Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actor Saint Obi Nwafor Posts Cryptic Message.....

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Veteran Actor Saint Obi Nwafor Posts Cryptic Message.....

Nollywood Veteran actor Saint Obi Nwafor posted this cryptic Message on December 15,2019 ..

What could this mean?Let me get to work!

52 comments:

1. Maybe he want to separate from his wife, is possible the kids are with their mum.

1. At his age he is creating unnecessary drama. Even if he is divorcing his wife, why involve sm?

2. On the 14th of December he also posted:

“Sorry about the long silence,
      Too many stuff will be unveiled soon to you.
      Stay blessed”.

3. sucre such disrespect...mind yourself

2. My man crush back in the daysssss

3. Divorcing their mother
    Moving to USA
    Whatever it is it sounds evil intended

4. It means there’s been trouble in his marriage

5. Stella we are waiting for the gist.

6. Don't tell us how u r living ur wife, madam money bag Linda, the highest paid woman in MTN..... after everything Linda has done for u..... Saint Obi just needs to say jump Linda go say how high.... she kuku toasted him.... we were there wen bros gree... make i stop here... if you want more gist say hi! Lol

1. she has a whole building in Onitsha main market. If im no wan do again,let him go. Rubbish

2. "After everything Linda has done for you".... very stupid statement!
      Do u think he hasnt done anythg for her as well? All these years of being married to her

3. Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. I have said hi for the whole blog biko.

4. Anno 15: 40, you are so funny. Lols

5. All I am seeing are the beautiful children.

7. Who else is just know Saint Obi's Surname? Cute kids.

8. The truth is marriages are under attack. And except God helps one. And except knee action is activated. Even the most strongest of marriages will come under attack. May God show us mercy and show us who the real enemy is. Amen.

The devil hates unity, and peace. Hates family that is together. Will do anything and everything to scatter it.

1. You're so right. It's getting out of hand.
      Blessed Jesus, heal every home and marriage under attack.

2. Which devil? Infedility won't let some men make their marriages work.

9. Stella please spill o. Don't give us half gist

10. Replies
    1. My sis i tire o, social media don hear am.

Hi tenth

11. Hmmmnnn....no matter the split; My own is they should both set aside their petty silliness and be there for these beautiful kids!!! Cos this kids did not do any wrong ooo..they both agreed to pop them out!!!

12. I doubt its that deep

He hasn't been an attention seeker, so he probably won't start now

The Actor never talks loud in his movies. I struggle to hear his voice, same as Yemi Blaq

13. Maybe hes coming to pick them from boarding house, i used to call it prison then.

1. 😂😂😂😂 e fit be o. We are free to read meanings into it

14. He is either leaving the country for good or his marriage.

15. Hmmm, divorce? What is really going on among couples? Why is there no maturity, tolerance and respect for the sanctity of the union? Why jump in when you know you will jump out tomorrow? And why is social media now the new public address system for such matters? Women, women, women,look before you hunt for men who only bring their body to a union because they always fuck up. I hate divorce, I hate it when women toast men and think they can keep them with their money and body. If this is divorce, what about tge kids? I thought tge Obis had their act together. I just pray it isnt divorce, please.

16. How about ending the contract or tenure of a job that keeps him really busy to have time for his family? Why it that first thing that we think of is bad news?

17. Saint obi is the worst inlaw no one wishes for even his worst enemy, is better he leave anuty uzo alone cos he is an arrogant, selfish wicked husband yet uzo endure everything, last time he hits her,the wife's younger brothers descended on him that's why he is throwing tantrum like a child, hit ada ogidi next time we will burn your wicked, arrogant fake ass alive, you think she is your first wife you treat anyhow,aunty uzonna is the eyes of her family and we don't joke with her,
    If she has agreed to marry early she won't meet a terrible wicked man like you, st obi, though she got her dream of career which made her reject most of the biggest boys and well educated and respected families coming for her hand in marriage, but she married a serious terrible man despite her being a wonderful soul.

18. foolish man.

all these nollywood men, they're all gigolos. the ladies are all ashawo

19. foolish man.

all these nollywood men, they're all gigolos. the ladies are all ashawo

20. Saint Obi,even you? God forbid,tufiakwa gi. you are mates with Zack Orji even RMD,Bob Manuel,Kanayo O. Kanayo,Mokeme too and only you is here talking bullshit. cant you hold your family together? Tufiakwagi. Ifere megbue gi there. Amobis's daughter is a beautiful soul,if she changed at all,you are responsible. ekwensu