Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Music CEO Patrick Anyaene Shade Each Other On Twitter

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Crooner Davido And Music CEO Patrick Anyaene Shade Each Other On Twitter

Musician and Music label CEO Davido threw a shade at Musician Peruzzi's former label Boss Patrick Anyaene and he responded according.

Mr Anyaene called out Peruzzi a few days ago for double Crossing him to sign with Singer Davido's record label and Peruzzi replied with a rant that did not really explain anything.
Their Online war of words seems to have no end to it....

35 comments:

1. You men, sort yourselves out.
    This king Patrick is an idiot for bringing chioma into this.

1. Where did u see Chioma? Abi na only Chioma pop baby for Davido?

2. @ Slutty

Abeg u need glasses or contact lens,

You called a man fighting for his right IDIOT? Because Davido is what?????? god???? That no one can call out BTW I am Davido fan.

where did you see Chioma name there??????

You better go back and comprehend

3. It was once stated that Chioma is Peruzzi's cousin.

4. Madam Lilly abeg make sure you comprehend a gist before attacking people.

5. Lilly simple, if you are blind, it’s okay.
      Next time, ask questions before coming here to flex your ignorance.

2. This is getting messy. Now he's dragging Chioma.
    They should have just payed off this guy a few millions, afterall they made mega money from his songs.

1. Abeg where's Chioma name there...may I am the one that need glasses

3. I tink Patrick shouldn't have stooped to Davido's level by dragging Chioma into the discussion.
    Whether his accusations regarding Chioma are true or not it had no bearing on the matter.
    His job was to focus on getting his money from Peruzzi and Davido. He said he had filed.
    He was also winning in the court of public opinion and there was no need to stoop to Davido's level.

4. I've seen you're a trouble maker with zero respect. No wonder Peruzzi left your useless ass.
    Be accusing anyhow until Davido the ome ogo 1 of Nigeria sue you for 30billion then you'll start begging. Irritant.

1. Zero respect? Money equals respect to you Fan? Oh wow! Truly, by their comments and social media posts,we shall know them.

5. Is he implying that chioma is not peruzzi's cousin.
    Chai. My ears are on holiday, I didn't hear anything o

1. That's old news now... They said Peruzzi used to pimp out Chioma and she was his side chick before he introduced her to Davido

2. 😳😳😳

3. It haff happen 😏😏😏

4. Anon 10:19..🙉😳😮🤦‍♀️

6. Is it chioma that is peruzzi's side chick? World people and nyash opening

7. This Davido thinks he can bully anyone with his loud mouth. This serves him right, the only person I pity in this mess is Chioma.

1. Serves him right, he talks too damn much

2. Davido has seen his match...DAMN

8. Quite Below the belt..

Never contend with someone who has nothing to lose..

@MARTINS

1. Aswear, that one enter, i fanned myself after reading

2. Mel I chuckled at the visual of you quickly fanning yourself after the hot comment

3. Me tooo.. I laughed at the comment of fanning. But i heard it years ago the peruzzi was doing nwannne ndi owerri with chioma and was sleeping with her and also pimping her out, i heard it here in Dublin years ago but it's her past though.

9. David threw the first shade,
    And the guy replied,most times when we are angry and hurt we tend to find more hurting words to say to our opponent.
    David should not be going this low.
    I hope Peruzzi is worth getting enemies for?

10. Davido babaolowo abeg you are used to this orredy.this guy is ongry please dash him some million as usual.u don't need all this trach from all this people they don't whot it.

11. Davido should have looked for an amicable way of solving the problem instead of insulting the guy , by calling him a crack head.

12. Replies
    1. Na wa, “Owerri sister & brother”. Both Davido & Chioma don enter one chance. U do me , I do u, God no go vex.

2. Na wa, “Owerri sister & brother”. Both Davido & Chioma don enter one chance. U do me , I do u, God no go vex.