Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Hot And Coded...

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday Gistscafe - Hot And Coded...

Welcome to the gists canteen................E full every where but you cant see it.

A popular actress is pregnant but owner of belle don enter audio........
Why do some men behave like this?Marriage news is viral every where and some peoples wish is to settle down,you go and make empty promises and convince her to take in and now you are audio?The preggy is not showing yet,if i mention names,they will abort and put me to shame#hotandcoded.

Some of you will come here to mentions but you sit on the same table...check yourself Ladies and gentlemen.....

The marriage of a well known crooner has crashed and people are heaping the blame on his head...he is accused of being serial with his 'brokos',to the embarrassment of his wife...
Their official separation has not been cleared,if i announce,they will settle and fumigate me to shame like some did last time.
I am still listening to the dirty details #hotandcoded

So many hot and coded gists eeeeeeh.....One has to confirm before bringing out the news before market go fall press person.

Do you know any hot and coded? you can hot and code it like i did mine up there and add ''if you know,you know''.

Has anyone heard about the guy and the ladies who gave their consent to a  s#x tapes but were underpaid?its viral story in Jos!!!..can someone gist us if they know?

Hmmmm,that London news is still loading and be sure that i will bring it here once it is cooked...pick a battle between being a celeb or an escort.

Lets gist!!!

88 comments:

1. 1st gist......Could be Peggy Ovie

2nd........ Could be Uncle Merry Men but i reject it for him lol, cos the way he show case his wife ehhhh

3rd..... Madam no leave no transfer

2. I greet una,how una dey?
    Okoto! gist don land
    Over to d decoders

1. Psquares sis marriage to that actor has crashed too.

4. Stella na true you yarn o.
    A lot of them carry belle and a lot missed their periods after the Christmas "egwu ukwu" and are contemplating "flushing or shooting off". Murderers! ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข
    Some have written chronicles but no get liver to post.
    But isn't it the Sisis that bring these things on themselves? The dudes will go audio because it was only putting their rods into holes that they were interested in. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Is there any law that when fork-nication happens that the next step is marriage?
    Okwa ajuju ooo ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
    The (Naija) sisi with belle is a conquered territory and the dude is off to another game in the jungle.
    But why Sdk choose to show ndi mmuo for this post?
    Ndi uta how una see am? ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. How on earth do you stay constant writing like a mad person everyday?

2. Christmas egwu ukwu ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

3. Taming of the shrew17 January 2020 at 14:47

I see am as say you dey mad. Go and take your drugs. And I hope you always chant this your dirty yarns to your daughters too?

4. @Aproko Uta shooter
      Just how you stay constant reading (and enjoying) what a "mad person" wrote.
      Thanks for your insults, you and Shrew.
      ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

5. Who reads the gutter you spew here? Idiat

6. @Queenamy
      E get any name wey una never use maim me for this blog? Ajuju o
      Whosai,
      I go dey yarn my truthful yarns. Keep them coming. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      And Aproko, thanks for ya insults inugo?
      I don't want to say that that last word wey you write there could be
      a new last name; is it?
      Just to tell you congrats o inugo? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Your truthful yarns with your lewd and vulgar words?? The joke is on you, na you go tire.

8. After all the epistle she decoded nothing, not this year chisom biko!

9. All these babes tripping at ang's comments are the ones she is talking about. They are those that abort without any remorse.

10. 16.56 AKA ang, we hear you. Some of you are so dunce you think everyone one here is a child and still single.

11. Ang Happy New year
      I don miss you so teyyy
      Oya give them hot hot preaching mbok

5. Some persons gave their consent to a sex tape ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
    Na wa.
    Let me ๐Ÿ’บ and wait for code breakers ๐Ÿ˜

1. Hey my sis
      Thanks for checking on me o
      I'm getting on
      It's been hectic plus I'm ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

2. Did u not hear of a little girl who joined a cult.part of their rules they don't wear pants on some particular dates.
      That's how it starts...
      Soon their body will have no value

3. Yes o my sister. He promised to pay her 100k and upload the video on his "international website" to make her famous. He asked her to inform her friends so they could all be famous. Madam brought about 30 girls. He allegedly paid 25k each and has shared the videos with his friends here in jos who in turn circulated them. Now there are about 30 different sex tapes in circulation in jos plateau.
      1) They gave their consents
      2) they're mature ladies.
      I heard there's a married woman amongst them, her hubby has chased her out.
      Some female lawyers want to take up the case but me need money, no pro bono from me now.

4. For how much kwanu? 100k! Argh!!!!!!

5. How person wan begin handle this kain case? The guy in question is no where to be found. One OAP here in jos was really mad when he heard it, he really condemned it on his programme, everyone is angry. This is a really callous thing to do to young women. After the tapes leaked, one of the ladies allegedly wanted to take sniper,another one, her father saw the video and fainted. So many horrible outcomes. Women please let's be careful, this is not the united states, you can't be Kim kardashian or Mia khalifa here in Nigeria. I feel so sad as a woman. Even if the case is taken to court, wat would then happen? People already have these videos on their phones especially guys. I'm tired of typing sef. Please let's be careful, the woman and her family always bears the shame in this part of the world.

6. Sorry babe @choc, take things easy ♥️♥️
      Tenth, I didn’t hear at all ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
      Whatttttttt are you serious Sandra ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ 30 girls? What were they thinking? They always imitate the Kardashians and co, forgetting we are worlds apart. It’s a pity though.

6. this one is too coded , cant decode any...
    I feel the first gist is about radical mama...
    decoders oya, food is ready

7. There is the gist of the politician who lodged his wife and in the sidekick same hotel but different rooms.

Then he got a surprise company to give them same type of cake and handbag as gifts.

Lol.

Some wifes dey suffer.

1. Wow
      Na wa o
      Why do men do this !!!
      Its crazy

2. The wife is doing lele with an actress too, and the actress is still servicing her husband.

3. Aunty bullet proof and aunty O Alex

4. Singing ๐ŸŽถ "Angeli Angelina you dey coolu my temperature" na wa oh okoto meow skrahhhh and to think the actress was involving God's name upandan na you dey go lele na you dey call God. Anyways oga motivational write is loaded so....

8. Interesting, seated well in my sofa. Please decoders breakdown the gist. Them no the hide pregnancy las las we go know.

9. Let the comments roll in.

What's the gist of Tonto & bobrisky's beef?

10. Hmmn...I sit down here dey wait for decoders

11. Their is nothing bullet won't see on Angela okorie head.....too many coded gist.

1. I guess this is you trying to be funny-not!

2. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Angela welcome

4. omg!!!! this killed me with laughter

5. Very funny

6. Actually it is hilarious but she didn't put it well,
      Nothing wey 30 bullets no go see for angela hair

12. Do you mean Peggy is an actor? Wetin I know?

13. Halima Abubakar?

Flavour N'abania ?

14. first one is NINA

SECOND DAVIDO AND CHIOMA

@SEXYHIPS

15. YEPA DID I MENTION NINA??? SHE NO DEY ACT OO LOL

16. I have always known that T was an olosho!

1. Mister of olosho business madam M welcome. copy copy

17. Stella is there any reason why Tonto Dike is still in Dubai . This is the 2nd month!

18. Crooner no be the one way sayhe get stroke,
    N.a. frustration push his brokos.

19. londo gist na tacha

20. Over to you decoders. I pray that well known crooner won't be tubaba in Jesus name.

21. Today's gist is Odikwa Tight and Coded.
    I cant even decode any!

22. *Fumigate* Ay and Mabel?

The London gist might be Tacha and her UK tour.

I cant imagine me being a celeb, that's how my gist both dirty and clean will be making rounds on the internet. Cant deal biko.

1. I can't blame u tho,this is what happens when u reason with ur silicon yansh,see ur plastic mouth. Dubai shi

23. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)0708972144917 January 2020 at 15:05

Gist don land!!!!?Decoders over to you

24. The last jist , is that person from big brother.

1. It starts from M

2. Yes bee bee hen winner that went to Dubai to eat shi d other day

3. Mercy matter will finish una smelling Titus ๐Ÿ˜

4. Don't worry we all know it is Tacha the cheap prostitute.

Don't try to continue your evil by accusing somebody else
      Smelling prostitues

25. this should be a coded gist or what?

During this last festive period I visited Eko, I love the crazy strength of the Eko people too. I was invited by a friend she was among the last thousand and Wahala naija reality show too, long story short i met her anticipating for this Eko big party" birthday party for A list TV entertainer" two days after I arrived am a guy visiting Eko from the north the second time.
    deal day for the party I was so wearing much surprises I mean seeing 80% of the top celeb present there exchanging pleasantries but I kept calm maintaining my corner before my friend "she" introduced me to few celeb the atmosphere seems to be for competitions. hmmm maybe not

its time messes toast to wine. dance dance, can I say luckily or unluckily this fine face, phonetic average TV entertainer unconsciously splash little of her drinks on me wow wow when dancing! I have only watched her movie and read lots of scandals about her"on hints wrapped around my head"she was so polite immediately she apologized I felt that from her eyes. she was friendly and cool we talk about few things and she's mother to 1234565 (middle one) kids now it running 12midnight some are leaving while others are just coming like we just started? she returned to my table telling she wanted to lodge in a suit close to venue& I asked but you in Eko ?she laughed and called me aboki like she teases me already that she is shortsighted cant drive distance in dark. I walked her to the hotel and something strange came up, she said to me I think I feel much comfortable with a stranger for the first time, can you do me a favor do you have any means of identity with you here? I said yes but became uncomfortable cause she mostly talk on low tones but surprised she could scream that loud on screen, there she said take this the cash pay for the lodge and your identity will be require so I did. room number sent to my for phone inbox. I become shocker when she whispered can you just complete you favour already? I just wish the reception girl recognized whO is standing there wiT Me that night but this time its getting messier.

To be continue

1. Oh my God

Please come and finish this sweet gist

2. Please come and and complete this story.

3. Interesting...However, writing is clearly not your forte.

4. @15:21..pls, your grammar is horrible??...could you even understand yourself?..cos I couldn't too.

5. You want to kiss and tell but you can't even type. Jeez... Is this the English grammar you used to toast a popular actress? Ok. Continue with your Kannywood blues.

6. Gtfoh with your terrible English. Mumu

7. Lol. I thought I was the only one who couldn’t fathom what he’s writing.

26. Second one is Psquare sister and husband

27. Nobody Don decode this gist? Stella today own hard o... Chaai

28. See how they are mentioning Tacha's name upandan. That girl is really giving you people serious headache. lol

1. Tacha's name should have been 'Everything Tacha'. who kill ram-Tacha, who wear cloth -Tacha who cook rice -Tacha who boil meat -Tacha who wear blue - Tacha who get money - Tacha who travel- Tacha who buy bread - Tacha. Girl you're too much

29. second gist is Dr sid and his wife

30. Replies
    1. Looks true but I hope not. The wife even posted Christmas picture without Dr. Sid, Linda insinuated it but just thought it's nothing.
      Things are happening, hopefully it's not them

31. First gist sounds like Rita Dominic. Why will the man ask her to take in and then not marry her? Let her keep her baby oh.

Second gist seems like Tuface and Annie Idibia. Annie has been very quiet recently. Hmmm

Last gist,I don’t know oh.

Nuttysultry