Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Lepacious Bose Shows Off Her Old Pair Of Pants...

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Comedienne Lepacious Bose Shows Off Her Old Pair Of Pants...

Hmmm this is up to size 100 ooooooooooooh...So happy she could do this!!!!

I am just imagining how difficult it must have been shopping for clothes...

23 comments:

1. I'm so happy for her.
      Way to go girl.
      If you can get to this size ,14 is achievable.

2. I feel so bad for people going through weight loss journey,
    It can feel lonely and depressing, sometimes you just want to give up!
    One thing you need to keep in mind is that it takes up to 8month to actually lose good amount of weight!
    It’s just patience! Patience.
    Anybody can lose weight!
    Avoid rice and bread.
    Eat enough breakfast.
    Add oat and beans to your diet.
    Beans is really good, helps you take lots of water which will keep you full.
    Avoid eating anything from 7pm,
    Buy cucumbers, cashew nut and honey for snack if you’re craving or hungry late night.

Buy plain cashew nut and rub the honey all over and store it in an airtight can.
    Chew when hungry or craving something sweet!
    If you’re prone to acne avoid that, make use of cucumber and honey dip instead or cucumber and groundnut.
    Try not to deprive yourself from sleep.
    Rest is important.
    All the best!

1. True Kerry. But most importantly is portion control. Most of the things you wrote up there were what my friend was consuming in loads. She will buy 3 wrapped of moi moi and eggs and yoghurt and woof down and claim beans is good. She 'll finish 1 bottle of cashew nuts in 2 days and claim she is avoiding swallow and rice.

3. This life sha....
    Some wanna slim down while some of us need flesh so baaaad.
    Men in the house any tip on how to add some flesh?
    (PS: I'm a 34yr old man)

1. Nutella should be your best friend.

2. Nutella, Oya let's be friends o.
      Kelvin, any tips?

3. Body build without the steroids and rubbish

Lift weights

4. Whaaattt??? She was a Size 32???🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.. Kudos to you Size 16 or 18 is beautiful once the curves are out..

5. Kai there's nothing cute or empowering (or healthy) about being fat. I'm glad she took the right steps to get her body in order. All the fat acceptance people should take note. You aren't cute, inspiring or empowering in any way.Plus you're subjecting yourselves to a plethora of health complications.

1. No oh snarker please do not tell them they would come for your throat! They see it as self love till health complications creep in.

2. You are a sick soul snarker. Why not focus on empowering your failed life first before going for other people's body weight that isn't your business?

3. Anon 19.20 I work in the health sector and I can tell you that slim people get sick and die too. Stop making it look like only fat people get health complications otherwise slim people wouldn't be dying prematurely. Fat people should only lose weight because they want to

6. Me that I'm size 14 and I feel like I'm the fattest person alive. Weight gain came when I had my baby 4yrs ago and I'm yet to slim down to my size 10.
    It's so bad that I try avoiding people that knew me from my slimmer days. Went to a family function and some people didn't know me again cos I was lepa before marriage.
    I do try to eat healthy and do little excercise but being a mother with full time job is not easy to find time for gym. Even weekend I am cooking and going to market for the week.

1. you are not sure you are a size 14.. size 14 is a beautiful body unless you are a size 14 without curves, if not, a woman who is a British size 14 is a sexy looking woman

7. All she need is determination, descipline and hard work she will reach her goal.

Teni should join her.

1. A lot of people are deceiving Teni not to loose weight.

They said they love her like that and fat is her identity.

2. fool shut up, who are the people deceiving teni not to loose weight? so people should go to her page and be talking about her weight all the time? she knows she is fat and its not a problem for her. am sure teni is educated enough to know that she needs to watch it, i follow her and just enjoy her funny side. we know she needs to loose weight but we do not need to go to her page and be shouting about it. u fools will always look for ways to criticize someone and say negative stuff

8. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

9. Must she wear pant? All those thighs never reach cover wetin she want to pant? Second base jare