Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters Shares Cute Photos With Adopted Son....

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Actress Susan Peters Shares Cute Photos With Adopted Son....

Some Months ago Actress Susan Peters adopted this cute boy and named him Oche......
He is so cute!!😍😍😍

65 comments:

1. Awww...The cute baby is all I see.

1. But Adoption is very very very difficult in Lagos. Painful to achieve. Susan congratulations 🍾

2. This is really beautiful, see how happy they both look

3. this brings me so much joy. may the joy of motherhood forever be hers. congratulations mama!

4. This is what i am planning to do in few years time. i have 2 boys now and hubby and i are planning to leave naija. if i get pregnant now our savings will drop and thats additional cost. i will be 40 next year. so if we leave next year(God's grace) i will get pregnant as soon as possible when we settle. if not i will just adpot a daughter. thats all my sons want. a girl to park her hair.

2. nice looking family

3. Awwww. This is me next year by His grace. Oche is so cute. Already a King as his name says.

1. A mothers love is in the heart not the loins

GOD bless you as you love another so selflessly

5. Adoption is a good thing,but women would rub it in that it's not your biological child. Kudos to her! If you have the means pls adopt a child.

1. Women like you, right?

2. My mother never cared if people knew she adopted children.So it is difficult to rub it in her face.

Adoption isn't a shameful thing so it shouldn't even be hidden.Nobody would have anything to hold over your head if you were open about it.

3. Only a foolish and wicked woman would Rub it in that an adopted baby is not one's biological child. When even biological kids end up being a huge disappointment or even die off in a flash with all the news we read everyday. Steve jobs was adopted and sooo many others. My friend's eldest sister here in the UK adopted a little girl who has become a QC Queens Counsel here in the UK, all the way from ABA where she was adopted from years ago. She is soo stunning and she and her 2 siblings who are biological are best of friends and she is the eldest because her mum adopted her after getting married at 30yrs and no kids for 6yrs, she panicked and adopted her and she with her hubby are soooproud if their kids and feel blessed

4. 😳😳😳😳😳
      They can run it in as much as they want. Their fate awaits them.

5. Anon 18:14,you sound bitter. You are like them.

6. Why you talking from both sides of your mouth?

7. The great Tinubu was adopted and many more great minds

8. Mumu this 2020 you bitter soul.

9. Heather Lindsey (she's an American preacher) was adopted. Her parents adopted 23 children, she was one of the 23. No, they were not rich. They were a middle class family that decided to give their lives adopting and raising rejected children. They adopted the children nobody wanted. Today those kids are all successful, their mother is alive to see it all. That is the love we Christians preach but hardly practice. Besides, we are adopted sons of God.

6. God bless her and the beautiful baby. Congratulations.

7. Ohhhhhhhhh yesss he is good loooooking and Susan looks extremely beautiful now.. I love. Does she still act?

8. Such a cute baby 😍😍😍

9. As he is spoiling u with everything and taking your Time, just remb one thing. He has his own family, a wife with 4/6/5/7/9 children who he goes home with and leaves u with just ur pillow and luxury.
    Once u hit 35/37, the chances of conception becomes more difficult according to gynecologist, the most painful of all is knowing that those material acquisitions can never turn to a baby.
    Pepper Dem , show off, being arrogant and nasty to pple ard because of what u think u have now,e go CLEAR for ya eye wen he finally louds it, “I didn’t promise u marriage”.
    Get smart, get wise. Adopt, do Ivf , go to sperm bank, surrogate all kinds of options r available. Don’t allow PERSON HUSBAND steal ur youths while u r busy justifying ur acquisition with “ I better pass u, u wey Dey marriage and u wey get pikin, I better pass all of Una , including my friends “. The pillow cries ain’t cute, the BITTERNESS they live u with, d DEPRESSION. Your sister/brothers children ain’t urs, this is Africa, this is Nigeria. Low key Dey r mocking “ Nkem bu Nkem, Nke anyi bu nkanyi”. If u misunderstand this write up, u r either guilty or a minor to the guilty one! Leave the INGLISH, just pick the msg.
    Congratulations Suzzy 🌺🍸πŸ₯ƒ,ur son is cute, I pray this sets a trend to other celebs.

1. You are right dear these girls live their lives on a fast lane and when they look back only to realise that time is gone.

2. Lies, stop deceiving the public please.

3. Anon 18;16 please loud it. My cousins story now. She is blinded by love at almost 40. No child no husband her arrogance is on another level. God please untie her from this man ijn

4. I don't condone any form of fornication and adultery but truth be said, There are consequences too for the man who is leaving his wife and children to have girlfriends. Serious consequences for breaking his vows and being an irresponsible husband and father. 'Person husband' should not allow young girls to steal his youth, and take away time he owes his family. I just read today's chronicles and it is yet another story of a married man not telling a girl that he is MARRIED. We may disagree but the burden of blame lies on these men.

This assumption that single ladies are depressed/bitter is not only stale, but reflects some insecurity about people who say it. Leave them with their material possessions and acquisitions naa. Why the age-shaming and constant unsolicited advice? The fear-monged comments? Since they don't yet have hubby/kids, let them enjoy their wealth.

And most people wrongly assume that every rich single lady is a runs girl. Naa. They are rich cos they work, they have more time to build their career since they are single, and they have no immediate or direct responsibilities. So let them enjoy their labour, let them travel, wear their prada. I believe that people who are 'peppered' are those who want to be peppered or those who are simply envious & intimidated. Let people be, everyone's life won't be the same.

5. Nib there is a difference bw being Street smart and book smart. U r book smart but lack wisdom
      That Anon said exactly what over 37/38/40/45 yrs most women today r facing. Or where u contracted to defend the wounded at heart with well written English? Better advice urself if u r in this category and mk hay while the sun is still shining

6. Why os Everything in Nigeria all about Marriage, Marriage Husband? This is the Reason why the Revis so much cases of Violent Domestic Abuse, psychological emotional Abuse because people just get desperate and run in to a man's house.. you can still live a happy normal life without being married.. Ohhh yesss.. what make you think that getting married and all your problems are flown away. Marriage Husband, marriage, let us stop it and let women live a normal healthy and happy life, a friend of mine got married sooo happily and we were all jumping about and died during childbirth at a very young age years ago while I was still in Nigeria, all of us and her family who were so excited started talking behind that we wished she hadnt married .. let all these Not be what we should always dwell on in Nigeria, the world has moved past that and creating wealth for their masses and not sitting in a place and jiving about marriage and married men and single ladies.. I'm a man by the way

7. Wow! Well said!! Wish I could like this comment!!! God bless you hun...you just described me in the last phase of your comment. I’m almost 40 and extremely hardworking cause my job is all I have. God has blessed the work of my hands and I’m very comfortable, I own my house etc but sadly many people think I got all I have through shady means which is very untrue. I’m glad there are still objective Nigerians like you out there. God bless you!!!

8. 22:57 do u stay in Nigeria? If u do stop lying to yourself about how u men mk women feel once she is above 35 and still single by the way the person didnt mention marriage in his write-up but having a child to call her own. Pls reread

10. Congrats Susan Peters. You are one beautiful Momma and your son is cute!

11. So nice and cute! God bless you Oche...

12. Congratulations susu, cut oche.

13. Adoption open doors for a lot of people and couples.. It usually work miracles..Don't ever be discouraged to adopt and love them like your blood and you won't regret you did..God will make you grow financially and you'll have kids within few years

1. Exactly and pls not kidnapped and sold kids. Pls pple go tru the legal process

14. Wow this is so cute. I really wish to adopt a baby. But I don't know how to go about it in Nigeria. Anyone that knows the process or how it's done. Please comment below.

15. They even look alike

16. Stella post my comment. It’s an advice for d younger girls. Don’t allow them abandon d post b4 u enable my comment Biko.

17. This is one thing I'd like to do in the future. Oche is cute.

18. Oh I love this!

Cute baby 😍😍
    More of this!

19. She and uche jumbo used to be best of friends wonder what happened. Oche looks adorable.

20. Anon 19:17...Tnk u, even aunty Joke Silva told her story to d world a while back of being adopted too, never knew until she came back from d UK after school & was ready to marry. She was d only child of d woman , she was rich & gave her d best but decided to let her know long b4 she died, so it depends on tribe , civilization or ur environment. Most of these great people u see were adopted.

21. What happened to the baby girl she adopted years ago. Google if you forgot

22. Who knows about any legal process of adoption please!

23. Adoption is good, if you are able to. Meanwhile people need to stoo lying that it is difficult to havd a child from 35. I had 1 at 37, and 44 without sttessing after using some rubbish birth control that want to mess me up.

1. Vivian Chiologhi Mo Abudu's friend had her first baby here in the UK at 52yrs, .. Google it. She has a beautiful home though she married late. So many people are so I'll informed in Nigeria and backward

2. Don't mind them. I know many women that have had kids in late 30s even mid 40s.
      My friends mum was TCC and had her naturally at 40 and her bro at 44 and this was mid 80s without IVF.

3. its amazing how some of you supposedly went to school but comment like half baked illiterates...did they say no woman will have a child after 35? medical facts and statistics give rise to such comments. for you who had and a few others you know are a small statistics based on the number of women who find it difficult after 35...medically your eggs are even already declining at this age. it is a different thing however to know this medical fact and another thing to believe that it will affect you. we all hope and pray and God has done it for others..according to medical statistics they are not lying, you are the one talking ignorantly

4. Ladies freeze their eggs these days. You see that 42yo childless lady you’re judging today may birth healthy babies 9 from now simply because she invested her money wisely. Meanwhile some busybodies are somewhere minding her business for her. Please let people live their lives in peace.

24. Adoption is different in different states. You can also adopt from catholic orphanages all over the country. Such a good thing she did!!!!

25. Congratulations Susan!! He's a cutie!!