Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1578

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1578

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

17 comments:

1. Growing stones?
    What won't I hear in this place?

2. Do those stones die too?

3. When my grandfather was alive, he would usually retort after viewing the landscape of his villa that "These stones are growing" and would occasionally pack them into heaps so they would stop growing.

Now my father don dey talk am say stones dey grow.

I don't understand these thangs, but when my turn go reach, I no go talk pim...

4. My favourite colour is blue 😍

5. @fact1...stones don't grow, it's a case of erosion washing up debris to unveil what is beneath. @fact2...blue for old school aircrafts. modern ones comes with green colour to signify fuel efficiency. Even all a380 series comes with dull colours.

1. My dear, stones do 'grow' like it happens somewhere in the east. Magmatic activity extruding new rock slowly, quietly, contanstanly.

6. Blue is now everyone's favorite colors?

7. Stone grow? Wow

Fact 2, really? Now I know.

8. Oh father, how great thou art,

Growing stones, this is really amazing

9. Just knowing @fact1
    I love blue@fact 2

10. @fact 1.. nothing wey Ihedioha no go hear for supreme Court..

11. Oga Native Doctor, the phenomenon is far from erosion patapata. All y'all have to do is Google 'Trovants' like I did, you'll get an explanation...that's how we learn... no use doubting.