Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#wednesday #midweek #thefirstoffoursundayspassed #idontlikeitbutidonttakeitthatserious #dontstopdancingjustchangedancingpartners #thebooincapitalletters #theunconcernedconerns #sowhat #womancrushwednesday

Good Morning ya all......

Are you at your place of hustle already?or are you one of those who continues with sleeping in early morning traffic and using one eye to read this post?if,yes....take am easy.

I am in love with the names given by Ebuka to his daughters....awesome compilation and i have been trying to arrange a native name like that in Isoko language but finding it difficult cos i don't have enough knowledge of the Language....Je-wellu-chi =Jewel....This is awesome from a native pronunciation to an English shortened form!
I will keep trying!

Please send in your stuff for In house news.........

May today be a good day for us all....
💋💋💋💋💋

233 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people of God. A stress free day ahead in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Recently,I noticed my husband has been watching porn on his phone, and I don't know if I should be worried. Could it be a girl making him to watch it or what? I don't even know what to think. Our marriage is barely a year oo

2. The new generation Igbos now coin beautiful names from their names. You see Amanda from Chimamanda, etc

3. I'm crushing on myself today. After all what I've been through in life,I'm still here standing strong unshaken. God has been faithful to me.
      This is my Shiloh of breaking every limit. After this Shiloh,my God will catapult me to my next level.

4. 'Could it be a girl making him watch it?'
      😂😂😂😂

They really should start teaching responsibility and accountability in church.

2. YOUR UNIQUE BEAUTY

Living your own beauty is far more fulfilling than imitating the beauty of others. Enjoying your own life is infinitely more satisfying than wishing for a different life.

No person’s situation is perfect. And yet, within any situation lives the possibility for goodness, truth, joy, and love.

By all means, seek to better yourself and your world. But don’t ever turn your back on the good aspects that already exist in your life.

Though you certainly don’t have it all, there is much you do have. Be thankful and eager to make new, interesting, fulfilling use of it.

This very day, you can be enjoying the life you love. You can choose to recognize your good fortune, your unique beauty, and to live it fully.

What you have is the chance to participate in life today, in your own beautiful way. Take hold of that great treasure, and eagerly make the most of it.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!

3. I'm crushing on all the beautiful ladies here💕💕💕 one love.

Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Increase In Understanding!!
    Ephesians 1:18

"All that time you were hoping that one day, God would have mercy on you and help you, what you needed was the higher understanding that everything you could ever need in your life was already in you; already provided for"

Confession!!

I affirm that the Word of God is for my advantage, progress, blessing and promotion. My heart and mind are open to revive and understand the scriptures; therefore, I'm wise unto salvation through faith in Christ Jesus. The Word is effectual in my life, producing in me what it talks about. Hallelujah!!

5. Whenever you find yourself doubting how far you can go, just remember how far you have come. Remember everything you have faced, all the battles you have won, and all the fears you have overcome.
    Believe in yourself and you’ll be unstoppable.
    Good morning and do all have a lovely day!

6. JOHN 1:46
    And Nathanael said unto him, Can there any GOOD THING COME OUT of Nazareth? Philip saith unto him, COME and SEE.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD;

Anyone that say directly or indirectly to you, is there anything good that can come out of your life this year 2019,
    The ALL SUFFICIENT GOD shall disappoint them this December in the matchless name of JESUS.

Good morning all.

7. Pls any body here has used this bathing soap 'White haven whitening and moisturizing soap' in an orange carton?

1. Stop bleaching

2. Na clinic clear me dey use oooh. It doesn't bleach but maintains the skin and cheap.That's what I can afford,make u no bash me oo

8. Good morning everyone
    In a happy mood this morning, I woke up on the good side of my bed!! Great feeling yeah
    BTW, who has listened to fireboy's album! It is a jam 🎼🎊 🔥🔥🔥🔥..
    The album is mad, All the songs are lit.. he is really a good catch for badoo, the boy too sabi..
    #igbagboyemi

1. I love fireboy already 💯
      He’ll do great things by Gods grace.

2. We woke up from the same bed. I can't tell the great feeling but I'm just super elated today. May our happiness be eternal.

3. Fireboy album is basic biko..

4. I wish I could say the same, didn't sleep well overnight and woke up with migraine headache. I'll probably take the day off work.
      Keep up the positive energy all day.

5. @The Mystery Woman Good you are happier today...@Kim Nana Fireboy deserves that Next rated Artist than Rema @Slutty chic Me love Fireboy long time..

6. @Dainty T you'll be fine dear. Take a day off and have a good rest, you might probably be stressed.
      @Phoenix your prayers and words of encouragement is working. Thanks dear

7. Anon!! The album is basic hian
      U no sabi better music, u r a marlian ba 🙄🙄!
      Dainty T, sorry honey! Good u r taking the day off, please rest well 🤗
      Phoenix, we all know now but Oga Mavin 🤐🤐
      Slutty, amen to ur prayers! He will go places

8. Who?Fireboy? What does he sing bikonu?
      Oh well...you can't account for taste.

I too work up on the right side of my bed. The only side of my bed. The side I wake up on every single day.

Dainty T, hope you are able to get some rest today. Infact, you need to stock up on rest now because soon...haha

9. I love those names too. Ebuka's family is very cute! God bless and keep them together continually.

Hello everyone...Enjoy your day.

1. Amen oh I pray they stay together am so rooting for them..

10. Good morning beeveeleons..🤗🤗🤗

Those traveling using any airport in Nigeria, if any officer comes to you for money or bribe, just take your time to look around, you will see a SERVICOM number pasted on a wall.

Call the number and you will get swift response..

Be guided👌👌

11. WCW - The Canaanite Woman

Her story taught me that great faith sometimes requires that we persevere even through what appears to be rejection at first.

She could have been easily hurt by what Jesus initially told her but she kept pressing Him in faith until He gave her the blessing she needed. Mattew 15 : 21-28

Perseverance even in the midst of continued rejection and opposition is definitely a key to having the type of great faith that Jesus wants us to have... The type of faith that never gives up no matter how hard or desperate the circumstances get.

1. Mama di mama.. you’re appreciated. Asset na him you be..see me clearing my online cart sharpaly based on your recommendations here especially skin related.. it wasn’t “exact “ but it guided my preferences and quelled some doubts..
      You say little things that make huge impacts..
      Gracias☺️

2. Yeah she was truly a wise woman who maintained her stance to get her miracle rather than being pissed..

3. Correct babe @Perxian. God bless your day baibay. God bless everybody here.

4. Nice one @perxie. Keep it up. I always look forward for your Wednesday write up.

12. Good morning my people,Stella you are not alone I also love the names. May today favor us positively

13. I'm grateful for Live, Love and Family❤️❤️❤️.......

The sun these days na die, what's going on abeg😭😭😭????

Good Morning Guys 🌞

1. It’s the sun season 😂
      Get ready for it!!!!

2. Kpele dear..We are waiting for Harmattan to appear..Good morning

14. "Anonymous3 December 2019 at 09:32
    ...and in your mind telling your husband to bring her home is the best words to come from your mouth abi? Some of you follow useless advises and trends on social media to destroy your homes.

Madam, 1. You shouldn't have made him aware you snooped. 2. Telling him what you said will just make him fearless. He knows now you won't leave him and you are too afraid to fight for your right. You should have instead sit him down to explain why he's cheating, allow him talk, regret and beg for your forgiveness. You in turn should let your disapproval show (not in a violent way) then give yourself time to forgive him but lay certain rules and make him promise to let go of the girl and show proof."

This is how a married woman should advice another woman having marital challenges. Nice one 9:32. Favour shall not leave your home.

1. Sango ti de o!!!
      *Slayer of the wild.
      *Slayer of all chronicles.
      *Spits fire and the blog trembles.
      *Spits fire and Stella writes a memo.
      *Spits fire and the old women dance naked in the village square.
      *Unrelenting voice in d wilderness.

My very own Sugar!
      My very own Jon Snow!!
      Kabiyesi ka bo o!!!

2. Anon 08:16, ma kpa mi naaaaaaah🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Caeser does no wrong in my eyes. Anon hypeman nothing do you. We need to arrange salary for you if Oga Caeser never employ you.

4. This hypeman/woman
      I really need you in my life and occasions 😂😂😂💯💯💯🥁🥁🥁🎼🥁🎼

Abeg add talking drum biko lmao

5. Anon 08:16 can you stop already? You're constituting nuisance on this blog with this your foolish write up everyday. Wonfiseyini? Ejo eyarayin lopolo keyesebi eranko lasan lasan.

6. That hypeman/woman must be someone i am suspecting on this blog. 😂

15. Finally fell for this temptation! two nights ago found myself on that warm bed with my wife's step- mom bed and we made love she's here for babysitting for us.
    can't think straight anymore

1. Shame on You!!! Dashing yourself curses because of 5 mins sex.

2. Caesar, what do you have to say about your sexmate here, sleeping with his wife’s stepmom?
      Ang!! Come and preach oh!! The Eagle has landed.
      Whoever you are, l feel sorry for you and that shameless stepmom.

3. oh this phone can't comment with emoji..but i'm here with my mouth wide open and my hands on my head. Oga how did it get to this point! Step mom you said? She definitely came to destroy your home and you gave her easy access

4. Chai. Serious ode, dopemu. Destroying your home. IDIOT

5. Waooo. You just crossed the line. There's no one off in this kinda thing. It goes on and on till you're busted. Think what happens if you're found. Will your wife forgive you?

Do not be used as medium to separate these women. They have known before you married her. It would be scandalous, very scandalous. Kai.

If the shoe were to be in the other leg, would your heart be at peace?

Think!

6. Caeser will tell us tmrw. Caeser drops one bomb a day.

7. I hope this won't be the beginning of the end for you. Tell her to leave immediately, employ a Nanny already- not live in Nanny o. You are an animal , that woman is a beast, you better go for a spiritual purge. I hope you are not doomed already.

8. You need serious deliverance with koboko..

16. @Bigbanty, i don't know if your sensitivity has taken a serious nosedive because you were mad triggered over a correction i made under your comment yesterday.

That i was being sarcastic and playing games.. 🤨 You got all that from a singular word "stuff"?

Bro, you wouldn't know sarcasm if it was sitting in front of your dinner table..don't be a sourpuss.

1. Na una gan dey find trouble up n down..

Lion siddon dey sleep, you go dey find im nipples dey press.

Perx. Face ya front

2. Lion? what is this toxic masculinity Olawealth? if you don't geddifok..

3. well it appears that a lot of people get offended when corrected but it shouldn't be so. No one is above making a mistake and no one is above being corrected. One thing you don't know is that by correcting one person others will learn and is it not better to be corrected than to carry on with the same mistake?

4. Ola u dey mind her? As she must be under everyone's comment. Notice me or i quench.

5. Madam corrector, your own don too much.who are you to keep correcting people when you don't even know nada? Allow people make their mistakes in peace and mind your damn business.

6. Olapoverty, you're very stupid. How is she looking for trouble now you dingbat? If you don't know the genesis of her response, shut the entire fuck up and go sell your low quality ankara. Little rat!

7. On which post Perxian?

8. Perxian and kamikaze,both of you should know that this your sarcasm bull crap should not be an everyday thing. It is not everyday you see people in the mood to laugh like hyena bcos of your dry sarcasm. Learn to tone it down especially you perxian. Learn to mind your damn business and let people comment however they deem fit. You're gradually becoming a blog nuisance here. Watch it girl before it will escalate.

9. No be small notice me or i quench.🤣🤣🤣

10. Persian you actually didn't use tact. When you correct you should comment on their post first then either correct with an emoji else you would look like a grammar nazi. When you nosedive into the correction without first acknowledging the issue on ground it makes you seem like what you are not.

I corrected castle a while back when she missplet a word in the yoruba language, though I know she wouldn't get upset still I added a kiss or smile emoji. So she would know I meant no harm. And she kissed me right back. Just my two cents.

11. @Deheroine yimu³ her own don dey too much for here. perxian should go hug sango.

12. Anon 8:52 and everyone else, pls go to yesterday's chronicle and see for yourself if i'm 'looking for trouble'.

We good, Bigbanty. ❤✌

13. Perxian your correction wasnt made from a place of love rather a place of ridicule...but still yet I'm sorry

17. If you can’t, ask a family member who is good with your language to help you out.
    Nothing beats having a beautiful native name with a great meaning....one that’s not common.
    How are you my Anon friend? When are you getting an ID?
    SVD, what’s up with you?
    I am going to be having it hot hot today 😁

1. Hey baibay
      I.d coming soon😂😂
      That's a promise,
      Lemme ask Martin's quickly ,
      Have a beautiful day darling and keep being cheerful .😘💋😘💋❤❤

2. @Anon 08:50,Here is HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. Thank you Martins I appreciate.

18. Amen to your prayer,Stella.

Morning Neighbors 😎.

@perxian....... big warm love for you 😘😘.

1. White Enchantress Baibay, 😍😘😘. I'm coming for the holidays, will you show villa? ❤❤

19. Hello;A beautiful morning to you all..

My marriage ceremony was a success and I want to say thanks to each and everyone of you for all the prayers,gifts and well-wishes..

The calls,sms and chats from SDK Bvs really amazed me and I really do appreciate everyone for celebrating with me from your various busy schedule..

I have missed a lot on the Blog but I'm back now..
    Please if you posted anything that needed my attention;kindly repost and I would do my best to answer..

God bless everyone of you;and thanks to madam Stellz for all your love and support..
    You are an amazing woman and I very much appreciate everything..

Here is wishing you all a wonderful day ahead and may God grant your various heart desire..

@MARTINS

1. congrats Martins....pls send in ur WNB...lol

2. Congratulations martins Ahusband😂.. you will keep moving forward.

3. your marriage shall be a blessing...your children shall surrond ur table..you shall see ur childrens children thou sayeth the lord of host

4. Congratulations Martins. May Gods blessings rest upon your marriage.

5. Congratulations once again Mr Martins. May God bless your new home, Amen.

6. Congrats Martins,
      May God Bless your new home and may this new phase of your life bring you open doors .
      You're an asset on here.

7. Congrats Martins,
      May God Bless your new home and may this new phase of your life bring you open doors .
      You're an asset on here.

8. Enjoy your legitimate breaking, pls get a stand by carpenter.

9. Happy married life.
      May your marriage be blissful.

Please, what app do you use for your advert? Thank you.

10. Congrats martins. May God bless your home....sharply send your WNB....😃

11. Congratulations Martins, I wish you marital bliss.

12. Congratulations. Your marriage shall bring blessings unlimited.

13. Aww Mr Martins congrats dear..We thank God that it went successful...

14. Congratulations. Your marriage shall bring blessings unlimited.

15. Congratulations once again Martin's.

16. Congratulations Martins.God bless your home.

17. Congratulations Martins, God bless your union.

18. Happy married life,your home is blessed

19. With all that you have experienced here positively about marriage.... Use it to build your home
      Congrats again Martins!

20. Congratulations, Martins. May God bless your union.

21. Awwwwww.... welcome back martin. God bless and increase you on all side. SDK doing what she knows how to do best, ALWAYS representing. God bless your kind heart stellz.
      Good morning BVs

22. Congrats Martins, please enjoy your honeymoon dear...... We're still here for when you fully return😁😁😁😁😁😁

23. Congrats to you and your love. May God bless your family

24. Crushing on my beautiful self this wednesday. Indeed, God is the perfect beautifier. I trowey salute BABA GOD!! las las na YOU win

25. See as I dey feel like my son just got married even when I have non. Martin may God grant you a fulfilled marriage. We saw your growing up here and see where you are now. Congratulations Martins Aman.

26. Congratulations , Martins. May God uphold your Union. Ehin Iyawo ko ni mo mat o. May this be the beginning of great(er) things in your lives.

27. Congratulations Martins, the latest groom on this blog

28. Congratulations Martins. May God bless your home greatly.

29. Congratulations Ezigbo nwa.
      God bless your new home with goodies

30. Congrats Martins, but you are really really young.

31. Congratulations Martins a husband...

Good morning everyone

32. congratulations Martins. May God bless your new family

20. A very big thank you to the BV that recommended the book-The Scarlet Thread. It was really an eye opener, and brought so much healing. I'm looking out for books by same author. THANK YOU!

1. Have you read a lineage of Grace?

I recommend you read all Francine Rivers books and Karen Kingsbury too...

2. Thanks Mama Twins.

21. Good morning everyone
    Body pains wants to finish me o

22. Good morning people..thank God for life, didn't sleep through the night cause of heat..started sleeping by 4am this morning.
    Waking up to see my mum sad cause her goods got bad cause there was no light.
    Now she's moody because she won't sell anything today and she's thinking where our next meal will come today.
    I just told her people loose millions in one day, God will replace her 3000.

1. This Nepa issue is serious. Every day, I pray they leave the light for at least 4hours to preserve my perishable items in the freezer. I'm so sorry about your mom and what you're passing through. I pray the Good Lord will show up in your lives.

23. ...in my experience on this blog so far, its a fun filled environment with lots of characters, i think i'd stick around much longer, thanks you'all for the warm welcome.
    #Decemberdecisions

1. Yeah you are welcome..its a family..

2. Welcome, once again. Enjoy!

3. On behalf of the good Anons, you are welcome.

24. Good morning y'all.
    I woke up happy today and I pray the happiness last me for the day.
    For all those celebrating one thing or the other today, I say a big congratulations to you.
    Those finding it difficult to carry on with life, hold it right there. God is not done with you, he will surely meet you at the point of your need.
    Have a blessed midweek 😊

1. It will last dear...Just make a conscious effort everyday..You owe yourself that much...E-hugs...

2. Happiness will never cease in your life and family in Jesus name. Amen
      It will last more than a day..

25. Some of the things we think are an issue were actually activated cos all is as it should be. But you don't know cos you're focused on how human beings define "favour" or "grace".

The appearance of the two prostitutes arguing about who was the mother of a dead child, was actually a manifestation of the answer to the request God said He had granted Solomon in 1 Kings 3:12 - God doesn't lie but how will you know you're unusually wise if you don't see an unusual problem to solve?

Sometimes, the wisdom won't come as a flash of inspiration, but as a result of (bitter) experience. There are stuff I see now that causes people to cry, but I laugh cos I've seen it before and know how to solve it. Some things will keep showing up in your life cos you are actually favoured - not cursed. It's not even about you. I'm not trying to scare anybody but when you pray that God makes you a light, do you not understand that it's darkness you have asked Him to send you into? Eh, so why are you whining now? If only James and John knew what they were asking in Mark 10: 37 - 39 or what the outcome would be (Acts 12:2), they would have jejely kept quiet. There was a time I stopped praying or singing certain songs cos I was like, "God, I'm not doing again. Let me recover from the one I asked for!"

Favour doesn't always look like what we've been conditioned to believe it will. You'll be jumping when you hear Luke 1: 28 - 30 till you realise the implications for your wedding plans (and for your life, cos they were actually stoning people back then).

Favour can cause you to be elevated (Esther 2: 9 - 18) but it can also cause you serious problems that you wouldn't ordinarily have had (Gen 37: 3 - 28; 39: 3 - 7; Daniel 6:3).

1. Hmmm Wise words..Indeed the road to hell is paved with good intentions..

26. Beautiful morning everyone out there.

This week has been crazy but thank God for His grace.

Wishing you all a great hustle day. May customers fall on those selling things this Christmas.

27. You've done so much for me i cannot tell it all.
    If i have ten thousand tongues it still wont be enough. Na re ke le mo
    A beautiful morning to All.

1. The song that explains my feelings.
      Good morning dear

28. so I posted abt 2 weeks ago that hubby and I had s3x on day 4 of my 25 day cycle he came inside, he gave me money to get postinor but I didn't.(those Bob's that saw my post will understand what I'm saying)normally I see discharge during ovulation but this time I'm so dry. should I be worried or is it in my head.today is day 16 of my cycle.

1. It's in your head, no need worrying.
      Btw, you really need to master your body, learn how it works; fertile periods and the like.

2. Madam all these questions you are asking?? Is obvious Oga is not ready for another baby..Why not do the needful by making a decision that both of you wont regret..All the best...

29. Beautiful Morning Everyone...

I can feel harmattan small small

1. Morning Stella...the harmattan is gradually cripping in

2. Which state dear.Heat doing me big things here.

30. Chris Morgan's Chidinma on repeat.💃💃. Very nice song I must say. Thank you Jesus for bringing me, an unworthy servant this far. I'm super grateful🙌

1. I love
      The King is coming by Nathaniel Bassey

31. Seasons greetings to you all

happy married life to you my gee(MARTINS),may ur marriage be fruitful in Jesus name

happy to be alive today, I have nothing to say to you Lord than to give thanks to you.

32. beautiful Wednesday morning to us all Congratulations once more Mr.Martins may God bless your home ,Christmas is in the ai , God all SDK family have a wonderful Wednesday.

33. I'm crushing on myself. I am created to do exploits.

The rate of insecurity In this country is alarming. I woke up to the news of stabbing and death of a lady on Twitter. Promising young lady with a booming business on IG stabbed by her robbers and rejected by the hospital which led to her death.

May God continue to protect us all.

34. Goodmorning people it's another beautiful day in the most wonderful time of the year. Please Santa/people my heart desire this season is a FG Parastatal job in Abuja nothing more. Have a wonderful day everyone.

1. May your heart desire be granted Amen..Good morning

2. Same here Essa. God will come through for us.

3. Essa i am with you on this one. I need a federal Government Job too.

35. Good morning my town people,

Hope you had a beautiful night rest? Yes you don't look back you reading this , hope u are doing well.

Do have a lovely day. I love and cherish you.

36. Awesome God, am so greatful for life. Traffic be doing me strong thing in this Lagos, o Lord na your hand I dey.

37. Good morning all, wish everyone here the very best.

38. Good morning, another beautiful Wednesday morning.
    I'm crushing on myself today. Never realized I'm this strong. And I'm thankful.
    Ebuka's daughters names are quite unique.

39. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    My WCW is Tea Leoni (Elizabeth Mccord in Madam Secretary). That woman dey scatter my brain.

1. Morning castle...how's your little princess

2. Good morning my dearest friend.

3. She's fine my beautiful Ms Tee.
      😘 Adire love
      😘 Mimi darling.
      I love you all.

40. Good morning beautiful people
    So I saw someone saying some people in Lagos leave home for work by 4:30am. Seriously?
    Ehn! Lagos people I twale to you all 🙌
    So I left home 8:30 am and got to the place if appointment by 8:50. Our discussion was smooth and I have added brand new quality sneakers to what I am selling this Christmas season 😉😉.
    Hustle continues... No food for a lazy woman

1. Lagos na jagajaga place the inhabitants are living in denial. You better relocate from that life span shortening of a place to better place that assures u of ur sanity.

2. Some Lagos people just get home late, sleep in their homes, change clothes and leave again by 4:30 am. And the cycle continues

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

42. Beautiful morning. Crushing on my self. If I don't love myself who will I love. Learn to love yourself then you can be able to love others.

Martins congrats and welcome back.

1. Loud it sister!...

I greet you specially...

43. There's no irreversible case with faith. - Papa Oyedepo.

#Shiloh2019
    #BreakingLimits

1. I don't know why winners chapel don't have a tv station on DSTV like dove tv.

44. Good morning everyone. Happy Christmas to us all. #Experience14#

45. Beautiful morning to you all.... I wish you a fruitful day ahead...

46. God is indeed faithful.
    Thank you Father for all you have done, still doing and will continue to do for me and my family. You are awesomely awesome.
    I am expectant Lord.
    Have a great day everyone.

47. #25daystogo
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much dearies ❤️
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

48. Good morning everyone. Lovely day ahead