Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1562

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1562

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

7 comments:

1. 1st Post; imagine. Just imagine.. You dropped your guns, then move to a land where both of you can hug, greet and laugh with each other.

Chaiii.. We Humans ehn😤😤

So they could drop guns and embrace at a midpoint??

So why were they fighting before?? Mehnn
    Unnecessary wahala up n down

2. Christmas no be today, And the ones that are not born before it started are arguing about the exact date. Marilyn was universally loved

3. @fact2...suicide never an option, but selfish end. @fact1...Christmas the only festival that unifies all.

1. Nobody said he committed suicide, didn't u read that he delivered flowers for 20years? N when death finally called him, he uttered he will finally be meeting his love... If its suicide, then y wait 20years to do it? Read well

2. You giftyflash read well. Marilyn Monroe committed suicide.

4. Some people think that a certain day is more important than other days, while others think that all days are the same. We should each firmly make up our own minds. Those who think highly of a certain day do so in honour of the Lord; those who will eat anything do so in honour of the Lord, because they give thanks to God for the food. Those who refuse to eat certain things do so in honour of the Lord, and they give thanks to God.
    Romans 14:5‭-‬6
    After coming across this recently, I still wonder why some Christians choose to berate others over celebrating Christmas.
    The best resolve I have made this year is knowing the Word for myself.