Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Shares New Photos..........

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Actress Omoni Oboli Shares New Photos..........

Omoni Oboli,Nigerian Based actress who lives in Canada,shared these lovely photos....

31 comments:

1. Stella which one is Nigerian based and the same time lives in Canada??? Beautiful picture shaaa

1. She works in Nigeria (her jobs are in Nigeria) but lives in Canada. English isn’t hard. Lol.

2. Stella na drama queen walahiπŸ˜‚

3. Stella got it wrong!
      Nigerian-based means the person lives in Nigeria.
      So it should have been Nigerian actress who lives in Canada. Or Canada-based actress who plays major roles in Nigerian movies

4. There’s a third word after Nigerian based which is actress. SDK got it right and you got it wrong.

2. Keep doing u 1st lady. I may not like u but ur acting is top notch πŸ‘Œ

3. Nigerian based living in Canada issokay

4. "Nigeria based actress who lives in Canada".....πŸ€”

5. I hate photoshop.. Gosh she looks like a Disney animated cartoon character.. Gross

6. Something off and fake about this woman.. I can't put a finger on what but something off

1. She don lie to you before?

2. U can't put a finger on it because u are just bitter. You are just looking for faults in her.

3. And you won't concentrate on your new marriage keep tramping!

7. I love her eyes

Very charming.

8. Nigerian based actress who lives in Canada πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

9. She swam in paints

10. Did she fall into a barrel of paint?
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Wooaw see her big eyes like mine
    She is naturally beautiful