Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Entrepreneur Mercy Eke Shows Off Tattoo In New Video

Friday, January 31, 2020

Fashion Entrepreneur Mercy Eke Shows Off Tattoo In New Video

Big Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke posted a video doing an advert but all that could be seen were the tattoos she was obviously flaunting...........

I am not a fan of these kinds of tats.......

76 comments:

1. me too especially those red and green coloured ones

2. For the longest time I've been misquoting a favorite quote.
    Its actually "to each his own."
    We learn everyday, thanks to Google ☺

3. This mercy has really reigned than the previous in their time,

1. reigned where, in your life?

2. reigned?
      Where?

3. She is actually reigning, why are you so jealous

4. YES SHE HAS. HATERS ANY PROBLEM?????

5. Mercy may your reign last forever

6. Where she reign?

4. I am not an air-conditioner of such tattoos. I don't even like tattoos.

1. One man's meat is another man's poison

2. Keep replying us in audio id. You're welcome mercy

3. Keep replying "mercy"in audio id. Welcome Trasha

4. Copy copy madam basic,you copy this one too. Hian!

5. Copy copy madam dirty nudist, your soft porn is all over instablog. Every thing about you is bland and lacks inner spatkle, thats why you'll continue to be in Mercy's shadow. Continue, your level never still reach.

5. A lot of people who call themselves Christians will soon go and be copying.
    Shame!

1. Anony 10.23 Please what has Christianity got to do with body art? Religious much???!

People like you would kill Carmelo Domenic Licciardello for being a christian and a BIKER

2. Doesn't mercy herself identify as a Christian? Didn't she go to church for Thanksgiving the other day? Abeg leave matter. Immorality is now the order of the day. But the Lord knows those that are his.

3. Anonymous 12.52....get your trifling religious ass outta here! Go and stop her from getting into the pearly gates of heaven because of a TATTOO...THANK GOD YOU ARE NOT JESUS!

4. @12:45, 13:17

Leviticus 19:28
      28 “ ‘Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the LORD.

1 Corinthians 3:17
      If anyone destroys God’s temple, God will destroy that person; for God’s temple is sacred, and you together are that temple.

5. Stop people with tattoos from getting into heaven. Do we leave the earth in these bodies? Religion and Dogma will make you hold unto crap...oh you are quoting the old testament,?

The old law dependent of deeds is what you are holding unto?

I hope you earn your way into heaven by your good deeds

6. No content, the only news about her is show off tattoo or bum, nothing useful, mtsheeeewwwwww😎😎😎😎

1. Lmao but u are correct Ladybug

2. What else is she supposed to do, what is stardom without showing off

3. That's not true! She's been signing deals in a roll straight up! Go to her page!

4. Those who don't show off don die? Madam basic Alana endorsements

5. Ladybug is right!

Anon
      Ask Chimamanda, Omyeka Onwenu , Lady Mechanic

There are too many useless to the world and outrightly dangerous people parading as ' stars'

She should sell good clothes and not herself

7. I think the explained the meaning of the tattoos one time said something like she draws strength to strive on when she sees the tattoo. Oh well, to each his own.

1. Then we should all keep tatooes na so to make us thrive harder. Very Lame excuse

2. 11:15 it's lame for you but might be strength for another. Run your race the way it suits you and leave others alone. If you want to keep tattoos it's your goddamm business.

3. Mercy no vex OK. More tattoos to your industry. Your brain is left

4. If it is Tacha most of her fans will say it is the best decision, senseless fans. I don't know if it is their body

5. 12:58 lol so every anon is Mercy? Pray tell whose brain really left? Oh I know! It's your foolish brain 12:58

6. Hurpe the insane fool. Which Tacha's fans? Tacga is d most criticized bbn housemate ever. You mechanics aka mumunarians always defend messy here for everything even she is wrong. You're d foolish one madam machinery

7. 13:21 like messy like you. Audio intelligent. Very classless sets of people called mumunarians

8. Anom 14:23 all you can do is troll. Finish! E no pass like that. Lambo is still forging ahead and you are still broke and jobless. Like trasha likr toutans.

9. You really have guts 14:23 see the rubbish you spew yet you have that audacity to call another classless? Silly entity! Either Mercy fan or not I'm just making a numb skull like see the reason she has that tattoo but nope! Like you said your brain left!

8. Lamborghini Mercy...whatever rocks her boat.

9. Replies
    1. At all. Piercings however..πŸ‘πŸ»

2. Quick question perxian dear,is that your half face on your profile? If yes then zamn! You are freckles friendly! Jesus Christ! Oh I like the lips and the big teeth btw.

3. Oh my days! Thats a subtle one anon.

4. 14:38 you are wrong! I didn't mean my comment to be a subtle shade at Perxian it's all love from here!

5. hmmmm 😏

10. Mercy the Queen, keep bawling

1. Bawling literally means crying.

2. @Chy baby
      Let me help you with a definition of what your Mercy is doing: that your bawling;
      verb
      (intr) to utter long loud cries, as from pain or frustration; wail
      to shout loudly, as in anger

3. Keep bawling messy

11. Stella that back tattoo isn't new. She had it before BBN. I noticed it since in the house.

12. I don't like tattoos but body her business

13. What's is good fornd hand,it's good for the kpekus

1. The effects of tattoo is old age when the body shrinks,I have seen some women with such so disgusting.

2. So disquieting. Take a look at her fingers self. All join disgusting

14. My own tattoo loading 😍😍😍😍

1. @Aproko
      Loading in your truck or in your ***?

2. No Barbie, no tattoo... You don't deliberately scratch a Bugatti or Lamborghini Aventador roadster

3. Ms A, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it depicts my life in an art work. As a fighter that is still blooming😍😍😍

15. I hate any kind of tattoo, can't ever like it. To each, her own.

16. What's is good for hand,it's good for the kpekus

17. Some people will say "you don't scratch a Lamborghini" but me,I love tattoo on my man I can't have one though.

18. I trust if those were to be someone else. All her fans here praising n saying it's her business,won't be say

19. I have never been her Fan so i care less.

20. Lambo the queen❤️

21. dem knuckles though......