Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cat Or Dog Meat...........

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Cat Or Dog Meat...........

None....do your worst oh...

81 comments:

1. None for me..but it's a easy option for calabar people

1. Don't be so hypocritical,they tell you say na only Calabar people dey chop Dog meat?

2. A gun to my head?! Dog meat jor. Just grill it dry with pepper.

3. Kill me biko. None.

My cousins eat cat. I never ate cooked food in their house because of that.

4. Gun to my head ke? Pls spice d 404

2. Pull the trigger, none of the above.

3. None, shoot yourself

4. personal and business loans 081819799077 January 2020 at 12:07

so i choose DOG meat. lolzzz

5. Dis-posses him of that gun, shoot him and give him to the dog and cats to share.

6. Dog meat๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎam guessing it would be better than cat meat

1. Waaaaayyy better..more like a better version of goat meat well prepared.

7. Just shoot me because if i eat any knowingly I will still die

1. You will thank me after eating dog meat..but no pressure ๐Ÿ˜‰

8. why the gun? Oga, I fit chop both? I dey chop snake, alligator, porcupine ,pork,birds. Wahala no dey at all .hahaha

9. None please

But since i no want to die....i can manage ๐Ÿ• meat ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. You will ask for more..I wish I could invite you..๐Ÿ˜‰

10. Dog meat sure pass when prepared with mfi (perewinkle) and unripe plantain. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Now you know what's up! That's just perfect!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

11. Na to eat dog meat o, at least calabar people eat it.

12. dog meat baby!!

13. None biko. The two animals that i hate with passion.
    Well I dint hate them as much as I hate the other one that crawls...

1. ๐Ÿ˜… you can’t even bring yourself to mention it’s name!

14. Better pull the trigger fast.

15. Stella did i see dog there as an option? The day you eat dog, your life won't remain the same oh. One of the sweetest meat ever

1. Thank you..Loud it for those at the back to hear๐Ÿคฃ

16. Lol... Is it fried or roasted? If roasted, I'd go with 404, if fried, gimme both.

17. Cat get meat?? Biko Dog it up for me joor.

18. I will choose both over and over again. very tasty meat

1. Dog meat for me

2. Dog meat to me tastes like bush meat

19. Dog meat I can manage but cat, kuku kee my enemy

20. dog meat must be very delicious a lot of people have testified to it. I confirmed this on independence day when my neighbour was cooking dog meat i was mesmerized by the aroma. Hopefully i will eat it some day without my knowlegde then i will later be told that i just ate dog meat that way,i have already stylishly eaten it

1. Madam eat it and satusfy your curiosity๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Which one is all the drama?

21. Both meats with a bottle of chilled beer.

22. Cat, I've eating a cat anyway.

23. Even without the gun I'll still choose dog meat with a cup of fresh palmwine๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

24. No meat. I rather be a veggie

25. Replies
    1. You sure???๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ me I go chop dog meat oo...

26. i go for dog meat. I eat it once in a while with plenty pepper, that thing s mad ooohh

27. You don't need to put a gun on my head, cos I prefer dog meat to every other mean anyways.... So it'll be dog ๐Ÿ• always.... Tankiuuu

28. Cat all day everyday....especially the internal organs (ifun olongbo), a sumptous delicacy

1. Missed all the opportunity to taste cat meat sha but you see dog., chai! I wish I could send picture sef..tastes like goat meat with body odour..Really Nice!๐Ÿ˜Š wash down with fresh palm wine and thank me later.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹

29. Doooooog. I have tasted it before and not so bad. The one I won't try is any reptile or monkey.

30. mosquitoe meat is better

31. None, but with gun on my head I will eat one and vomit it later.abegi life is so sweet to die like that

32. How about gun to your head, carrot or eggplant. You know some ppl hate veggies with a passion. This is why I tell ppl when you travel eat only whole fish with head on and vegetables you cannot trust what these ppl are cooking up and serving you, especially when they chop up and put on sweet sauces.

33. You said gun to my head. I'll say dog since some people already eat it.

34. I don't want to die so I'll go with dog meat. ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

Hi OfficialMerchant. Saw your greetings days back. I appreciate. I see you fancy dog meat more than chicken. ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

1. Kiks you will enjoy it.

lol..i'll do both jare..
      All the best this new year, Cheers!

35. 404 to the rescue. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š