Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Raps On The Good And Bad Of Whistleblowing.....

Monday, January 06, 2020

EFCC Raps On The Good And Bad Of Whistleblowing.....

If you intend becoming an EFCC whistle blower,you need to read this....LOL

11 comments:

1. Okay, l blow the whistle on all past leaders, ministers, Governors and perm secs.
    Oops!! I forgot the snake and the elephant that ate up jamb money too.

2. The person that handles this account must be a comedian

3. Can we blow whistle on yahoo boys and some actress/Olosho that politicians are using to carry money to Dubai. I know one that did blood covenant with one politician. The babe have want to finish my babe with oppression. Shey they are sure about %. I don’t want nigbati nigbati o.

I have concrete evidence and even lawyer and banker that help them do it to turn legit. I know all of them. I know because awon weyrey shenk mi. It’s time to shenk them back

1. I guess you don’t know where the EFCC office is located. You better go collect your reward after turning them in.

4. Until you guys handle the bullion at bourdillon, you will remain jokers that should team with up with Daddy Showkey and release an album.

5. If you like blow whistle from here to Kaduna, they prosecute the ones they want to prosecute.

1. 👍 wa gbayi, Buhari's government is fighting corruption through witch hunting.