Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Reveals She Met The Man She Is About To Marry On Instagram....

Monday, January 20, 2020

Actress Princess Shyngle Reveals She Met The Man She Is About To Marry On Instagram....

Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle has revealed that she met the man she is about to marry by replying to a random direct message on her Instagram page.

The direct message he sent her...............

31 comments:

1. After so much deep thoughts I have finally realised people don't know the meaning of the word GODFEARING.

Congrats, princess.

1. They don't know even the devil fears God

2. Aswearugod!

3. Thank you oo based on their low level of reasoning, we can argue the devil is also Godfearing.

4. The same man that f7ked another lady and impregnated her is god-fearing?

5. πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

6. The same man that has a daughter, is now God fearing?

2. I feel so sorry for the both of them already.
    Lemme just give them 3yrs sha.

1. HahahaπŸ˜‚ oshe time keeper of the times.

3. Okay oh! Lemme run to Instagram to reply them DMS then
    Mtcheewww

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. congrats, it's God's doing and is marvelous in our eyes I wish you happy married life and divine protections.

5. I wish u happily ever after. But pls allow this food to be done before u bring down the pot. This is Africa not Europe!

1. allow her not to have sense na. shebi she has refused to learn

2. why is she bringing uncooked for public to eat and finish her with? she makes it hard to feel sorry for her. this woman's constant need for attention continues to cloud her judgement and make decisions that make her a laughing stock for embittered people. she never learns! because she wants to pepper her cheating ex bf. hian!

and as for the guy I stopped reading when the guy said women like you are known to be materialistic.as if it's a bad thing. biko what is wrong with that?? it's called wanting the good things out of life and motivates you to be better. To me this guy looks like he's trying to bamboozle his way into using her to build himself up financially n get free husband benefits (sex, food, etc) while doing bare minimum for her in return. I hope I am wrong but to me she hasn't seen husband yet and he needs to get ready in all ways before coming to toast a lady. Well i can't say i blame him from the way she portrays herself.

3. Exactly. Some would say "I know I don't have much", nigga! You don't know! because if you really know and truthfully admit to yourself you are broke, your common sense would tell you there are some ladies you should never approach. Because deep down you know you have to really make sense before you step forward to deserve such ladies.

Another will say"ladies like you are thought to be materialistic" like really! Then in her small mind she would take all wat this brokeness as to offer to prove to him she isn't materialisticπŸ™†‍♀️ hereby accepting crumbs and degrading herself to fit in into where he wants her to be.🀦‍♀️

Some would complain about what a particular lady who never existed did that made them lose interest, then say"I know you are not like that"😳, oga! Bros e! I AM LIKE THAT! Yea I said it. Who are you trying to manipulate?😎

4. Lol @ 11:21. I like you.

6. I believe in miracles, where you from? You sexy thingπŸ’ƒπŸŽΆπŸŽΆ

1. Please increase the volume of the song, I'm at the back of the bus.

7. You for keep this man off social media till you actually get married.
    I met my man too through SM. Though I knew his face from school but never knew his name. He sent me a DM which I didn't see for weeks. I later asked for his number,no dulling. Went to visit him in the U.S. some months after. I will never post his pics. I even made a mistake telling my friends abt him which I was warned against....soon after we started having issues.
    I need prayers so this man can marry me. If he proposes I won't even tell a soul except my parents and brother.

1. If he is the one God has for you, then he will definitely marry you sweetheart. Always ask for God's will in everything, not your own will.
      The husband God has for you is the one who will marry you, whether it's this your man or not. God's will is the key word.

2. I met my significant other on an American social media app(Ocotober 2014)
      He is American, and I am British we've had crazy ups and down from the distance and people trying to discourage us from getting together, we decide to keep our relationship away from everyone.
      We’d visit each other every three months, met each other’s family members a few times and viola we got married quietly last year October My dad and my siblings were present while his mom, his siblings and few of his friends were present. only two of my friends and one of my workmate knew I’m married πŸ˜‚ it’s important to keep its private my sister !πŸ˜‚
      I've heard few people (before we decide to keep us private ) assume he is old lol I am 28 and he 33 Smh

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Shooter

8. this nigga sounds like a scammer, no offense. he's not ready to toast her well. there are some key things u have to say/have as a man before u come toasting her. that is if you're serious. to me this one ain't serious. and that is why ladies need to watch their carriage lest they attract unserious men . ahn! but the mumu woman don dey fall already she dey call him husband so wetin be my own. calling a man that hasn't even proven himself husband. isokay

9. you silly goose. you allowed a hobosexual "build with me nigga" to scam you and sweeo you off your feet in 3 months. chai! you be learner. ladies if you wanna pepper your ex at least pepper him correctly

10. hmmmm. I don't like what i am smelling here but it's too late to talk. women like learning their lesson the hard way. if I talk now they will say I'm a hater

11. She always need internet validation on everything!
    Shhhhh! Such irritant.

12. I like the guy already. He shot and it hit the target.

Ladies and gentlemen, please do not be scared of shooting your shots. If the person is playing hard to get, keep trying till it yields its fruit or it dries up.

Good luck to both of them and I wish them the best.

13. I am happy for both of them, just hoping it lasts forever 😊