Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Maureen Ezisi Ends 2019 Announcing She Is Single

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Entrepreneur Maureen Ezisi Ends 2019 Announcing She Is Single

Nollywood actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's ex wife Maureen Ezisi announced on December 31,2019 that she is single.............

30 comments:

1. She'll be fine

1. It's a new year, new decisions, you can't be holding on to something that isn't working.
      I am proud of her

2. Maureen u will be fine ook

3. We are aware. Have a better 2020 Maureen.

2. Chaii.the reality has dawned on her. It is well with you Maureen. Na love you love you no commit murder.

3. Dem don de try to connect her already with someone else.
    Maureen needs to give herself sometime first to heal.

4. Awww! I pray God heal her completely from every hurt
    You'll be fine Maureen

5. She shouldn't rebound oo. I would advise she takes a time out and take care of herself, allow herself to heal before jumping into a relationship

6. This is one shocking divorce. I didn’t think they wouldn’t stand the test of time. Maureen you’ll be fine. You’ll be loved for real and it will come with peace.

7. Single is not the end of the world

8. Hmmmm this is still shocking to me, she really tried to save the relationship.

9. Maureen, please take time to free/purge yourself of everything hatred, anger, pains and frustration before going into any other relationship.
    Work on yourself, don't go and frustrate another woman's son.

Rebound is not allowed.

10. May the good Lord bless her with her own man. You deserve to be happy Maureen

11. Why do people say take time to heal? Or don't do rebound? you wondered if she's healed already from that relationship? I have a friend who could not stay alone. As she's leaving a relationship, she's entering another. That's how her boyfriend broke her heart. Meanwhile, one Bobo was in the corner asking for marriage. As her boyfriend left her, she kuku went with the next. She's happily married and loving every minute.

Maureen please if the rebound is it, have fun.

1. Thank you! Some people move on quickly while others are slower. If she's ready to move on, by all means

2. I agree ! My friend left her boyfriend of two years ( lost her virginity to him at al) 31st December 2018. By 31st December she is married to another guy and they just welcomed a child November 1st

3. Best way to move on for me is to move on with someone else,just start off as friends dou.
      Instead of crying and mopping at home. Go out and have fun. Don't go and sleep with anyone though,that takes time. But enjoy other people's company and just slowly get your mind off your ex.

4. I agree...as long as you are not sleeping with or deceiving anyone...go out, talk to people, make new friends that can possibly lead to a relationship...i never understand the "take time to heal"...like just sit back and take time to heal? know someone that is still healing after 5yrs.

LIVE!!! healing comes with letting go of anger, resentments, forgiveness, total reliance on God to put you back together, moving on from your past and actually LIVING! all of these are decisions..God takes care of the rest when invited to help.

12. Eyyyah, reality has set in. It is well Maureen.

13. Moving on like piece of cake to some people, some take years to move on, some never move on, clingy lot, maybe she has moved on, she should do whatever makes her happy,even if it's a rebound for fun, she has one life to live, live it unapologetically.

14. It is well with you.TRUE LOVE will find you

15. Moving On Is very Easy Like Reading A-Z...what is There In Moving On Fast...Afterall The Other Patner That Left First Has Moved On...

16. So sad that their marriage ended.
    I pray she finds healing..
    Noksis

17. It is well with you dear, self love is everything.

18. I wish you the best,girl.