Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Twins With Daughter Reign

Friday, January 31, 2020

Actress Ruth Kadiri Twins With Daughter Reign

This photo was cut out of a video posted by Nollywood actress Ruth Kadiri.....

Little Reign Ezerika is a spitting image of her famous mum Ruth and she is too cute!!!

This brought a smile to my face and i hope as you view the photos,you will be blessed with a smile as well........

41 comments:

1. Infact enhnn!!
      Joy of having a baby 🀰 always playing dress πŸ‘— up!! can’t wait to have mine in Jesus Name!

2. Is there anything these people won't do for the gram?
      Why wear a baby with very sensitive skin wigs? Can't she twin without exposing that child to unnecessary skin irritations?

3. Anon 10:30 if my guess is right, its obviously a filter...

4. 10:30 Anon dear, that's a snapchat filter.

5. It’s a snap chat filter u dolt! How can u even find a fault in this? Ehn Anon alias 10: 30???

6. It's always amusing to see ignorant people act like they know so much. It's a snapchat filter, hanty or huncle

7. OMG! That’s a feature on snap chat, in a bid to condemn, you actually displayed your ignorance for everyone to see. Next time before you rush to type something you’re not sure of, take a chill πŸ’Š, breath in slowly and ask yourself hope I won’t be exposing my level of IQ here.

8. Anon. That's snapchat,its not an actual wig.
      Beautiful baby reign.

9. Anon 10:30 is the example of reason I don't argue on social media. There are too many ignorant people thinking they know it all on this thing called sm.

10. mehn your IQ level needs elevation ooo!!!!
      Even if it was a wig kon self, Would she be first to wear a child a wig abi?

Its a snapchat feature and maybe you should explore the app for more information

11. Anon "ignorant" 10:30! See how you have successfully become an ignoramusπŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

2. Check out the resemblance mehn.cuties

3. So cute. I can't wait to get married and start having kids oh. But motherhood is just too stressful mehn

4. Ruth Kadiri so happy for you dear..Enjoy sweet motherhood..

5. Very beautiful, I smiled when I saw it before even reading your post. She's just a replic

6. The beauty of having a little cutie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Thanks for sharing this with us Stella. I was somewhat cranky at work this morning & this brought a smile to my face #MushyFeelings

8. They are so cute like this until they start crying and you get confused and panic not knowing what is wrong with them.

Mean while she is a spitting image of her mom. She is so cute

9. Keep those kids out of the internet
    Keep your family and marriage out of the internet
    You are the actress, they are not.
    If anything happens, you will be singing respect our privacy
    when you were never private?😏😏😏

10. Cute, how did she get her to be still

11. Awwwwww!
    Nostalgic moments for me.
    Baby and mama twinny!
    Joy of motherhood/parenthood!

12. Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
    I love Ruth. She is so good at her craft. She is one of the best actors we have now πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

13. This is so cute😘😘Lord pls I want a baby girl this year in Jesus name.Thank you for I know you sure will do it.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Baby girls are always, I wish,just wish..

2. May God grant your wish nothing is impossible with him.

14. Beautiful Mom and cute daughter

15. Delightful mum and angelic daughter!