Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wonder Bank Manager Amina Kabo Arrested By The EFCC

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Wonder Bank Manager Amina Kabo Arrested By The EFCC

The EFCC, Sokoto Zonal Office, has arrested one Amina Kabo (a.k.a Firdausi Kabo) a wonder Bank Manager and promoter of Olive Micro Finance Bank, located at No. 26 Dubabe Plaza. .

She was arrested for alleged offences of Conspiracy, Forgery and Obtaining Money by False Pretence to the tune of N897, 500 (Eight Hundred and Ninety Seven Thousand Naira). .
The Zonal Head, Abdullahi Lawal, while parading the suspect at a press briefing in Sokoto on Friday, December 6, 2019, described the arrest as “a big success”

14 comments:

1. Get rich or die while trying will put alot of people in trouble.

2. For this small change nai dem hold u like common criminal.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Sexy Hips I follow you laugh. Crime is bad and i dont support it but hanging that card on her I thought it was 8 billion naira she extorted by false pretense aaah madam na small crook

2. Sexy Hips I follow you laugh😁. She's still learning the skill too bad sha.

3. and they calling it Big Success without any shame

3. Minor thief are been arrested why the major ones were not arrest

4. "BIG SUCCESS" Very annoying statement. Millions of Naira are been stolen from public funds on daily basis in the country but you cannot arrest any single of those criminal. Very unfortunate.

5. Enter your comment...I even thought is eight hundred billion not knowing is just some little change that can not even help any body in this present naija that money can't sponsor my education in this country EFCC live the woman alone she is not the first we are all involved if it we're u you will do more Dan DAT jor

6. "BIG SUCCESS" What a shameless country.

7. Enter your comment...Haba! EFCC the offence did not warrant such publicity, asking her to hold a placard while taking her pucture. Some one who plunder public treasury to the tune of over N7bn was not treated that way not to talk of many others that are daily being caught, the Main as, etc