Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

JESUS!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING STORY

Dear Stella,

Please keep me highly confidential.

I typed this in response of the lady that was told her mum is a witch only for me to realize i cant send a lengthy response.

Post for BVs to read and know that things are happening (a lengthy read)

Hope i am anonymous as i want to share a live story.

We visited my parents during Christmas at their place of residence (not my village). My dad had traveled a month plus and promised to be back before the Christmas. He told our first Boy that there are stuffs he wants to discuss with him not a phone thing so he should make sure he's back for the Christmas. That was how i and my brother traveled to see them (some of my siblings still base there).

My Dad didn't show up 24th, 25th and all. I had called him severally 24th to ask his whereabouts but no response.

Few days after the Christmas we had breakfast (heavy breakfast) and my brother took a nap. He woke up afternoon and went out to take a leak, thank God my Mum was Outside washing, that was how my brother just slumped with his head landing hard on the german floor.

Tragedy! (normal thing was to take him to the hospital to check for brain damage and head injury) my brother was hallucinating or so talking nonsense " how did i get here? i'm supposed to be in AY state and leave for the village, How did i get here". My Mum immediately called a deliverance pastor she gt introduced to recently, we we're asked to bring him to the church. 

The Pastor touched him and shook his head, he said his spirit is leaving him and there's a transaction about to take place. He joined hands with the other pastor present and we all prayed.
My brother opened his eyes and was still talking nonsense but now mentioning names of dead people in my family.

The Pastor asked us to go to the hospital for treatment that he has prayed for him. At the hospital my brother kept telling my mum " remind me to tell you how Aty Az how saved me" he fell back into unconsciousness (my hands are shaking and i am all teary recalling this).
After hospital (doctors did Xray and couldn't find a thing, ran malaria test and diagnosed Malaria and ask us to feed him well) my brother had not regained full consciousness.
We got home, helped him had his bath and fed him. he took little nap (this was around 8,9pm ish)
he started regaining consciousness and what he said shook us all.
He said he saw himself in the village with my Dad leading him by the hand to a meeting place, at the meeting my grandma, Aty Az and Dad were present. Aty Az pleaded to let him go, that they are all aware that his birth was a miracle and a hard one, she said his future is bright he should be let loose. my grandma reminded them of the consequences "if they let him go, one of them will give their life for it" we prayed hard that night called some pastors who also interceded.

The next morning we woke up to the death of my Dad. He called my sister late that night who didnt come back for the Christmas bc she's married and her hubby didn't approve her coming for the Xmas. My Dad told my Sis that night that "She should take care of my brother, help him to get a good job , look out for him and all).My Dad didn't make it the next morning.
Apparently, there was an exchange but for God's intervention my Brother's life was spared n my Dad took the fall.
mind you, my Aty AZ is also part of the spiritual meeting as he has a grown son who just suddenly went mental, so how God used her to save my brother was a miracle.

My Mum wept for my Dad and consoled herself that this would have been her first Son, and all blame would be on her that she killed her son.
mind you, sisters have been recording death of their babies as far back as 2013, every year we always lose a baby but this one "Mercy said NO"
Cleaning up my Dad's room we had to call Pastor that prayed before we entered, what we saw in the room: pots, charms tied and all still remain a shocker.

My people even the bible said it all "enemies that fight you are within your household"
This isn't mere story o! we're planning my Dad's burial at the moment with every of our mouth still wide open in shock.

pls ignore all typos as i'm not even mentally and emotionally stable typing all this.

Everyone needs to pray and know God for themselves period! One day the Faithful God will show up for your case.

67 comments:

1. No one said it’s impossible for the person doing you to be a member of your household. What we said and are saying is that be careful the things you listen to from the mouths of those who God had not ordained. Someone just tells you “your mother is a witch” without stating the how and why yet you’re expected to just swallow it hook line and sinker. Anyway, na Una know o because it’s joblessness that will make someone to be going from one prayer house to the other. Wetin lost for my life wey I go dey waka up and down? Sorry for the loss of your dad though.

1. Just to justify your initial stand on the previous post you had to type this trash👆 @doppelganger?

How does this comment relate to her post?

Did she condemn anyone for the stand they took before?

You act like chronicles comment section is all yours and any comment contrary to yours is trash.

Cool down o. Even blog owner posts her own opinion and allows others post their own opinions.

There's no gracefulness in nastiness ma.

Sometimes just be QUIET abeg!

2. So you have it all. Wetin lost for your life according to you

3. "Anyway, na Una know o because it’s joblessness that will make someone to be going from one prayer house to the other. Wetin lost for my life wey I go dey waka up and down"

You know nothing..... Snake no dey run for afternoon for nothing.

4. My Sister hold God ooooo, Hold am wela oooo, no let am go oooooo, na person wey neva see fire for him house dey get mouth ask how d fire enter another person own! Just Hold God. This life na journey, everyone bus-top dey different oooo.

5. Don't allow pride to destroy you,that little money or job or success and even the good health that you are enjoying today is not by your strength alone but by the grace and mercy that you enjoy from GOD,it takes one strike from evil persons to bring a successful individual that does not know GOD down,be humble,stay blessed.

6. Thank you doppelgänger. The difference here is a pastor said something without any evidence.
      In this case no pastor said anything. God himself intervened and revealed it all

7. Doppelganger hmmm sometimes you sound wise and sometimes you talk out of point. which one is wetin loss for your life? its this kind of bragging that makes the devil to make you a target you hear. i just hope you are very prayerful the way you sound very very confident

8. Anon 15:29, you’d have to start paying for my data to shut me up and you are very silly. The next time any of you insult me I will insult you to your parents house, I won’t be quiet this 2020.
      This chronicle was sent in as rebuttal to yesterday’s chronicle and I haven’t said anything wrong by not accepting that it’s okay to just swallow what some prophet said about your mother or anyone without some proof.

I still repeat, nothing is missing in my life to the extent that I’d be going from one prayer church to the other. My reality is different from yours and if it smells like pride perhaps you need to check yourself as I’m not the cause of your problems.

Beebumble, I don’t pray and I haven’t been to church in years so keep the sermon for those who need it. Since you know the devil, ask it to come for me mkpi. If I say that you people have comprehension issues now, it would be another war.

Anon 15:58, I salute you for seeing it as I saw it.

9. I'm sorry but doppelganger is right.
      Poster you shouldn't have refereed this to yesterday's chronicle. What exactly are you insinuating? That she should believe that her mother is a witch?
      Are you trying to tell us that you don't know your father was a juju man? I doubt if the signs were not there. Please stop sowing the seed of discord between mother and daughter biko.

10. Madam ITK always has to have the final say. I blame the fools that hype you. You know nothing. There is no one I repeat no one that won't pass through challenges at some point. You ain't married yet,challenges never come.
      You act like your life is perfect. And from the pictures you sent plus the enviroment you live a pretty regular life. Nothing special. One would think you are a CE0 somewhere.

11. Fan let me shock you, I know of a woman who's husband went blind and she has been battling with a lot over her family, do you know she wasn't told who is behind the problem cos the pastors didn't want to scatter her family, after 20 years of directing her prayers to the wrong place, she was told her dear mother who bathed her babies, brings her raw food, sends her money is a terrible and blood sucking witch, the pastor that told her doesn't know her from anywhere.

God forbid we go through issues and difficult times in life you will visit places you are not meant to visit, spiritual battles are very real and not easy to solve. It is easy to give advice and the wearer of the shoe knows where and how it hurts

2. Oh Lord!!! Lord show up for me. May your Dad's soul rest in peace. (I hope that's the right thing to say in this circumstance?)

3. Oh boy 😱😱😱😱😱😱

4. I want to say I'm shocked at this story but I'm not. I've seen and heard worse. The sooner people realise that the spiritual controls the physical and take their relationship with God serious the better.
    Thank God for your brother's life. Thank God he lived to tell the story and God revealed the devices of the wicked ones.

1. Things are truly happening o, in these modern technological times that people are enlightened that someone will believe that charms and juju is the way?
      thank God for dat boys life as it’s not yet his time

5. These things happen... Life is spiritual.

1. True.
      I still cannot connect this case to yesterday's chronicle.

6. SMH. Anyone who thinks "Ah, it's my mother, it's my father, they can't or won't do me bad" - I just keep them quiet. Na una go by yourself talk wetin una see. Everyone is now woke. All our parents are angels.

BV, thank God for your brother. Your father's plan was to use him to close account for 2019.

1. Ha! Someone should close my mouth please. Enemy within are the most dangerous

2. The real oa can be funny, she say na "close account" asin balance sheet 🤣🤣

7. Well tis obvious your dad hand no clean...again, no prophet told you and asked you to keep it a secret.

You see that poster of yesterday, that one no get sense..

1. Thank you, na God want make Una find out, you weren't running from pillar to post catching witch up and down. I have been in a very desperate place that if some body had told me my mother was the cause of my problems I for believe.the place I even started going said I have marine spirit and so on. But I know in my inner spirit my first deliverance came after a month of genuine fasting, real and true fasting. Meditation in his word, deep prayers and connecting to God on a deeper level. I have back slid again but and I know that it may be harder to get back this time. But I really believe that you alone can deliver yourself . But you must be mentally and physically prepared and do it whole heartedly. Not that you will be fornicating and fasting in between. But complete dedication to the entire process.

2. Y, please don't give up because you backslid. God's arms are open towards you.

8. The spiritual has always controlled the physical. We really do not wrestle against flesh and blood.

9. Amen o,what I don't know will nt know me or my children, ihi onye metara ya buru.

10. thank God for your family. thats why i pity people who will just be running their mouth when you mention that some people did not die naturally. except God opens your spiritual eyes or by his mercy intervenes you wont know some people close by are in covens. i pray for my family daily and ask him to open my spiritual eyes.

11. I don't comment here, but I was scared reading this post.. Thank God for his mercy and grace upon ur family

12. Yes, witches hold covens every night and most nights there are transactions in human blood. Nothing surprising here. It is only strange to those who do not know the supernatural.
    But Jesus saves witches. Acts. 19:15-19. That is the deal. The Spirit of Jesus reveals to save lives. Your brother was saved; thank God. But your dad could have been saved too. All those Az etc. could be saved. All those kids dying in the families could be averted.
    How?
    Ajuju o
    Fasting and prayers; let the family go into a repentant and solemn meeting. Nineveh did so and the city's destruction was averted. Sodom and Gomorrah laughed at the idea of destruction and were destroyed.
    Some will read it and laugh and scoff, same fate.
    Jesus is Lord.
    🎤🎤🎤

13. All i have to say is, IT IS WELL

14. yes o. if only God allowed us to read mind of humans including our own family members we would be astonished what we will find out. mothers that are envious of their kids, fathers that have sacrificed their children for quick wealth, siblings that defraud each other and wish death of themselves... the list is endless even your spouse that sleeps next to you , flatters you etc can be planning your demise and you wont have the slightest idea. May God give us the spirit of discernment.

1. Do you realize that same God saves witches?
      Most times, those "pastors" that brand people witches do nothing to contact the God that saves witches.
      Reason; they don't know him. he does not know them and they are none of his.
      Jesus saves, he is the Savior. he died for witches too.

15. Repent for Jesus is coming. Repent people, Repent.

16. If this guy had died, they would have said it is head injury.
    Doctors will always diagnose something.
    If the mad man of the Gadarenes had gone to a hospital, they
    will have said it is schizophrenia.
    As for that previous post of mother being witch, if you cannot minister
    deliverance to a person, like the Jesus you claim to worship does, you have
    no business branding anyone a witch.

17. OMG!! Lord have mercy. Truly, principalities & powers exists. Poster, just continually thank God for liberation. Who would have thought?

18. It is truly well!

May the mercy of God always speak for us amen.

19. God fought for your brother. Your dad wanted to use him!!

20. It's not the same with what we read yesterday. Yes, bad people exist but not a pastor tell.ing you stupid stuff about your mother .

21. I read stories of people who have these spiritual issues and just relax hoping it will go away with time and I just shake my head in pity.

If only you know that it is not a thing of going for 3 days deliverance and then sliding back into lukewarmness.

When you realize that something is wrong with your foundation; one of the parents are in an evil covenant with the devil, eating consistently in the dream, strange dreams and nightmares, you don't fight small and relax, you make warfare prayers your lifestyle.

All those who keep saying I have been to so many churches for deliverance and prayers yet nothing happened.

How about you decide to consecrate your life completely to God and then fight this battles with the word and prayers.

You may not be able to do this on your own for long, that is why it is advisable to locate a firebrand church where fervent prayers take place and start the warfare.

It is not Sunday, Sunday prayers kinda thing. Serious and consistent prayers especially vigils.

Be vigilant as you pray and discerning so that the enemy will not keep having access to scatter what God is doing in your life.

Give yourself 3 years of fervent prayers while living in holiness and see if great change will not take place in your life.

1. Twin squared, you have seen well. You just described my life. I did more than 3yrs sef o. Some people doubted me when I revealed some of the things I see and ear, even to minute things like NEPA that I mentioned that day, they attacked me. Na everybody know the battle they are fighting. I will continue to contend to take all my inheritance in Christ. No time for play, cos the devil is not smiling and he sure knows those that are terror to his kingdom. I would rather be a lion now that I have the strength to pray than in my night time. Shalom

22. Things are happening, may God continue to watch and protect us.

23. Hummmmm a lot of things are happening ,may d Lord continue to protect us

24. 😱😱😱😱😱😱

25. This is a different instance, it is not the same with the story of the other BV we read here yesterday. A prophet branded her mother a witch just like that.

My dear, I thank God for saving your brother and for keeping him alive...

Yes, there are witches and wizards, there's also God, the Lamb of God that took alway the sins of the world. He that loved us so much and came to give His precious life for us on the cross of Calvary, wiping out our iniquities.

When two power meet, the lesser power will bow. At the end of the day, your personal relationship with God is what will save you.

1. That your last paragraph, I love saying it, cos it's true.

Oh how I love Jesus
      Because He first loved me.

26. Poster thank God for ur brother, yes household wickedness is real
    We r alive only by d mysteries of d blood of d Lamb,may His precious blood continue to speak on our behalf daily {Amen}

27. thank you Jesus for showing up for your family, all evil people will die.

28. Replies
    1. I think the Aty Az is a coined name for the sake of anonymity
      Read the fifth paragraph from below

29. Things are really happening. Oriegwu.

30. What you people don’t know is that evil people don’t die early they live long to commit havoc

31. Please!! how can I unread this? This is a shocker

32. Yes, household wickedness is real and abounds but guess what? as a child of the almighty God who is the author and finisher of our fate, the giver and taker of life, the power of the enemy will not have the final say in your life unless God sanctions it. He continues to save many from the generational curses and plans of our enemies. Live in no uncertain terms as a child of God and devil will be powerless in your matter.
    Poster's aunt intervention was a divine intervention. God did not sanction that he will die.

33. Poster,what kind of hospital did you take your brother to that a brain CT scan wasn't requested.Your brother has a traumatic brain injury please.Take him to an ideal hospital for proper care.Just an advice.

34. God have mercy. Things are really happening, if God open our eyes to see wetin he dey save us from, i am sure you wont greet some people. Wickedness in high places.