Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest Is About To Blow The Whistle On His Useless Friend

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest Is About To Blow The Whistle On His Useless Friend

Is this for real or he is Joking?

34 comments:

1. Anything for attention if its not true.

1. Over hyped Palmwine Tapper na wetin this Cubana Chief Priest be....pouring libations all over social media

2. He might be the one.

This is why I tell women to go into marriages spiritually guarded. If a man treats me like this I will make sure his penis doesn't work again then dump him for a younger man and continue to taunt him with it for the rest of his life.

I am that vindictive.

1. Cam dan.....don't think on it too hard. I believe it's a joke.

2. No man is worth dying for, I believe in giving the man gap to have his fill. Once you are making your own dough, you don't take shit from any motherfucker.

3. Chy babe, even when you have money, a useless husband will still disrespect his wife and treat her badly.

4. My dear sister, its not worth offending your God and losing out of His kingdom because of a useless man. Eventually we all will be judged for our actions and inactions.

3. Enter your comment...this overgrown baby,what are we to do with the info? You should have gone ahead and do the "charitable" work,if it backfires,you now involve us. Anything to stay relevant*hiss*

1. Him no be side chic sef with his rotund female body and rotund ankle chain

2. Celebrity indeed....na chieftaincy?

4. Report him already!
    Please, satisfy your wife and give her all that she needs to be comfortable, useless men will not hear.

1. Chaiiii...this venom for a joke. Drink water.

2. Anonymous venom, keep trolling πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Hahaha,this is funny,naw hoo, side chikech,dey enjoy pass wife.

6. No blow any whistle o, them go use you settle. Husband and wife matter them no dey shook mouth o. make he just advice him friend to take care of the wife as he does the side chic, i no support cheating ut as the man dey do am, let him spread the generosity to him wife o, na she go stand by am at the end, side chic go waka.

7. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if you must have a side chic, make sure your home is well settled. It's really not fair cheating your wives like that. You can't be a cheat all round.
    Cubana, please call him out already.

Sluttychic.

8. Hahahahahahahaha..... this guy is not well, honestly

9. This loud man.....is this to score cheap points from ur wife as world best hubby.
    So this is the best approach. You can't pull ur friend aside and advice him heart to heart or report him to someone you know he respects or looks up to.
    When he and wify settle you will become Enemy no1.

10. BUT CUBANA U SELF NO PURE NA. U WON SAY U NO DEY CHEAT. YIMU TO UR WIFE

@SEXYHIPS

1. At least he go dey take care of him wife.

11. STELLA e don tee u post BBN news here na. wats up

12. Why are announcing it first. Please do the needful and stay away from such friends

13. Why not report him already,instead of bringing it to SM?? Na wah

14. Make sense, expose him already. So many men are on ds table, some even do it to their wife’s knowledge without a care in d world. One from my village did it to d wife, tormented her in every way & manner u can think of. D wife & kids will even travel by road while he flies first class with d babe, same day. It was that traumatic &humiliating & known to all, but then, when God took over , he bought a house in US, sent d older kids to school there , bcoz he was already battling with a life threatening illness & Doctors gave him time, so he carefully arranged his home b4 he died about seven years ago. D story long. Friends chased d side chick away on his burial. D wife is now in charge of his wealth. Women ,don’t fight it, soak yourself & kids in prayer & watch God’s intervention.

15. This is a memo to himself.

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I like Chibuike if you hear him say something like this it's true oh. Oh I remember how he asked my friend for 500k when they were dating then he wasn't as wealthy as he is now he took the money traveled to Malaysia,and totally forgot about my friend luckily she met him close to Glo world that's where Cubana is located she was shocked 'cause he was in bastard money this was someone that was begging money from people to travel oh well he refunded my friend's money and even added interest he apologized too. I don't know if they are still together.This live sha.

17. All these SM call outs sef, Oga do wetin dey your mind mbok

18. Cubana chief priest... Biko Ejo oo do the needful..

19. Hate him or love him, this is the most hardworking club promoter thst I have ever seen. The way he dedicates himself to Cubana is unimaginable in such an envious and evil-ladden country called Nigeria. Much respect. Btw, he could use some weight loss. There is nothing healthy about fat.

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please tell her o before the dream takes another dimension.