Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And His 'Wife' Chioma Reportedly Break Up And Unfollow Each On Instagram

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Davido And His 'Wife' Chioma Reportedly Break Up And Unfollow Each On Instagram

There is fire on the mountain and the social media is agog with news that popular Musician Davido and Chioma,the woman he calls 'wife' have broken up and even unfollowed each other on Instagram..

There are speculations being peddled up and down and these are that the couple probably fell out because of the lady that is allegedly pregnant for the crooner..

Another set of gossips say the fire in the camp has to do with the drama with Peruzzi who allegedly introduced Chioma to Davido as his cousin but turns out that she is not but his side piece.................

All these might be speculations and I am sure that Davido will clear the air before the day is over....or Chioma might clap back at the allegations that she has been passed around all his friends and he is unaware of it...Wicked rumour!

Please not that these rumours listed up there are already public knowledge and not a secret or exclusive to SDK blog.....

Let us keep our fingers crossed and keep our relationships off the Internet!

104 comments:

1. Ahhhhhh!okoto meow meow skrrrrrrr....I don't believe oh

1. They are back following each other now..

All this is publicity stunt..

2. Best news of 2020!!!!!!!!

3. Its the best news cus, alot of stupid girls would consider leaving school and carrying belle before marriage..... they should see how it played out for chioma, so YES IM HAPPYYYYY

4. My baby Daddy is a GOAT same category with David .hisss

5. My baby Daddy is a GOAT same category with David .hisss

6. Wicked people happy to see a young lady in pain.
      David you must Chioma or we are taken our son FULLSTOP

7. Shey wen I said it yesterday rumour has it that is CHIOMA ND DAVID. SOME PEOPLE BLASTED ME. IT IS WELL
      Na wa ooo. U cnt tame a man who cnt keep his pant up.πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ž

8. His America girl friend that is pregnant with his child.πŸƒ‍♀️🀦‍♀️

2. 😲😲😲

3. Chioma has joined the second hand gang ohhhh.Fan Emmanuel, what did u say about Igbo girls?are they still wise?

4. Side piece? ??
    Adonbilivit !
    This is serious allegations ,but in all of it , I am sure that Chioma is GOING NOWHERE !
    She's stuck with him and knew all of this before having a child for him .

Good luck to all involved , I am all for the drama and stories that comes with it .

1. you don't believe because you don't know. When I visited Nigeria years ago, I saw this peruzzi, Patrick and 2 other guys with some girls and chioma was one of them at Concorde owerri, I didnt know who they were, it was my cousins who told us they are aspiring musicians, the peruzzi was rubbing the chioma all over and my cousin told us they are from the same kindred but sleeping with each other and that he also pimps the girl and other girls out because of money and fame, they even wanted to pimp out to me and my friend but I had a girlfriend was following me about and it pained me. years later when i saw the assurance to be chioma i was confused with my friend and i called my cousin who started laughing and said it's her past yo which i agreed, in life my mum always said it is the wife or husband that is the last to know when the other is laying about with his or her friend. But it is her past, afterall

2. O ga o see gist.

If this is true Davido will dump chioma. Naija men can never take this.

3. Wow, but I used to think all this time that chioma introduced perruzzi to davido, never knew it's the other way round...

4. Anonymous easy na.

5. So you too would have done if not for your girlfriend following you about. Nigerian men, smh.

6. Didn't they attend the same university?

7. This anonymous has an agenda . He/she has posted this message on many blogs. I don’t believe you

5. They are never breaking up.
    They might be having issues but it will all be sorted out by God’s grace.

6. Alexa! Play me speechless by Michael Jackson

1. 😳😳😳
      Your love is magical, that's how I feel
      But I have not the words here to explain
      Gone is the grace for expressions of passion
      But there are worlds and worlds of ways to explain
      To tell you how I feel
      But I am speechless, speechless.......

2. Lol, this peeps just keep it coming mehn! There lives, our entertainment. One quick prayer tho as a christain that i is, chineke welu onodu!

3. Is on alreadyyyy... Speechless speechless that's how you make me feel... πŸ˜‚

4. Speechless, speechless that's how you make me feel*****πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Sdk Alexa

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Y'all are not serious
      Kai !!!!!

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, now this is funny!!

8. @ Aproko Speechless speechless that's how u feel right now chioma n davido news just weak u finish lol

7. Replies
    1. πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Ž real End time Frog. All these women is all about the Benjamin's he dishes out to them heavily because End time frog is him

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ you enh.. These children need to grow up. What's all these rubbish.

3. Hahahahha..... real end time froggie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Ahh, even though I was speculative of the whole affair from the start, I still hope for their sake that this breakup is not true.

9. So Chioma will eventually end up as a baby mama ��. Fan emmanuel, how market?

1. Stop rejoicing over evil. It will never happen!

2. Fan, so you honestly see davido as a responsible man... or as long as theres money, u dont care.

10. CHIOMA isn't going anywhere as far as I'm concerned. where she wan go to?
    Dem go dey alright las las

11. They had better not breakup putting my this two, all the love. Impossible!

12. Sincerely speaking, I will feel so bad especially for Chioma if they breakup.

13. FAN ooooooooo!..NA WHERE YOU DEY? YOU NEVER HEAR!..CHAI!!!...

14. Na wa oh. Davido and chioma put nay sayers to shame. Stick it out as far as DV isn't involved. Chioma you knew all davidos shenanigans when you agreed to date and get pregnant for him. So I now wan hear say you leave am oh. Do you have a certificate? Nope.
    Then die there. As far as he isn't beating you.
    Shame to davido. Polygamous serial ababy papa. No respect for his dick, himself and his family's name.

1. .....sorry you forgot the part that she sleeps around before she caught the big fish. What do you have to say to that, at least this isn't about PMB that you guys talk from both sides of the mouth. Really, you lot are saints and always always right in Nigeria. Hmmmmmmm this is truly an incurable disease to your folk. I have read same blame game from you lot since these news broke out and I mean on different platforms. Wetin bad bad, Una sick gan ni

15. If I hear nonsense! See ehn, if they like, let them break or shatter up 24hours after marriage but you see that wedding they announced in 2019? They must do it in 2020. After that, we go let them rest. People have been taking Andrews liver salt since last year in anticipation, they now want to coman pull January stunts abi? Lailai! That wedding MUST hold ooooooo!!!!!!

1. Carry gun na

2. They only unfollwed each other for privacy.
      That wedding I have been hearing about since, it must hold whether they like it or not.
      All that assurance....it must continue...Chioma you must stay.
      You poeple better now annony me today with this water news.

16. Replies
    1. I've noticed that lots of people thrive on bad news .
      Well whatever it is a man/woman shouldn't settle for less.

2. It was a bad foundation, so this doesnt come as a surprise

3. 12:18
      I'm yet to even under what the hype about Chioma and Davido is ,
      If he wasnt rich and famous would people be so interested in their love life?

17. One thing I'm happy for is that Chioma has always minded her business on social media. Wise woman.

18. Chineke biko ekwena ka ngwere gbaa aji. Davido is my favorite celebrity because he choose Chioma. If na babalawo abi na mamalawo dey press whatever on their head may fire from above scatter and consume them. In short today is a very bad day

1. You're praying for fire from above on top of people that have been fornicating and flaunting it without shame. I'm happy about this news. My prayer is that Davido should dump Chioma and let her remain a baby mama. I'm not a saint but I don't flaunt sin and mislead others while at it

2. See this anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you’re hate for chioma though. Davido is not dumping chioma. Face your life and leave chioma to live hers.

3. 12:18 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Anon 12.18, you are very wicked. You are happy to hear back news simply because they displayed their relationship, wow

5. @12:18 you can kill yourself now. They're back to following each other again

19. Please they should sort things out,.whether side piece or not,she is now your main piece,focus on that.
    No body holy pass

20. What if!!!!
    They should allow this lady rest abeg.

21. But these girls all want money and fame irrespective of what the cost is.
    Nothing surprising here. Even if it is a rumor, rumors have realities.
    All these celebs are pretenders.

22. They've started following each other back!!!!!

23. They have followed each other back

24. Hmmmnnn....last last another baby mama!!! She will have her own share of allowance for her baby and maintenance for herself..Chikena!! Next plssss

25. Gosh, this better not be true o, Chioma is still nursing her baby.

This would be so bad.

26. chioma Should take cue from Annie idibia. If David values her,she should claim him in marriage and take authority ..

She should keep her relationship out of the internet.

1. Lols..
      Awon take authority over every principalities and powers...

2. Oh wow .
      Let me just 🀐🀐🀐

27. It's a pity o. CHaii!

28. It's a pity o. CHaii!

29. Oh dear ohh dear,Chioma never see chommchinn,you dey do luv up with musician,there is nothing like luv in their hearts,they use women,dump and move on to the next one.Where are all Wasiu Ayinde's past sweetheartsπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜,most musicians have children everywhere with different mamas,some don't even wanna marry self cos you ladies gives it to them freely,Davido has been showing you off,embarrassing his other baby mamas for you and you don't bother to correct him,you too will face it cos another girl too will overthrow your tenure,bye chefchi.
    Γ–mΓΆ David,our yoruba demon,me i sha luv Davido.

1. You seem so happy though, hmmm.

2. During their charade, I was just wondering how a 20years old with parent will move in with a man. I don't get it. Them never born my sister's that are 31yrs to sleep out. Their palava, when you money is the way of life, na wetin you get be this. Aeon trophy wife association. We need a WAGS show fast in Lagos

3. Yes ooo. Serves her right

4. Y’all are jealous of chioma πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can’t even hide it. Shame on you all, and oh, suddenly, y’all went on anon mode 🀷🏿‍♀️

5. @ slutty,jealous kwaπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ or you mean joyous,it's funny how some people just assume the worst of people you don't have a clue who they are on this blog,i'm one of the anons,proudly anon ni ooo,and it's my choice,not like i went anon to cuss chioma,and who is chioma that i can't write how i feel about her,Davido is a serial Dad,chioma is irresponsible,young girl like her leaving school to live with a man,gets pregnant and had a baby out of wedlock,who wishes that on their own daughter,it's all rubbish,people needs to stop supporting nonsense.I'm legally married,made myself,come from a comfortable background,husband too runs things and powerfully made,so stop all these jealous yen yen yen talk.Davido,chioma and his baby mamas are in our faces all the time,they live their lives on internet so we are allowed to say our opinions,now they are doing damage control,let's see how far that will go,there is definitely fire on the mountain,ΓΆmΓΆ mi ni David,our yoruba demon of life,i'm still loving him,looking forward to the next hit Davido will drop after this drama.wishing the next belle carrier safe delivery o jare.

30. I hope all this stories flying around is not the hand work of Sophie, alias mama imade..
    I'm not a fan of davido, but he and chioma has been together all these years peacefully,when they are about to get hitched, all of a sudden all this rumours flying around from nowhere...
    I smell a big rat, but unfortunately the rat is a dead one..

31. But why is Davudo's allergic to condoms?

32. Ds must be “January Fool”. Stella u for no post am like u said on ur IG page, bcoz dem go fumigate ds gist to save face & shame bloggers , in ur words .

33. They've followed each other again

34. Please I pray it's a false news biko! See how my heart is beating for Chioma! God please biko!

35. Vultures everywhere ..

36. Some of y’all thrive on bad news.
    You feel alive when someone is going through stuff...isn’t that witchcraft 🀷🏿‍♀️
    Those of you crucifying her for being a baby mama, I hope your life is perfect? Some of you secretly wish to be in her shoes, yet come out here to blast her. Wether you like it or not, chioma has a child for him and will be well taken care of wether he marries her or not.
    For those of you “suddenly” on anon mode praying for Davido to dump her, may God have mercy on your poor souls. Wether you like it or not, you will never be on the same level with her....jealousy kill una.
    Atleast, she bore a child for a billionaires son, how about you? Some of you can’t even get yourselves boyfriends πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ go get comfortable with your miserable lives.

1. You couldn't have said it any better. God bless you darling

2. I wrote it up there
      Its not even about Davido and Chioma lots of people take pleasure in seeing people unhappy.

3. Just listen to the rubbish you're saying. "...at least, she bore a child for a billionaire's son". So f***"king what? Does that automatically make her a billionaire too?

Let the truth be told, that girl is daft! She was playing her cards right all along but she messed up the moment she got pregnant. When people were telling her to graduate from school or set up her own business, it's because of things like this. She has no achievement of her own other than "she bore a child for Davido". As it is now, if Davido ends up not marrying her, then she's just the same as the other baby mamas. A very huge loss!

37. Y'all should Stop cussing chioma. Some of you are baby mamas to some irresponsible man who can't afford diaper or take care of their kids. Chioma is in a better position than you bitches. Even she break up with Davido. At least the child will be taken care of.

1. Dumbest comment ever. She's in a better position just because she has a child for Davido? What happened to she having her own money?

38. If you are happy ove this news, then let it be known today that you have been a witch all these while.
    I am sure you haven't noticed,but your evil and envious heart is the reason for your stagnant life.
    Purge your heart this day so that your blessings will be released.

39. The mistake she made was to allow belle come in before the completion of her marriage with him, she should have waited till he completes all the process before falling pregnant. Now she may finally join his baby mamas group.

1. Which mistake of carrying “belle”? To me, d mistake she made was abandoning school for love, abi na for money, disrespecting & disregarding her family at her age then. Was Davido running away? A smart girl would have seized ds golden opportunity, get admission outside d country, go all d way in education while still dating ,bcoz as they say , “craze man food , dem dey eat am with speed, but Chioma was after money. Most of u here supported her abandoning school, meanwhile, some of u or ur siblings were or are in school. I know it’s a bit tough for them to split ,but she’s not going to have it smooth with him , more so now that she’s after one , male child or not. I wish them all d best.

40. they will just marry to save face but I don't see the marriage going far.
    I see STDs flying up and down.

1. You’re right, the wedding will hold because of shame. The lady should be ready to tolerate a lot of rubbish in the marriage

41. I'm so scared of Nigerians!
    I was going to say if she were your sister, would you feel this way,but on a second thought, I remembered how wicked y'all her.
    So much people living sad lives.