Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

118 comments:

1. No, I have never been disappointed like that.
    Tried it once and oh 😯 he was cuter and sexier in person.....like a full package. I was so happy you know πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

2. Nope! But I've gone on a date with one guy and he is as tall like goliath...i know i like tall guys but this one mba! He is white and his beards/long hair made him resemble Jesus Christ in real life.. i faked smile all through the date

1. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you meant he resembled the actor that played Jesus Christ?

Oh babe, you should have gone on a second date with him.

2. Ms A, he's 6ft7! Too tall abeg

3. I wonder which guys goes on a date with a caustic mouth like you.

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Anon guys ten times better than youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even the Jesus man is cuter than your ugly face

6. 😁😁😁😁

7. You got me laughing so hard . Oh dear ..

8. Oh no! Kuku kill me Aproko Queen

3. Stella I have ooo... The guy I met on to go does days looked so rich,but when I saw him face to face the agama was tall fair with an open teeth yet very ugly. Worst part he gave me miserable #200 for buss money. Wasted effort!!

1. I fit bet say him lash your otele Ikwakwakwakwakwa! 2h tins 🀣

2. @Fan
      And wasted drilling of your ***

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sorry

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.... You're a clown I swear. Ndo

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Nawa ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. In my own case, the person travelled down to see me and I was so so disappointed! Dude was short, had a very dirty tatoo on his arm and to top it all, had bad breath. But he was cute tho... In my mind I knew that was the last I'd see him. I just couldn't help it. I'm sure he even noticed the disappointment on my face.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahahahahhaahahahahaha

3. Is his name George?

4. Anon 21:48, Nope. His initials are T.T

5. 🀣🀣🀣

6. Okay, I should’ve known when you said “but he was cute.” Very similar thing happened to me. Actually everything happened to me in your post except for the part about him being cute

5. No, l have not. Not in this age and times.
    Since that Cynthia girl got killed, l decided l will never do that.

6. i met someone on 2go then while searching for someone who'll be writing an exam with me in same state. I traveled down to the state and after the exams he saw me afar and recognized me i wouldn't have been able to recognise him we are still very good friends after so many years

7. Yes I have. Met two on this blog!

One spoil me with moni . Dating the other one 😜😜😜

8. Never done that foolish thing.
    But of course a lot of ladies do that and it beats me why a lady will put herself through such risks of losing her life. All because of marriage and sex.

1. Go and have several seats. Solomonia, the wisest. πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @Perxian
      Why insult someone that just made her opinion known? When the heat comes, you are the first to cry victim and solicit for pity parties and pity party goers. I don't see anything to warrant this your outburst.

3. Oh shut it, what do you know? You think you are better than the people who do it?
      Lol @solomonia the wisest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It’s obvious anon is a sadist.

4. 18:43 It's insult because i asked her to sit her wisest ass down? I don't blame you and your silly heat, my easiness be giving you pleps reason to talk trash.

5. Anon18:43, your friend can drop their opinion without trying to sound righteous and to the tag Solomonia, it remains πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

6. Some died and some lived and some are still with the partner they met online.

7. @Perxian
      I remember I supported you when that offloading of husband comment was made and you dragged it for days. But please this your outburst was unnecessary.
      @Enchantress
      So she should sound unrighteous and sinful, that's the comment you like? I don't know what makes some of you think that you know more than another. I come here to share ideas and that's for a lot of others I've learnt from.
      And for Slutty to ask someone what do you know is also uncalled for. If you know it all, it doesn't mean that others should not comment.

8. 20:09 but you sounded like you know more than others.

9. Abeg, what did she say that is wrong? I would never advise anyone I know to do that. A lot of young people don't like hearing the truth, but guess what? It is what it is and it is good old, simple common sense! Some have it, some don't.

9. Yes!..
    One small boy I met here..
    Short engine nwa akpuda..
    I had to run 440...

1. Chief! Chief!!
      Short skpuka made you run?
      You for manage am na.
      Thank you for making me laugh.

2. Chief chief... happy new year o

3. This Chief I've been missing you and your comments on this blog. Why not become regular again? I must confess I trolled you in the past but look at me now missing your comments. #suchislife#

4. Chief, Queen and Boss.... Happy new year

5. Chief chief!!! Odogwu di na nwanyi happy new year!!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Queen queen, your own must always be different 🀣🀣🀣

7. Hahahahahahaha... Queen and Boss I hail thee

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 nwa akpuda

9. Look who we have here

10. 😭😭😭 I hope we ladies will keep the same energy and laughter when guys comment like so. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bia Chief 🀣🀣🀣🀣 why are you this wickid πŸ˜πŸ˜„ iri bahd 🀣

12. 🀣🀣🀣

13. Queen queen🀣🀣🀣🀣...missed your comments, biko stop disappearing. Bia Perxian take several seats biko.

10. Here for the comments. 😊πŸ₯€

11. No I have not and not sure I will take such risk

12. I travelled from onitcha to Ogidi and met the the biggest eye balls of the century. Thank goodness I went with my friend.
    We could talk till we reached home

1. The biggest eyeballs of the century πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Mhmmm I met one, he actually travelled from his base to see me, this one was zacheous so brief in height. And to make matter worse he dressed to kill by putting on an oversized Adams coat. I discouraged him from the marriage talk and from visiting again.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha... which one is Adams coat again?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚at Adams coat chai

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ you have finished his ancestral lineage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Never tried it and never will.

16. Yes o,he came visiting, he ws so cute,we are still on,tho,off n on,he is good

17. No I haven't, I love my life way to much

18. He actually visited.I wasn't disappointed and we have been married for four years

1. Yayyy! πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

19. Comments be cracking me up 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. He travelled down to see me. Cute rich kid. Wasn't disappointed at all, we had so much fun that day and he went back to school. (we were both students then) Pity we lost contact and I had forgotten about him, this post just reminded me of him.

1. Nothing like lost contact. Dude didn't like what he saw. Just saying

21. Yes, I have.
    I met her on dating app. Travelled from London to Abuja, was impressed with her looks and behaviour, was disappointed she had a stalking ex that wanted to make her life miserable.
    Right now, we are going fine and in love. Hopefully we will be hitched soon.

My advice always have your natural pics, reduce the make up, be yourself and honest.
    If you have a busy lifestyle and limited in going out and mingling, I guess it can work.

22. I haven't travelled but he did come see me. Met him on 2go and I yabbed him that he's not even fine, but when he came down to see me, he was so so handsome, kai. He thought me how ti kiss and his dick was thick and fat and very long. He made me cum multiple times . He started cheating on me with an ugly but big arsed babe. I cried.

23. Guy 1- lives in same lagos(Ikorodu), came to see me in lekki. He overdressed for a casual date. We are still friends till today.

Guy 2- Came all the way from PH to see me. The body odour no be here. I japa. We still chat till now though but we've not seen each other since then.

1. Cool kid like you. 😚😚

24. Mine I went from manchester to Coventry to meet a guy I met on a dating site and the guy was so rough looking facially and had very big eye balls that was scary! He used his old pics on his profile nd me I don de trip already and d accent de do me yoriyori..as I see d nigga , my eye clear and my sense return kiyamosa!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 babe you try o that journey is 2hrs

2. Anon my dear my train money pain me oo

3. Maybe Na d Ogidi guy the Onisha lady meet πŸ˜‚

4. You just reminded me how I left Coventry to Wolverhampton to see a guy from snm in 2015 February, him and his room smell made me take the last train back to coventry at 11.30pm. How can you and your room smell during winter. Is the cab money that pained me,no bus at that time.

5. 🀣🀣🀣 anon 23:38 pele

25. Tell them to reduce makeup and filters...

26. Hmm mm,that was when i just finished service in 2005. I didn't travel but his place was not far from mine. Lo and behold he was a cripple,I mean those very serious case of disability.That was the first and last time I saw him.

It made me very skeptical about social media dates.

1. Disabled people are human beings. Let's stop treating them with disdain pls.

2. Thanks anon 23:25. Very good point.

27. I have oh

the guy nor join πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ€£, but he had the cutest voice.

nothing happened between us, ended up be distant friends

#HotMum#

28. Not travelling per se but we been talking for a couple weeks now and we met over drinks last night. He frequently visits my city for some business deals so we linked up last night.
    Omg dude is a whole meal!!! Super cute with neat beards 😍 he said I looked more beautiful than he expected (of course it's Shooter, the most beautiful πŸ₯°). I was on my A-game tho. He wanted us to see today again before jetting to Atl but I tire abeg. Let me do small shakara

1. Lolll fantasies. Akpuruka. Lmaoooooooo

29. Was in uni when this happened. We connected through a radio program. Went from my school in Ekpoma to Benin. Only for me to see someone looking like chimpaze wearing glasses. Was so disappointed cos he had a nice voice on the phone.

1. Chimpazee? Do you really have to be mean?

30. not ready to take that risk..besides there are so many ritualists in town self

31. Yes. Met him on s&m and he has a weird nose and ibo in abuja

32. Yea I have. I met a guy here on S&M 2017 edition. Over 6months of communicating I travelled down to Uyo from Abuja to see him..it was a short visit.. I arrived uyo very late he came to the park to pick me only for me to see that he has gorimakpa. He wore face cap to disguise himself. I didnt say much cos our friendship was kinda strong so I over looked that kind. , I returned to Abuja two days later bcos of work.

We kept communicating infact it became stronger always calling like no man business.. I travelled the second time to spend 2018 xmas with him, he paid for my flight.
    We spoke for over months before we met in person. He was talking marriage, he proposed I accepted. we are from thesame state. I was happy. I then said tooh let me atleast go spend time with this guy talking marriage, who i have been speaking with all this months. I then realise most of the things he was telling me about himself were all lies. At 46 then he wasn't doing anything for himself. He wasnt working. His younger sister living abroad was the one taking care of him sending him abroad clothes, giving him pocket money, sending him rice, tin tomatoes, provision, maggi,food,beverages name it, all from America to Uyo

Jesu! What the hell is this? Me a born hustler somebody feeding me? When we marry who will be the man in the house?

what he does was to only sit at home the whole of 31 days in every month doing nothing and jump from one prayer house to another always going for night vigil. I realised his been this idle for close to 4 years after he finished from uni. Always on this blog and the other one or on WhatsApp. I then realise he wanted a eirjjbg class lady for a ride who sill be the one taking the chunk responsibility of the home. Most times I use my money to cook food for us when he us out of money.
    He wasn't going out to search for a jobs nothing a graduate oo even though his aunty is a big woman in the state ministry, his uncle also works with shell, his best friend knew the then minister of state for petroleum, yet he does nothing for himself just lazy.

He lied he runs a partnership plantation farm in one of the village, only for me to realise there was no partnership business whatsoever,rather he was always at home but anytime we do talk on phone, he will make me feel like he is on his way to the farm or already at the farm supervising workers.. kai I don suffer then.
    Immediately I returned to Abuja 2019 I ended the relationship. He will be 47 in few days from now still doing nothing.

Long distance relationship is a scam abeg.
    U square I hail ooooo

Forgive my typo errors mbok

1. Thank God you dodged a bullet.

33. Awooooo see gist

34. Met one on Ego's show on inspiration f.m 6 years ago.....we are married wein 2 set of twins now.