Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Regina Daniels And Rita Daniels Welcomed To South Africa By Aniocha Community...

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Actresses Regina Daniels And Rita Daniels Welcomed To South Africa By Aniocha Community...

Actresses Regina Daniels Nwoko and Rita Daniels were welcomed to South Africa by the Aniocha community in SA...................

Actress Regina who is whispered to be on a nine months course has not started showing at all.....

25 comments:

1. My disdain at the adulation Nigerians openly give money
    over Success.

1. My dear. Hmm.
      If you talk now they will say someone is hating.

2. You hv said what i was thinking but couldn't find the words ..there is never a time you will see such for any other thing except the person is rich ...its very sad and the whole world knows this

3. Very sad indeed. Poverty mentality has eaten deep into our society. Even the so called rich and successful 'old monies' so to speak now ass lick the 'new monies' in our warped society.

2. Congratulations to her. Beautiful people ❤️

1. What are you congratulating her for????????

3. So who impregnated her? Make the pikin resemble her ooo abeg

4. Na her mama be her PA?

5. i know say the man and mama nor go let this lady at least get one degree before belle ....

6. See the mama, okoro feeling funky

1. Anon@19:00 you are a wicked sombori 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Her Mother's dream has been realized. Slaying on her daughter's head

1. You know this! Her prayers has been answered

2. Infact the mum is enjoying the marriage benefits more.

8. This woman get mind o!
    How do you pimp your teenage daughter to a 60yr old man, just so you can live "la vida loca"

9. Please who knows Regina's skincare routine? Her skin is beautiful

1. Invest on a good phone, your skin will be like hers or even more

10. People need to stop judging the mum. Regina is an adult and I think she made her choice based on prevailing circumstances. She didn’t want to end up like all those actresses who sleep around with various sugar daddies just as a means to maintain a certain standard.

She’s young and that’s the extent to her understanding of life, she obviously suffered a whole lot. When certain things are missing in your life as a child you spend your entire life searching for them. In Regina’s case it’s Money/Comfort and A father figure. Regina has found both. Hopefully she finds peace and fulfilment.

Raise your kids to believe in themselves and their ability to give themselves all they wish for. Strive to give them the tools to make good Choices and raise their self esteem.