Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sophia Williams Shows Off New Whip She Was Gifted...

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Actress Sophia Williams Shows Off New Whip She Was Gifted...

Nollywood Actress Sophia Williams says she received this surprise new whip from........

Congrats!!!

33 comments:

1. A failed marriage will give u an opportunity to do better in another relationship, raise ur stakes high whenever u want to date again, b mindful of abusive tendency if d need b and most of all NEW GIFTS all over again. Women divorced is not a death sentence, if is over, have d courage to walk in peace, get healed and start all over
    I love u Sophia 🌹

1. I love her too.
      That her mafia boyfriend is trying for her. Her choice of men though, from a rough guy to a "roughia".
      Congratulations fine woman

2. Tchidis ex wife. Fine woman.
      Congratulations to her.

3. So true.
      Divorce is not a death sentence.
      I'm happy for her, Congratulations babes

4. Congratulations babes girl.

2. When you serve a big God😂😂😂😂😂

3. awon olosho. who are these nameless people gifting you people tins. abeg help a sister. i no won preserve this ponyor again. haaa

4. Congregation Sophia, since she severed her marriage with Tchidi Chikere, she has been flexing

1. But the woman is beautiful sha.

2. Congregation indeed.
      What of brethren 😂

Don't mind me just joking around. Mistake is always.

5. To maintain benz no be beans.

1. Hmmm thanks for the info

2. No be lie. One of the most expensive cars to maintain. Small car parts and you are paying in 6- digits. It’s crazy.

3. Lol,@ people refused to buy it from me.

6. Is it this beautiful lady Tchidi left to marry Nuella? See her clean skin man😍😍😍

7. why does the front look like a bus

8. All this gift that they do plays number for them i don't get it. It is suppose to be a gift you woke up to this morning, so why is there a plate number?

1. What if the giver did the paperwork before handing it over?

9. Beautiful Sophia. Happy to see her happy. I used to like Chidi a lot but that’s in d past bcoz of Sophia & her kids. Congrats Babes.

10. Please this is 2020, if you worked one way or the other for a gift, don't fool us like it dropped from the sky like.
    Congratulations.

11. I wanted to tell this ex Wife to Shatap and sit down , but I watched a clip were we are advised to drink water, when we feel like typing something too judgemental

12. Congratulations Sophia.. You deserve the best.

13. Na so Regina own start oh.

14. Keeping this old-ass Benz on the road, you go turn you to bankrupt human being last-last