Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Posts Hot Photo And Asks 5 Very Important Question...

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Posts Hot Photo And Asks 5 Very Important Question...

Actress and Entrepreneur Biodun Okeowo asks five very important questions in this post but all i see is her figure.......Look at the hour glass 'west'!

14 comments:

1. All can be forgiven, but a married woman cheating with a man, that one has more consequences, and even ur landlord will not forgive u for that

1. Why does that one carry more consequences?, be there deceiving yourself, women, wise up ooo, make your own money, nonsense

2. Dont even deceive urself by thinking all sin na sin, if youre a married woman cheating, i sorry you... dont listen to this feminist oh... in the eyes of God all sin can be equally judged but in Nigeria? I sorry you

1. You are so foolish, so a married man cheating has no consequence but a married woman does, and you have the effontary to bring up feminist. You are a fool

2. Fool, why is a married woman cheating worse?, nonsense

3. We are all guilty of all that we accuse others of. We all are sinners in the eyes of God. Take it or leave it.

4. I feel this lady is entrenched in No. 4.
    Yes, there is no sin that is not pardonable (except blasphemy against the Holy Spirit) if the sinner genuinely repents. But all sins are not equal. There is a sin against ones' body and the Lord commanded us to flee from it: FORNICATION. The number 6 question is Why was Sodom and Gomorrah destroyed with fire from heaven? Why wasn't Egypt or Ninevah so destroyed?

1. Egypt was destroyed. If all the crops and livestock of a land are gone, all firstborns (read as heirs and future leaders) are killed, then their king and all the mighty men are killed at the same time - wetin remain?

Nineveh was also destroyed but after Jonah's time. Their repentance after Jonah preached, just suspended the (timing of the) punishment he prophesied that was already coming for them. Nineveh was the capital of Assyria - definitely destroyed.

5. Plenty hypocrites dey here anonymously