to ARENA in oshodi. It's better they make it there & package for you. Don't buy the already packaged ones so that you can make tangible profit.

55. What a hot afternoon.Congratulations Mary.

56. Guys please how do I read comments more than 200? It keeps showing me same thing when I click on read more.

57. The workloads and the stress in Law school is something else, or is it the Expectations from family and friend? Congratulations Mary

58. Please who's in the N power program. I haven't been paid October and November, I'm in Rivers State. Am I the only one or something is wrong? I need my money oh God.

1. You'll be paid by december 20th. strike has been cancelled.

Comr.VJ Adamz

2. I am in Lagos and we are yet to receive Oct & Nov stipend so you are not alone. Hopefully 20th Dec according to Min of Humanitarian whatever

59. Of all the pictures you can snap,it's this one showing your nakedness you brought to a blog read by numerous people from different continent. Haba,be a bit moderate

1. I felt so embarrassed opening this page in front of my boss and two colleagues.
      You better tell stella to delete that pic @Dara. In this age and time see what u chose to send to stella to post as your birthday pic. Tufiakwa.
      As a guy who know ladies that are desperate.

2. Yaba left escapee3 December 2019 at 16:40

She thinks breasts outside makes her beautiful.... block head.

3. @Anonymous 15:19 who told you i am desperate fool! in a couple of day i will become Mrs...Mind your business!

@yaba left escapee you are stupid for calling me a block head, how does my dressing concern you or affect your life. old fool!

4. Anonymous you'd better no let Dara's matter kill you okay?

5. @Dara what's our fucking biz if u are getting married tomorrow? Pls go and get a duvet and cover up those jingle cathedral bells.

60. Good day my town people,

Barrister you are beautiful, don't worry you will get a nice job offer.

That school owner is mean, not even half payment for the month of December. Please poster start looking for another place, there would be many openings by January. Can't be working like an elephant and be eating like an ant .

61. Congrats beautiful Mary. Favour will locate you.
    Happy Birthday Baby J, your smile is infectious. I love love the second pics 😘😘. You will be great in Jesus'Name.
    Congrats Dara.
    Thanks for the advert Stella. May good fortune find us all. Good afternoon everyone.

62. Congratulations Mary..
    Happy birthday Dara and Baby J

I don't know why some Private Schools do that. They don't pay during break. The worst part is that most schools will close early this term(6th) and I'm sure most schools will either pay half or nothing.. Imagine having nothing to fall back on this festive period.

NA wa

63. Happy birthday Dara and congrat Mary,your beautiful.

64. Congratulations beautiful Mary. May God grant you a profitable job.

65. Happy birthday Dara. You are beautiful. Don't let anyone bring you down with their comments.

You did not made a mistake when you decided to wear it.

Congrats our new lawyer. Enjoy your day.

Beautiful afternoon all

1. Thank you for the compliement Yori Yori princess.

you they mind those yeye people,They cant bring me down with their stupid comment, they are not in the position to tell me what to wear or how to live. i am very comfortable in what i wear.

2. Caution: Do not take advise from a two faced person.

66. Congratulations to you Barister Mary! I wish you more success....
    Happy birthday to you guys Dara and Baby J! More fruitful years ahead....

To the lady that is teaching, that's how some Schools are oooo.
    Including where am currently teaching no salary during holidays. We are to vacate on December 13th, and she will not pay for the 2 weeks till when we resume by January 2020 and even though she will pay by that January it will be 2 weeks after resumption.
    If you happens not to resume January, this 2 weeks you have done in December will be gone she won't pay you.
    She have not paid November Salary till now and she will not pay till December 13th that we are vacating bcx she believes that if she paid now some people will stop coming to work bcx of the fact she won't pay for December salary. By December 13th now we will be going home with only November Salary that can't even buy 1bag of rice in Nigeria presently. Not even one cube of maggi from her own end as christmas take home or bonus talk more of something reasonable.

67. Congrats to you Mary, happy birthday Dara and Baby J. May God bless you all

68. BV IYABO, God bless you.

You post made me smile :). I love when people are grateful for what they have .We are all blessed.

69. Help us ask NYSC, when are they going to pay November allawee for Abuja corpers. Hunger dry town oo

70. Happy birthday to you Dara and baby J
    Congrats lawyer
    Plenty sales to the sellers

71. Teacher that is complaining about salary, that is what obtains in most small businesses. Since they have been paying you like that on the 9th of every month since you resumed work, you should have known it will continue even in December and January or is this a begging format? 😁
    Where is your baby's father? Yimu
    In January, get another job, there are plenty teaching jobs out there. Some are better than the rest.

72. Judgemental lots continue. Why are you all not bold enough to send in your pictures. Dara ignore them and happy birthday once again (birthday mate). You are busty and so what

73. Congrats Mary, you will locate a good job.

Handsome baby J, you will be a blessing to your generation.

74. Dara i love you mere seeing your picture , if you are still single am single too and I love to mingle.

75. The way you dress is the way you will be addressed. You really don't need this, you are beautiful as you are already.