Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, January 24, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Some have the anointing that break the Yoke and some have the yoke that breaks the anointing....lol

20 comments:

1. That head be like bicycle seat i swear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, no disrespect.. just stating the obvious.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. @Lisa you baff with paint?😊
    Joselyn, you chop bulb?
    Tools, you chest out?😊
    Ruth and Emmanuela, una gum hair? 😊
    Eucharia; it is still ndi Pharisees that continue to shoot uta
    at every Truth wey I yarn here...😘😘

3. John dumelo wear your ring!

4. Beautiful creatures........

5. All l see are beautiful people and burnt out lawns in Texas.

6. Beautiful people...
    Nuella looks really trimmed. Is she holding her breath?
    RMD, my crush that year.. I couldn't stop staring at your shiny head😊

1. I love RmD but I dont understand this head of his. And my tab made it really big😁

2. Ask God who created him, you and all of us to let you understand his head.

7. Ruth Kadiri and the photoshop, she even gave herself a neck in this photo monalisa easy on the photoshop, I saw you Joselyn Dumas at the airport, you nothing near this, I did a double take when I saw you, photoshop must be stopped, Timi Dakolo as well, I saw him but Noooo probably he is stressed but he looks Nooooo... all of them is all photo editing and when you see them live, you get so disappointed.. all of them,

8. Wofai fada you better gather more than enough money from that guy called pepper same one that bought you gwagon.

9. Ruth Kadiri looking so lovely!

10. They all look good especially Ruth

11. Ruth your hair is 😘😘😘

12. Looking at Kemen, if he shld handle one na break u go break oh. Ann ahn see all those muscles and ...