Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Announces That His Wife Chioma Is Returning To Nigeria With His Son...

Friday, January 17, 2020

Davido Announces That His Wife Chioma Is Returning To Nigeria With His Son...

Musician Davido cannot keep quiet when he is excited...lol

He has announced that his woman Chioma who has been in London for over 8 months will be returning to Nigeria soon with his son.....

27 comments:

1. Fan, have you heard? You better be at the Airport to receive Chioma. Your in-law, has notified you.

1. Lol! That davido is sooooo hyper

2. Maturity levels and validation neediness

Very gaudy jewelry, not cost
      Crass looking

3. @ Anno trust me that jewelry can buy a house

2. Okay, what do we do about that?

Come receive her at the airport? ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Too much and unnecessary hype for a lady he called "fiancee" before the entire nation on an interview.
    Just in order to travel with his baby mama?

1. So? Plssss can you highlight the benefits of being "The wife or Mrs" in today's marriage?

2. Conductor wife too na mrs , carpenter wife too na mrs . The only mrs I recognise in this life is the mrs of a loving respectful hardworking man that has family values and can also provide in a happy home.

3. @Tinalexy
      But you are still struggling to be wife or Mrs. You that are wiser than God.
      Even the Chioma you are defending is still pursuing being called wife.
      And can you also tell me the benefits on being called baby mama in today's world?

4. I believe he was angry and wanted both ladies to know the position they both occupy,and not to go beyond boundaries

5. Anon 12:46. You dont regard a carpenter as human? So a carpenter is not in the class of a ‘loving, hardworking’ husband? just because he is a carpenter. You dont respect a carpenter who goes out everyday to provide for his family? Why are people like this? Why do we blacks respect only money??? It is well.
      Btw what is the definition of your own ‘family values’?

6. @sista jane, no mind them, i don talk am here before say na money go kill them one after the other for this naija, can you imagine, carpenters are not hard working and loving husbands, for you to be considered a hardworking man you most be driving lasted cars.

7. @Sista Jane, I couldn't have said it any better! Anonymous 12:46 family value is money and nothing else. It is sad!

8. He called her his girlfriend. From wife to fiancรฉe tow girlfriend.

4. Nne Ifeanyi is coming back and papa Ifeanyi is so so happy๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ‘ซ

5. No be small thing...

Congrats OBO

6. Mama Ifeanyi is coming back for her wedding preparation. Congrats to them in advance

7. Davido is a happy go lucky fellow, Davido I rejoice with on Mama Ifeanyi home coming.

8. Awwww๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ personally I think Chioma is classy no unnecessary noise just in her lane. Amanda is another classy David's baby mama.

9. So will davido wear the boy's chain abi he will keep it for when the boy is of age?

10. Beautiful Chioma, may your relationship with Davido grow stronger. I wish you both all the best

11. So we should fry beans or what?

12. Men/Women that make less noise about their spouse love them more.. Unnecessary noise and attention is a sign of insecurities and guilt.

13. And he is expecting baby no 4 with another girl

14. Davido too loud and crass!
    He craves attention!