Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wordless Post

33 comments:

1. Is possible one babe is already pregnant for nigga😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Sha marry first not being a dead beat father

1. N how is he marrying; will stop him from being a deadbeat dad?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 Some women's thinking sef...all una life na to marry!!! Gosh!!!

2. Broken homes are no way to raise a child you nincompoop so she is right. Tired of non committal men popping out babies anyhow without any plan to provide a well Balanced 2 parent household for their kids

3. Tinalexy you can never have sense. You reason like an animal

4. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣...see dem mumu groups...so cos you marry now; it makes the man commit? You have all grown so dumb all in the quest to get married!!! No wonder men run from y'all. Cos they already see marrying your sorry asses as bondage!! Dunces

3. But he's already a father now...

4. desperate girls will start sending tohtoh as a CV for the position of his baby mama

5. Nothing should stop you from getting married first sha

6. Hahaha Stella them plenty way de talk this one since o 😄. Seems guys have wised up, they wanna leave a heir behind Incase something happens earlier than expected. Whether they have finances for childcare or not. I don’t blame them tho at the rate the country is going.

7. Yea nobody or nothing can stop you but do it the right way if you must be a father

8. Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe.

9. It's now Baby first, then Marriage, b4 Love.Ok

10. Yesso 2020 is my year too of legitimate pounding and children. We speak into the future mehnn!

1. What's all about your illegitimate pounding before now?

11. Thank you for informing us ahead. We are waiting patiently for the drama.

12. Yeah!! I can't wait too to be a Mother so help me God

13. Please who is he?
    Why will shameless girls be falling on each other to be his baby mama like I read above?
    In the end they will all be womb donors

14. Why not get married first before planning for a baby

15. You are talking like it's a Herculean task. No be to go in and come out as far as your peepee is working. Joe

16. Don't challenge low sperm count. It can stop you. Be humble!

1. You heard Anon 01:19 say as far as it's working abi? So what does that mean to you?

17. So long as you don’t belong to the deadbeat fathers association. Any man can equally be a father. It’s what comes with fatherhood na the koko.