Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, January 13, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

PASTORAL INTEREST OR WHAT

Stella. Compliment of the Season. Please keep my Identity anonymous. Thank you for this platform.

I want to share my experience with blog visitors for their opinion. I am a woman being disturbed with marital problem. I moved out of my husband's house to my own. I stay with my daughter and maid.

I confided in a friend about all my pains and disappointment in life. She assured me everything will be restored and linking me with a man of God whose prayer works wonders. She narrated her own experience which was solved by this man of God, a married pastor in a very popular church with different branches worldwide. I went over to see him in the church.

I was excited expecting a turn around after he prayed for me. But was surprised as he calls every mid night(though at his expense )to pray , I am a successful career lady, not financially lacking at all. He wanted my house address which I unconsciously released. After a week of constant night prayer, nothing as promised and expected happened I became uncomfortable with the mid night prayers by putting my phone on silence. And the calls stopped. But on Christmas day I was driving out to the cinema with my family, his call came in and he stated asking where i was going and who I was with.

He even wanted to know the location of the cinema and the name of movies. And that he was coming over to my house the next day. I was shocked as I dont bring in male visitors to my house pastor or no pastor. I am mindful of my reputation in my neighboorhood. I just bought the house so need to be very mindful.

I later called him after the movies that he shouldn't come. He insisted on another day. I kept mum. He then said," so you like movies? anyway you have me now" This gave me idea that he may be up to something I did not bargain for. Why will he want to come to my house?I have not even gotten any positive effect of what took me to him. I have not gotten back to the lady that linked me.

Should i cut him off or block him? Am i being hasty, what is he up to??? Is this how pastors behave. I am confused. I noticed his countenance towards me the day I went to the church to see him and all the questions he asked me, too personal. But i was desperate for result. Unlike what the lady told me that he will reveal everything. He prayed but they was no revelation ooo. I have not set my eyes on him since that visit but we talk.

Bevees how do i handle this ooo? 

I hope i have not posted this before?Most of you send twice and i save twice..if i have please re-adivce,if i have not,please advice....

83 comments:

1. Trist your instinct and back out, the guy wanna choo your kundus n money.

1. @Blackey
      Trist [sic] your instinct? 😕😕
      Is anybody "chooing ya kundus?" whatever that one come mean o.
      Make I TRUST my instincts and mind my yarns o before ndi uta go show.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 January 2020 at 15:44

This one na ogbege pastor, pastor wey bible no stable for hand. Poster try as much as you can to avoid this guy man and don't allow him into your home, he might drop a charm before leaving your home, the next thing is do as I(manipulation). may that never be your portion (AMEN)!

3. @ANG I don't think anyone would have a hard time understanding that she meant trust.
      I want to be eating her kundus

4. I talk a lot and listen even more. Lemme gist u briefly. A z lister actress I knew, had a lot of big wigs who paid for her vacation all over d World. She dey try for her levels,maintains a Duplex in Vgc and can pack friends ehen.
      She fell into a problem ( she didn’t tell me what) and one of her “ good” friend hooked her up to a pastor in Redeem, u see this ur story line? Same thing, from praying to getting really personal till she lost her senses and started writing Cheques , giving up her old car( seed sowing) her big Gen and u name it, while doing that ,her so called friend kept encouraging her to do more, that man of God works wonders but her own prayers were NOT YET ANSWERED O
      Then she travelled to Okirika to see one of her big boys and she opened up! Wallla. Phone calls , pple PASTOR has jazzed and duped. Yes JAZZED,Confused and lost a lot to “pastor “. So dear my advice. CUT HIM OFF. B4 he confuses u, fuck u and molest ur daughter. Most of them r not ordinary

5. I have been chanting to people to stop jumping around from pastor to pastor but wee dey hear? Poster be very prayerful. At a point you need to be direct about the kind of person you are. Don't be going upandan telling your troubles to people, except you really know who is who. Nuff said.

2. Madam house owner, pastors don't work wonders, it's God that work wonders.
    Most of you run after pastor for miracles forget that it's God that determines everything in this life.

You made yourself a prey for wolves in sheep's clothing. Be there looking for what did not lost, until you end up being hypnotized by evil being in suits and ties.

1. Madam, please if you miss your marriage/husband, Kindly give him a chance. If not biko lock up and trust that that God who has made every other part of your life rosy will fix and give you companionship that will add no sorrow.

But how many times do we need to talk about people praying for themselves and staying FAR from spiritual mediators of all kind; fake or reall, just dey your dey? Madam, delete that lynch and face front. Leave that church and go back to old time religion e.g. Catholic, Anglican, Methodis etc. Stay away from clerics too when you get back there.

2. Sapphire you are right on point! 👍
      Don and Anon 19:35 you gave sound advice to Poster.
      I hope she heeds.

Every believer in Christ is a priest (royal priesthood). Besides, we have the unction of the Holy One and He teaches us all things ; we have no need that anyone teach us.

Pick you bible, study,pray and commune with the Holy Spirit.

For in the last days,false prophets will enter homes and take captive silly women laden with lust. I am quoting the Bible. Every answer and solution is in the Word of God. Follow it.

3. Madam please refrain him from visiting your house..If it smells like a goat and moves like a goat, then it is a goat..Never doubt your instincts..Never meet him at a private place no matter the circumstances..The Bible says be calm as a dove but wise as a serpent..Build your relationship with God first, consulting a pastor will just be an additional mathematics..Ask God with faith in your heart to speak to you, I will not be happy if God only speaks to others and not me..Recognize your power and always study the bible for you alone..

1. You forgot Never lend him money.
      Unless you want to dash him.
      Na the work dem dey do

4. Madam, you started on a wrong footing.
    "You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.
    "Jer. 29:13
    You see why you are getting a wrong result and more wrong results expected? 😕
    Your heart is in "a man of God whose prayers works wonders," Really?
    Jesus says; "my sheep hear my voice and I know them and they follow me..." John 10
    If you are not willing to be his sheep, to follow him... then you will be falling into the hands of wolves who masquerade as "pastors" like this creepy man.
    This kind of man will rape you and it will become another litigation news and of course nobody will believe you above him.
    I have always said it on this forum; seek the Lord in prayer/fasting/study the Word of God and build a relationship for yourself and not look for a quick fix of seeking out "men of God".
    You did not tell us why you divorced your husband and if he is present in the kids life? Make the right choices lady. You have to come to equity with clean hands.🤚🏻✋🏻🙏🏻
    Stay far away from this bad news dude o.
    Ndi uta can shoot o. But I don yarn my truth as e dey. 😘😘😘😘

1. No uta today. You spoke plenty wisdom.
      Thumbs up.👍

5. Hahahahahahahahaha.....everything AUDIO.
    Poster, shine your eyes very well, you see that man that parades himself as pastor, he’s a scam.
    Be xtra careful, he knows you are no longer with your hubby and you are doing well financially. He probably sees you as NEEDY and trying to see if he can get you. Once you allow him get closer, he’ll brainwash and jazzwash you.
    Haven’t you read stories of women who sold all they had and gave to these so called pastors? Some even killed their husbands to please these pastors.
    Men are toiling day and night abroad to make their families back home comfortable, but what do some of their wives do? They start to dash out properties to these pastors and use huge sums of money to pay tithe. To what end?
    Please cut him off, if possible change your number.
    As for your friend, who knows if she and this pastor are not up to something 🤷🏿‍♀️ Don’t fall MUGU.
    Do your night prayers in your house, God will hear you.

1. That’s how one of them buried my mums rich friend and her daughter alive

2. Yes oh...I know that story.She was a customs woman.He collected 60m from the woman and buried both the woman and her daughter alive.He was later arrested.But some women are dumb sha!! Women have fish brain and are very easily manipulated.

3. POSTER! WHAT SLUTTY WROTE UP HERE IS ALL YOU NEED.
      He will jazz you, you will sell all you have and give him. The holy spirit inside of you is already telling you. Please avoid him totally and abruptly.

6. Is your house hunted that he must to your house to pray? Block him joor 🙄🙄🙄

1. Straight! I don't know why she's still asking questions...
      Cut him off abeg.. A married pastor for that matter!

7. Poster u are not being hasty,u both have prayed but it's God duty to answer..guide and guard ur house,money and baby well from him! He already knew u are financially buoyant and so he want to swim his ways in with prayers and all..be very careful,most of them are wolves in sheep clothing!don't block him but u can always reply him in a matured way so he can get d message clear that u are not interested..limit d way u relate ur personal issues to him

8. Na you sabi, youre an adult.

9. My dear run as fast as your legs can carry you. You are about to be scammed which could be jointly planned by your friend and the so called pastor. Please Google school of the holyghost and leant how you can improve your relationship with God so that all your problems can be solved OK. Start asking God to turn that man away from you. Better cut all ties with him. Block him everywhere for your own good.

1. Yes, Holy Ghost School. Just you and God. With His word.

2. Yes. Holy ghost school is all you need.. .personal relationship with God

3. You guyz are chanting Holy ghost, Holy ghost. Why dont you explain what it is?

4. Holy Ghost school is like the regular SCH you go to. You have time for certain periods or subjects and you must sit in the class for that lesson.

So it is with Holy Ghost SCH. You pick a time to read the Bible and discipleship books. Maybe a chapter a day, then you sit for a few mins to meditate on what you read asking the Holy Spirit to teach you Himself. It can be 15mins, 20, 30. Depends on you. But that time you have chosen is your sch time with the Holy Ghost. That's it. God will begin to speak to you through His word, still small voice or through dreams and revelation.

And the time chosen by you is your schedule with the Holy Ghost. You don't trivialize it just like you don't joke with your sch hour.

10. This will not end well obviously except you shut whatever this is immediately! Block him everywhere!!!! True men of God will not go after you this way. BLOCK HIM!!!

11. He's a yahoo boy that warms his way into the heart of unsuspecting victims.
    Some people can sell ice to an Eskimo and since a lot of people believe a pastor is the solution to their problems open a church.
    Madam, block his destiny self. I'm just bothered that he knows your place now 🙄🙄

12. Cut him off ASAP. This man is not
    a pastor. Why is he inviting himself to your house?

There are pastors that start out well but derail. I have heard of one or Two that fell in love with the people they were suppose to counsel.

Pls cut him off. And don't feel bad about it. This man is a user. The ones who behave like this are the ones who give true pastors a bad name.

What is he doing monitoring you? And why is he monitoring you?

Block him. And tell your security if you have, to not let him in.

You can tell your friend that you are no longer interested in seeing Him.

God is not far for from us, read the bible and pray and trust the Lord for whatever it is that took you there the first time.

Have you blocked him yet? Yeye dey smell.

These ones prey on women especially who are good looking and comfortable. Stay away from him. Pls And pls pray and ask God to cover and shield you from every manipulation from the pit of hell. At this rate, he can do anything to get you.

Pls be careful who you give your details to.

13. if there are no people running to god of men for quick solution to problems thereby making them relevant,there will not be such tales. To your question 'is this how pastors behave' yes that is how self acclaimed 'pastors' behave. Cut him off and tell the friend who introduced him to you that you are no longer interested. You have what it takes to pray yourself out of any situation.

14. B4 u block him that is if u will o. Bcos most times we all get scared feeling like u cannot block a pastor. Let him come to your house and make sure ur kids and some close family members are around. Then seat him down. Do not offer him anything to drink o. Let me be the one to say oh looks like u have a full house? Keep your composure and smile and tell him yes that your family decided to move in with you while you are in the process of working things out with your husband. This way, he gets the message that there is no hope of him getting anything from u. I am giving this advise based on your story o. We dont know if u gave him the impression of it's ok to call at anytime o. Pls be careful. Learn to seek God on your own from now hence forth. Just a little tip whenever u are going to a prayer house or church for the 1st time. Present urself in a way that no one will suspect that u are financially ok. This is where that aunty stella's lion proverb will work wella. I wish you well.

1. Dump advise. Giving him the address at first is so wrong. Dnt ever let him come close to u and ur family ever.

2. “We all get scared feeling like you cannot block a pastor” some of you must think these pastors are gods.....no wonder they are bold to do to your kind what they feel like.
      Poster, do not allow that pastor into your house. He can plant things in your house and before you know it, you are trapped. Block him.

3. Never negotiate with terrorists. Never give a criminal what he wants. Rather than let him into your house, send him a WhatsApp message that you've informed your entire family of his tactics and how he has been stalking you. Tell him that they know his name, the name of his business and should anything happen to you, he will go and join Sotitobire and Rev King in jail. Tell him never to contact you for anything again or else you'll go to online media like Sahara. Cut the fraudster off completely. The moment he steps foot in your house, he'll start having bad ideas. Without having access, he is already stalking you. Imagine what he'll do when he is able to get inside. Rather than looking for a long spoon with which to dine with the devil, kuku turn down the invite.

15. Stella, I don't think you've posted this before.

16. Poster, please run far away from him,block him everywhere,do not allow him come to your house, except you are looking for something thing else,yes I'm shouting.

17. That's how there are oh, one that was my friend is pastor with white garment church impregnated his friends girl friend that came for prayers about her relationship with her boyfriend. He even tried to sleep with my then girlfriend, I had to cut off completely from him. I always have reservation for these so called pastor's, 90% of them are fake.
    Come under my post to talk trash I promise you a pastor will do terrible thing to and you will undetected what others had gone through.

1. 😱 Trillion, you forgot to comment "end time prophet". This one is the real example of stories that touch.

18. Honestly, this is how every "i slept with a pastor" gist starts..

Trust your instincts now before your chronicle start getting sequels.

1. Poster listen to all the advise given, block him everywhere, dont allow him come to your house, tell yiur friend that took u there that u are no longer interested
      The truth is that those night calls were meant to draw u near but whatever he's using didn't get u so he wants to come to ur house and drop his jazz. Dont allow him come, u will be hypnotized and all u have ,na u by urself will give all to him. Cur him off

19. And pls let him know male visitors are not welcome in your home even pastors. Sorry your friend ratted you out.

20. There was a church I attended,a
    assistant pastor then was always praying for me,
    Then he started sending me scriptural texts and ends it with I loved,I felt it was agape love,but I will reply thank you sir.
    When he saw I did not get the message which I pretended,he sent me a text directly asking me out.
    A married man.
    I went straight to the GO and told him to help me warn him never to try such,
    When I came back from School I got to know he was married for 12 years and no issue.
    He impregnated another church member and was suspended and demoted.
    Later I think he was transferred or he left.

Stop him now!
    That is not a genuine man of God,why do I have a feeling it is the pastor with a pool of anointing water.

21. Ma please be careful, block him or tell him you're back with your husband. I don't even trust some of this so called pastors, before he will attack you at home. He wants to take advantage of your problem, maybe he thinks you're sex starved. Please tell him you're back to your husband, it better he feels his prayer works than the unknown happening to you cos of him

22. They don't have to tell u what to do
    U should know u have to block him
    Don't allow him to ur house,before he will use juju to collect ur property.they r not to be trusted

23. This is how people jump from frying pan to fire. Your home was in turmoil and you left went to a pastor expecting a miracle. Give it time, you are on the right path already. Best thing is to ensure he never comes there. Now is the time to fortifie your life and home cos the wolf in sheep's clothing is on your matter. Dey your church, pray to your God. Avoid the said pastor... Or else you will be the feeding another pasta Wilson... Winks winks

24. I really don't get this mindset of running to a 'Man of God' for solutions. Are you a believer? If so are you dumb that you can not pray with faith in your heart to God? For there is one mediator Only one mediator(emphasis mine) between God and Man and that is Christ Jesus. I despair about this running from pillar to post that so called Christians do. Going from one 'man of God abi na god' for answers....pheeeew. I tire sef.

25. Poster stop communicating with him and cut him off completely. He is looking for something else not just praying for you.

26. So at your age you don't know that you can actually open your mouth to pray to God? Why rely on a mere mortal for a miracle?

It's your type that fall victim to these useless fake men of God. Keep on believing in the yeye pastor and be asking silly questions when it's glaring that he's after what he can get from you. Senseless woman

1. I won't be surprised if she still fall mugu after all the advice here..

27. One of the reasons I keep screaming about getting to know God for yourself is to prevent this kind of story or worse. What you described definitely doesn't sound right - either he has a real calling but lacks discipline, or he is on his own and God doesn't know him.

I don't know about this "his prayers works wonders" as if the confidence is in the prayers, not the God that will answer. This is how people start idolising (whether real or fake) ministers of the gospel & before you know it, everybody - idol and idoliser - enter wahala.

A lot of preachers have not learned how to say, "I've not heard God speak about this or that" cos they're afraid or prideful that people will think they're not for real. So, they start filling in the blanks for God when He is silent. Making up rubbish that God didn't say. Some years ago, I lost all my respect (plus contact details) for certain people who came to tell me what I knew God could not have said about a situation. Cos the situation wasn't even real. And I kept thinking, "Oh my God, if I was really in trouble, I would have been misled cos not even one of you can hear God. But either you believe you're hearing Him and obviously hearing the devil, or you know you're not hearing anything at all and are lying; I don't know which is worse."

Contrary to what some believe, God is NOT always speaking. He was silent for 22 years when Jacob was made to believe that Joseph was dead. He was silent when Joseph was thrown in the pit, sold to slave traders, set up by Potiphar's wife and landed in prison where he interpreted dreams. The irony of a dream interpreter not being able to interpret his own dreams or know when exactly he would be released from prison - yet God spoke through him for others, and kept quiet in his own case. Then, there was Moses that God even called to talk, only for Moses to get there and God to keep quiet for six days (Exodus 24: 15 - 16).

When God chooses to release your answer through a person, it's normally out of mercy or cos your time has reached. Not that the person is to take the place of God in your life. Haven't people said they were randomly approached by a madman who told them something they needed to hear at that moment? Does that mean they will start following the madman around? While God will confirm the words of His servants (Isaiah 44:26), a servant that has sense won't say what God didn't say cos how are you going to compel God to do what He never promised? Unless the said servant wants to fake the miracle or go to juju to produce it.

It is God that restores marriages. I suggest you reach out to the person who gave you his contact cos what he's doing isn't normal; some of these connectors/advertisers don't tell you the whole truth about what happened with them. Forget that he's a pastor from a well-known church. Some of them do the most cos they know that any whiff of scandal, most big churches of these days will be quick to side with "our pastor we know" and you'll be one known as the devil that came from nowhere to destroy the church.

1. God bless you for this...

2. You are so right. People never tell you exactly how they solved their problems. People are generally not honest, so her friend may be lying. Poster, he wants to sleep with you. He wants to sleep with you. We are not kids, we know these things. Either that or he wants to scam you financially. Win your trust and then dupe you, or both. Be careful pls.

3. You are so right. May God bless you more.

4. Poster read what OA wrote slowly and carefully let it sink in. Don't repeat your error please. You sound like someone that is already blessed. Don't jeopardize it.

28. Trust your instincts and desist from further communication with the "pastor" before you use your house to show seed plus your punani.

My advice is wake up at nights on days you choose or anything night you just mistakenly wake up and talk to God,He only can do all things and get a bible believing church of your choice,that's all you need.

29. block him immediately oooo.

if not, he will jazz u, chop ya kpekus and money join oooo

30. Madam, block that man NOW before it becomes late. Do not let him "cage" you spiritually , please.
    I wonder what you are looking for about BUT PRAY BY YOURSELF. You can do it, just train yourself to do it by yourself.
    To me, financial matters are most difficult issues after health issues , that one can have and you are financially okay. Please, stop going about , Fast and Pray and all will be well.

31. Block his ass, if not, he will gbensh you, make move on your wards, and your finances would suffer too. Block him now.

1. My thoughts exactly. He knows she is desperate to save her marriage so he smells blood. I et you, his plan is to get her to start giving money directly or indirectly by asking her to host one of his boys. Being desperate and lonely, he'll try to get her to sleep with him or the churchworker he'll plant in her house and record it. That would be what he'd use to manipulate her so she would lose her money, house and husband. Madam, you have been saved from a cult. Don't take your salvation for granted. RUUUNNNNN!!!!!!!

32. @Poster, quite a pity but this is what you get when you depend on humans for solution to issues that God alone provides. I'll advice you to seek God's face in your challenging situations. It's good you know when an approach to issue is wrong, despite your current challenge in life. Kindly stop the man before he captures you. It's obvious, he is after your money or your body. It's even possible that your 'friend' is using you for business - the man will give her some commission for bringing you - be smart, my dear.

And no, that's not how REAL pastors behave but there are MANY FALSE ministers (prophets, teachers, apostles, pastors, evangelists) today as recorded in 1 Timothy 4:1-5 and 1 Timothy 6:3-5; so we must all beware, THE DAYS ARE EVIL.

1. Because false ministers are many, it seems like what they are doing is correct, because it is the norm. Shine ya eyes poster. 👀

33. Poster are you sure the kind of relationship your friend has with this pastor? what she told him about you? and please learn from this, don't be too open next time to someone you are just meeting, pastor or not.

Please cut the pastor off, and develop a personal relationship with God. Some times these people come close to you just to access you and enter you. Please be very careful.

34. Cut him off now, he is no pastor but a hoe! I am getting tired of all these motivational speakers parading themselves as pastors.

35. Sweetheart, I understand the pressure one gets under due to desperation. May we never face any temptation that will make us run to the wrong place or person. What do we know about your struggles? Some of us have been favoured to have lines fall in pleasant places and we are presently in our "sweet spot", so we can pontificate and tell you how you were wrong to run to a "man of god". Should we find ourselves in precarious circumstances, who knows what we will do?

The sad fact is, most people have zero regards for personal space and boundaries. Because of how people idolise pastors, especially those who exhibit some supernatural abilities, a lot of these pastors have the entitlement mentality, they feel you should consider yourself privileged to be in their presence. You have to reestablish your boundaries with this man before you find yourself doing things you never thought possible.

You don't have to be rude or aggressive. You can be cordial yet firm. Never allow naughty little comments and snide remarks go without addressing them. When a man makes a suggestive remark and you ignore it, he may misinterpret it as "green light". Be sure to crystallize the true position of things, leave no room for ambiguities.

You have to cut off all communication with this man of questionable behaviour, but do it the right way. I wouldn't recommend you call him on phone so there will be no avenue for back and forth arguments. Send him an SMS thanking him for his prayers and concern. Tell him you have decided to move on and will no longer be needing his "services". Of course, you seem smart enough so you can draft the message whichever way you like. Once you send the SMS. Block his number and cut off all communication. You've already told him your home address so you have to be vigilant and make sure you deny him entry when he pops up at your door, chances are he will.

As for your friend, give her the benefit of the doubt. Let's assume she meant well. Just let her be, if she calls to ask you how far with the pastor, tell her you were uncomfortable with the whole arrangement. Some wolves in sheep's clothing who call themselves "pastors", are like blood hounds, they can sniff out financially stable ladies whom life has placed them in a vulnerable position. They will not hesitate to take advantage of your predicament.

Thank God you lived to Learn from your mistakes. Be more guarded about your personal life and remember that God is only a prayer away. You need not run from pillar to post. Your personal relationship with God is more important than any relationship with a pastor. Especially in these end times where trust is a scarce commodity.

36. A Catholic priest is asking me out sef

1. Lol, what did you tell him?

37. Please tell hm that while you appreciate his time and prayers, you wanna concentrate on building a relationship with God. stop taking his calls

38. Poster, first let me praise you for your instincts. Most women lose their senses when it comes to pastors.

Men in general would view women like you as vulnerable and more likely to be successfully taken advantage of. Pastor has seen you as his potential meal and sex ticket. Don't fall for it.

Tell the pastor you don't invite males into your home to avoid neighborhood gossip. Never meet him in a private place. Always go with someone if you must. In fact, Block the pastor. Yes, block him in case he's one of those who use jazz.

I wish you would mention his name so he can be shamed publicly or find a way to involve his wife.

And women, it is good to have spiritual mentors but to avoid wahala, can't you seek out a respectable older christian woman, one with good reputation who doesn't gossip and is not judgemental? Must you meet a pastor?

Also, have your own personal relationship with God. The bible shows there are women God paid attention to, from Rahab the prostitute to Mary the mother of Jesus. Stop allowing so-called men of God destroy your lives.

39. Poster cut him off. Block all blockables and also cut your friend off. These people are not men of God. Your friend downloaded everything concerning you to him. He is after your money and your tohtoh.

Kpele you fell into the wrong hands. Many have bastardized the word Pastor

40. When will people learn to trust God and believe in their prayers they offered directly to God and not through some else.
    I'm not against pastor praying for you but when it's getting out of hand and all your focus is on a mere man then there's a problem.
    Madam, block that man's number and don't allow him access to your home if you don't want to regret.
    It's absolute wrong for him to visit you when your spouse is not around.
    That your friend should be avoided too.

41. What desperation can do, chai may God help us. I remember when my ex was giving me wahala from hell and I met this pastor who started giving me revelations up and down.
    I was way out of my head and I needed prayers. But I was praying too on my own. I guess I was impatient.
    He was calling me all the time, so I told him I want to visit him impromptu. I went with a friend dashed him plenty money like this, even his children.
    The next thing he was calling me for one problem or the other. I started praying and asking God who the man was. Lo and behold, he came to abuja and was trying to coax me to come to his hotel room. I knew that was the sign I was looking for. I cut him off period.
    I later realised he was trying to control me spiritually, though most of his revelations were true I still dont think he is a true man of God.
    True men of God will always avoid personal space with a lady, I have come to realise this.
    So poster, block this pastor. He is probably interested in what he can get from you. Your friend must have told him you are well to do. These Yahoo pastors can be very territorial, because they see you as an investment that will pay off if well managed. He is probably waiting for you to open up more to your dear friend and boom, prophecy will start flowing in and out of no where.
    Trust me heaven will not fall if you block that pastor.

1. True men of God follow God's word. Simple.

42. I hope the so called 'pastor' didn't plan with your friend to dupe you. Listen to all what you have been adviced to do. Goodluck

43. Poster are wasting time to consider him because he is a pastor, if he was an ordinary guy you would have blocked him. Cut him off completely before he start to manipulate you and your head. No real man of God will forget prayers and start asking you what movie you want to see blah blah blah. Be very careful as pastor has mission, you should also stay away from that your friend she might have set you up with the pastor. Any prayer I cannot pray for myself let it be. No pastor is allowed to start coming to oyoir house for anything, always have your appointment in church to avoid stories that touch.

44. Block his number, don't send him any house address. I hope your friend is not up to something, fake pastors everywhere.

45. Poster tell your brothers to call the Pastor and warn him to keep his distance from you.

46. You can see the handwriting on the wall already. Gbe body fast fast if not you go enter one chance.

47. Please poster block him immediately. Later is too late. That your friend is also an agent it would shock you. Don’t be upset with her just that she has joined them already. Please don’t tell her anything let tell her you’re not interested anymore she may act funny or get angry with you. Had same experience my small money finished. That’s how the pastor will finish your life disturb the hell out of you till you’re left with back to the village or homeless and no single one naira is left then your eyes will clear when it does he will now finally kill you they are really wicked like that. Let God lead my dear let God lead. Fast pray and focus on God . If you’re already scared to do so know that you got hypnotized already but God is on your side all these while and have been giving you signs and speaking to you. You’re even lucky that you’re aware of what is going on already not aware when you’re already broke and homeless.

48. Madam Opra Winfrey. How much you get wey dey shack your head? The man dey mind his business, na Im you carry your phone call am and begin tell am the story of ya life. Now oga want to come for the fringe benefits and you are forming miss Independent. Na person wey carry ants-infested wood keep for house dey invite lizard. So you can't kneel down and talk to your God yourself? Even with all the shenanigans around pastors, some of you ladies keep exposing yourselves to unnecessary dangers because some neantherthal tells you that he had a calling. Called by who? when? I don't want to type RIP this year. Stop being foolish. That's all. Next time, take your challenges to God yourself.

49. Poster, thanks for sharing. I don't think you realize that your creator spoke to you through your instincts. You already hear from him- why not keep listening?

I'd say STAY AWAY FROM THE MAGICIAN/ SCAMMER COMPLETELY. This crook was able to plant spies to know the movies you watch but could not hear from heaven. How will he know the mind of God when he is bus playing Big Brother in the lives of those that come to him? Believe me, he does not monitor the poor church members or whatever pirated movies they watch by their neighbor's window but since he has seen a money bag, he wants to manipulate you using fear.

Poster, block him on every platform and never pick his calls. Send him a final text/ email telling him that you have told your close family members and the authourities should anything happen to you or your child. Inform your family giving his name, that of his church and the recruiter that introduced you guys. Tell your security not to allow him or any stranger in and change your locks. That friend should be avoided and never leave your kid with her. Turn down her IVs and tell the guard not to open for her tiill she gets the message. Pick her calls sparingly. Tell her that you have cut off from him and you don't want his issue or your marriage ever brought up again- that you have decided to pray on your own. Never discuss your problems with this friend- she is still serving time in his mental prison and can compromise your safety. Don't be surprised if this scammer starts claiming that you tried bedding him or that you both rolled in the sheets. Just say it never happened and face your front- they will find another mugu.

Poster, ask your God to teach you how to pray and then, as you did with your friend,verbally narrate your marital challenges to God and at the end, ask him to please help you solve it and ask him to show you what to do and think in the mean time. Ask him for peace and joy in every moment. You can use the Lord's prayer as a guide. Matthew 6:5 also teaches how to pray and proves that that scammer is no pastor :But when you pray, go into your room, close the door and pray to your Father, who is unseen. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you. There is no anointing anywhere outside your own tongue according to Jesus.

Check online or on the Bible App for a study plan for beginners- it can have to do with marriage but I would suggest a basic one to help you build a prayer life and gain some knowledge of the Bible not just to get what you want from God- He isn't stupid. Seek first His kingdom and all things will be added unto you. Please don't use that of any Naija church for now o!! I am talking from experience. Consider Our Daily Bread- it is a wonderful, easy to read and rich devotional no matter where you are spiritually.Ask Gid to help you know Him.

Perhaps visit the Protestant churches in your neighborhood and see which you like best- Anglican, Methodist, Calvinist, Presbyterian, Lutheran, Baptist etc since their systems are more ethical and transparent- there is no idolatry of worshiping priests and no one would stalk your movie dates. Make a solemn vow to yourself that as a child of God almighty, you refused to be robbed- of your money, body or peace. As you attend services and seek God, only give when you feel like and as much as you feel like. God is never in need and loves a CHEERFUL giver, not a frightened or manipulated one. Never feel guilt for heeding your God-given instincts and don't give out your personal details. Don't go looking for visions or miracles- God is in you and can speak to you just as you heard him caution you about this 419 posing as a pastor. Jesus said it is a wicked and adulterous generation that looks for a sign. Stop seeking out signs and wonders rather than the God in you- that way, you would stop meeting tricksters.

50. He ll gradually get close and go after your money till u get completely broke and sex ll be involved too he ll reck you completely

51. Please stop wasting your advice on people like this. She will still invite him out of curiosity. "Pastor" will chop cookies and collect money. I expect to hear a follow up chronicle about 6 months from now. The lady is beyond redemption. The best thing is to allow her have this fling and learn the hardway. I don't waste my precious advice on innately foolish people.