Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bird Turns Into Woman And Reveals TB Joshua Turned Into A Trailer And Knocked Her Down!

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Bird Turns Into Woman And Reveals TB Joshua Turned Into A Trailer And Knocked Her Down!

A shocking video has emerged from Delta State, Nigeria of a self-confessed ‘witch’ lying half-naked in a rubbish dump after allegedly being hit by a trailer whilst flying in the form of a ‘bird’.

According to local reports, the driver was driving on Amukpe along the Sapele/ Benin Express Road when his trailer hit a ‘big bird’.

Upon getting out, he claimed the bird had transformed into a lady who suffered serious injury to her arm as a result of the collision.

She proceeded to make a shocking confession about Pastor TB Joshua of The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations (SCOAN), indicating the power of his prayers blocked her ‘evil mission’.

“TB Joshua turned into the trailer,”she told a large crowd of bystanders who gathered to witness the bizarre spectacle.

She additionally confessed other strange things without showing any concern about the serious injury on her arm.

“I have killed many, many people… I am ‘the Lucifer’ which Jesus Christ talked about… I am one million years old,”the unidentified lady said in response to questions from shocked onlookers who interspersed their interrogation with loud prayers.

The woman was subsequently taken to Sapele Central Hospital for treatment where the doctors appealed for family members to come forward and identify the ‘strange lady’, although none has come forward yet.

VIDEO - HERE

Tawia Acheampong is a writer on religious affairs…

43 comments:

1. The transformers part 3 🙄

1. Why call on family members to identify her when she said she is one million years old. I read the news some days ago on Sapele tafia. Nobody has come to identify her. Some said she is not even from Sapele

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you people will not kee me on this blog

2. That lady has a mental problem, her family has been looking for her. She's not a witch.

1. yes, she looks like she is mentally unstable.

2. Yes o, I agree that she talks like she's mentally unstable but my pipo make una look the woman body, the unstable just start?
      Her hair is neat, her pubic area and armpit are well shaved, her underwear is decent. Its likethe mental condition occurred 5min before the accident.
      Even tho I don't believe she's a witch with all those bogus talk I feel there's more to this story which may be completely different from that gibberish she's blabbing.

3. Brilliant observation,l agree with you there is more to it, Africa dwells in black magic & too many get rich quick rituals. bless you...

3. Side eyes at TB Joshua 😏

4. This one nor be mental case so?

5. I saw the video a couple of days ago. At first, l thought she was just a crazy woman but as l listened to what she was saying, l kind of got confused because she was so unconcerned about the injury to her arm. Anyone else would have been screaming out in pain but she was just talking. Well, Na only for Naija people de turn into things. Na dem know sha.

1. That part got me too. Like that's some major injury on her arm. Yet...

Stranger things have happened. Will just keep my mind opened on this.

2. Injury?
      Haven't you seen some creative makeup artists that knows their craft? Such a 'wound' ordinary would have come with swelling, how come other part of her hand di clean and clear without blood going out, abi it 'witches' blood no dey run?

All I see na stage managed 'accident' with sheppel 'audience,onlookers' asking their 'actor' questions!

It's not by showing us a standing trailer.
      You people should stop deceiving people and people should stop being gullible and start reasoning with our God given brain.

6. Replies
    1. Omo my belle dey pain due to excess laughter 🤣🤣

7. When will all these 'actors' start getting laurels for acting out their script well?
    Biko it's too early for all these end time transformation 😂

Man know thy self!

Enough said.

8. Audio witch!
    This woman needs help,not condemnation.

9. Awon Marketers 😏

10. The poor woman probably have mental issues. I remember a similar incident years ago, I went to visit my friend at school of health technology in Benin. One morning,we woke up to a crowd in the house opposite hers, they were gathered around an old woman lying under a very big tree. She claimed to be a witch and was on her way back from USA the previous night when she hit the tree, fell down and change back to human. She claimed she kill Abacha, Abiola and Lucky Igbinedion. Trust Nigerians they were almost setting her on fire if not that her family searching everywhere for her, stumble on her there. The poor woman suffered from memory loss and just wandered out of the house that morning.

1. Enter your reply...so she's not a witch because she's somebody mother or grandmother? story for the gods. she's a pure witch

2. 11:54anon.. Probably you're witch yoo if you can recognize one from your phone and by mere looking.
      Backward people.

3. No, anon 11:54, she is not a witch because the Lucky Igbenedion she claimed she killed is still very much alive and since she left her house that morning,thee was no way she would have landed there the previous night.

11. 😂😂😂 na dem, dem don start

12. Wetin Musa no go see for gate.

Audio injury
    Audio trailer
    Audio bird
    Audio confession
    Audio TB Joshua
    Audio lucifer

1. this audio video just weak me honestly.

2. Talking about the injury she had, if truelly she is insane according to,no matter how serious the injury maybe she will not feel it

13. This is Really Strange o.. So If she's not a witch why is her hand like that..

14. So a camera was waiting to film this? Inukwa? Wonders shall never end

1. Which one be camera kwa? No be phone and WhatsApp? Na wa common sense is no common.

2. Sparkles respect your self,I made my comment and you should do yours without insult, I detest that, phone camera, 📷 etc all serve purpose of filming,mind your language and be careful with your fingers/ mouth,ndi akpa sense

15. Masters of deception at work. Even Jesus Christ never embarked on self-marketing of any kind. Sometimes I wonder at the gulibility of Nigerians.

1. Office has been opened on their head long before now.
      Bunch of blind and gullible followers of pastors.

16. Let he who thinks he stands take heed, less he falls-1 cor 10:12. Let God have His way and may he be praised for this exposure.Let her be taken for deliverance instead of condemning her or anyone else. God bless Prophet TB Joshua

1. TB Joshua uses dark powers for his miracles dont be fooled.

2. If TB Joshua uses dark powers for his miracles, what have you contributed to humanity with the 'white powers' you have?
      As per this story, the social madness(media) has made it easy for anything to be stage-managed just to trend. I have refused to swallow anything I see on the social media hook, line and sinker!

17. na wa o wetin we no go see for Nija

18. Staged drama, SFX at work.