Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bimbo Askisanya Reveals Why Her Marriage Crashed

Friday, January 31, 2020

Actress Bimbo Askisanya Reveals Why Her Marriage Crashed

The Beautiful actress says she was married for a year and four months but that she ran with her three months old son when she could not take it anymore!!!!!

50 comments:

1. Exactly......leave to live and to avoid stories if you are lucky.

1. Kilo gbe soju?

2. See how you have jumped into conclusion?
      Please there is an Olympic in Tokyo in a few months time,
      Nigeria needs a female long jumper's Gold.

3. Anonymous 11.59, cement now abi panda lo gbe soju now. O ti ri omo to dun bayi,you still dey ask questions.

4. Why do Yoruba actresses like to bleach? I almost didn't recognize this lady and she's such a good actress.

5. Stella, her surname is Akisanya.

6. Am more concerned about her artificial eye lashes it's........ 😕😕 can't place it

7. Anon 13:51, she did not bleach. Go and watch Agogo Eewo she has always been light-skinned. She is just fatter

8. Yeye de smell.tomorrow you go snatch another woman wey din suffer keep her home man with juju . GO BACK to him

2. Hmmm this domestic violence thing, Is he time our government put a severe punishment for anyone found guilty on this. It may make them stop

1. Who are the them? Did you not just read this woman talking about not wanting to kill her husband?

2. Not wanting to kill her husband because he was battering her and the abuser. She knew she could snap and do something drastic so she left.

So yes, we need to review or ammend this aspect of the law and impose stiff penalty for whoever is found guilty.

3. Make up be making someone not to recognise this people very well,maybe I know her beyen o but make up SMH..
    Miss ice..

1. I tell you, gone are the days when make up are to compliment one's look, now it's the more you look, the more you guess who is really behind the 'mask'!

She is very correct with her post shaa, spouses should know when to quit biko to avoid 'had I known' stories.

2. Me sef didn't recognize her oooo 🤷🏾‍♀️

3. Too much bleaching. I wonder if they understand the side effects.

4. 😂😂😂 afi beyen o. Anon 11.34

4. But why is that it's only the women that have been through hell,it's always the women that have stories to tell? Is it that all men are bad?

1. Men take a lot of nonsense too, which man will be proud to tell the world that his wife is an adulterer but rather women are proud to claim victim through domestic violence, most men have been through emotional and verbal abuse but are ashamed to say it. If they state horrible things wives have told their husbands, what they have done to their husbands, you will be shocked!!!

2. The truth is our men are not well raised. Though we have some terrible women too. They expect women to take all sort of Ill treatment simply because their mothers took a lot of shits from their fathers. But this is 2020, things have changed.

3. The reasons:
      Proverbs 31:10 Who can find a virtuous and capable wife? She is more precious than rubies.
      Eccl. 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding-- I found one upright man among a thousand, but not one upright woman among them all.

4. @Tynu
      Not well raised by their mothers who are men, aren't they?

5. Tynu Akom you are right, i remember one time i made a complain to my mum in law about her son, it wasn't something so serious since we are close, i was so shocked by her response that don't i know that he is a man and can get away with many things and as a woman one should always endure as their are no perfect marriages, she didnt even border to caution his son.

6. *there
      *bother

7. God bless you, Tynu. And it’s sad history keeps repeating itself. We, the new age parents are still giving the boy child room to misbehave and feel entitled. Taking a good look at the boys in secondary schools is heart wrenching.

8. Probably your brothers and uncles are not well raised. Sorry ehn.

9. @Don se ori e o fe buru??? If you want to be unfortunate plsssss move past my comment. I am warning you.

10. Na here we go see am. Cyber giant lol @don

5. Always one sided stories about crashed marriages. It takes two to tango and two to make a marriage work. Many women are also not ready to work hard to keep marriages or don't even know the rudiments of being a good wife. Ahn ahn..it is not only the men. I am a woman btw and have been married for 18 years..it hasn't been a bed of roses and yes my husband and I have both been contributors in the squabbles we have had but guess what?? we are committed to making it work. Women pllssss if you see that your husband has the potential to hit you physically do all you can to avoid that happening...that is part of the 'work' involved, also men , 'work' hard not to push your wife to the extent of getting physical or verbally abusive to you. A lot of men will easily slap you when you verbally abuse them because we women our mouths can run far and wide.....peace to all.

1. You can be angry but sin not

Violence should never ever ever be an option

2. All these donestic violence gist, dont ever listen to them until u hear both sides, theyre always playing the victim, theyre liars, they come to form cry n gather sympathy. Thats exactly what tonto did, yet the video showed she was the one doing the hitting.

6. Thank God for your life, many were not lucky..

7. Sad to know that your marriage crashed. But:
    These fake Nollysisis are always trying so hard to justify their offloading a husband?
    Because a woman was just sentenced to death for murdering her husband, everyone now left
    to avoid killing another woman's pikin?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Nne, why not deal with your anger issues/fits of rage by self discipline so that you won't be
    a murderer? That your baby needs his daddy (and mommy) to grow with him. Is it too much to ask
    for? 😢😢😢

1. Thank you ANG.
      Theyve seen what to hold.
      All the men are now bad, any woman that leaves her marriage will rush to social media and play the victim.
      Angels they all are.

2. My own question is, why are Nollywood ladies' marriages crashing down like pack of cards?
      Are there things these ladies are not telling us? if it is one or two, I will understand
      but here on this blog, I read it like two every week. 🐼🐼

3. like 7 out of 10 actresses has a failed marriage. it is statistically impossible for all those men to be bad (unmarriageable)

nollywood actresses think they are wise, they want to marry and also continue doing their ashawo work, because thats how they make their money in the film industry. it's not possible, unless the man is a fool, in which case they wouldn't want him anyways...

4. When I was still single, one of the guys that wanted to marry me, he is a movie producer, he kept disturbing me but I didn’t want him so I told him one time to look for a lady in their industry, an actress to marry, that he must surely see one he likes, he replied me and said God forbid, that he can never marry any actress, that if you see how they behave and things they do, he said he will never want his woman to act.

Hmmm! I don’t know what to say about the lives of actresses because I know nothing about them.

5. in ancient rome, acting was a profession of ill-repute in the same category as prostitution.

because playing a role comes so natural to actors and actresses u can never be sure if/when they are sincere. the most of them don't even have an atom of sincerity in their body!

they manipulate emotions (theirs and other people's) to get what they want/need in life. gold-diggers, gigolos, and plain old prostitutes is what they mostly are.

8. marriage na scam.
    no matter how some married couples try to portray a perfect picture, it is still sweet bitter experience.

9. who's she?
    Stella when will you write about me?

1. Who you come be na??
      How will Stella write about you when you are anonymous?

10. Those eye lashes and eye brows are enough to make a marriage fail!

11. Oh Bimbo! Where have you been???? To think that she came to mind about 2 weeks ago. I used to love her so much, such a very good actress and I so love her voice. She just went off the radar or is it me that doesn't watch movies anymore.

So sorry about your ordeal dear. It is well

12. Men can not be treated,but not all

13. She was Gentry's wife before Mercy Aigbe. Is he the one she's talking about?

14. The stigma of divorce na wa, especially on women. Marriage good na women, marriage bad na women