Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday Night Post...

How the go,dey go?

Where can one find a warm weather these days?Even Nigerians are complaining of cold..hehehehehehehehehe

I am somewhere doing something naughty and having fun....And I am wearing one of my 'fake' Rolex watches..hahahahahahahaha #selfshade.

Are you having a Friday night to remember or are you sitting down somewhere ranting?Don't worry,be happy.............

144 comments:

1. Extremely bored,my kids are watching cartoon,
    I want to start reading.....

1. @Tenth
      Sing praises to God, that's a sure way to hit boredom uppercut.
      And be mindful of those cartoons, Satanism is creeping into in
      courtesy of New agers.

2. Anon that got pregnant while on FP/ contraceptive, please tell me it's NOT implant.๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

3. Lol @sucre don't be scared, she must have missed her pill on one or two occasions ๐Ÿ˜

4. Stella, warm weather abi? Come Melbourne Australia na, we reached 44 degrees celsius yesterday. 3 hot days so far.

2. On my street bar with my neighbor having a cool evening
    Barmar,bring cold odeku for my babes them
    I can't kill myself mbok

1. Really?
      Do you mean Gulder?
      I didn't view you as someone that will be drinking odeku in a bar๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

2. ๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป

Cheers to the weekend!!

3. No, its not bad to drink in a bar.... It was the odeku that caught my attention ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Ms. A you are so judgemental.

3. I am having both belly cramps and cravings... ighotago nu...
    My daughter won something so we'd celebrate it today before our vigil...
    Ndi Naija sisis wey dey Naija dey fork dudes for USA raw, they collect belles I salute una o. All these raw wey them they chop una without cooking, spicing or garnishing...mmmhhh...
    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Ooops, ANG keep away ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

4. I'm getting ready for bed.. Having catarrh and serious headache
    I hate feeling this way...
    Finally JANUARY has ended.. Oluwa ese ooo๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. So sorry dear. I had same last week. Never knew catarrh could be that terrible. Headache, fever..You ll be fine.

2. Sorry. Hoping you feel better soon.

3. So sorry, try and take something to help you relax ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. Are you stressed? Try and get enough rest this weekend ok? You'll be fine

5. Sorry dear, it's well with you.

5. Just on the bed watching ROK. Please who knows what happened to channel 198? I'm not able to view for some time now

1. It has been closed.it is for special occasions.

2. It vanishes every year until it's time for big brothe ror other festivities. Its not a permanent station.

6. Netflix and chill today, outside is too cold and dealing with cramps.... got paid today hehehe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ my phone is showing me deals on Amazon and eBay but brain is telling me BILLS BILLS BILLS

P.s who wanted to share Netflix account?

1. Don't even dare Click on those pop ups ad ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

If you know you can torture yourself just by scrolling through the pictures, do. Why go through the torture..

Sort out the bills first, February is still far away hehehe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I don't have Netflix account... I can't seem to ever concentrate on any movie at home except when I go to the cinema.

2. Castle wanted to Share ,

Lmao
      Your brain is working overtime
      Amazon has some nice deals today looool

3. Aproko Queen, me!
      Would it be possible? ๐Ÿ˜˜

7. I'm at work atm. This work is taking most of my time yet the pay is an apology. I don't want to complain much cos so many people are jobless and hungry. I thank God for life and good health

1. Praying you find a more rewarding job and hopefully have your own establishment some day.

8. No Friday night to remember yet this new year.

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Stella with the "fake" Rolex watch...

I'm just here on my bed, surfing the internet enlightening my mind about the Corona virus, waiting to read about the final verdict of the senate, reading about Meghan and her husband the prince have started hunting for a house in Los Angeles (as predicted by many) and also reading about the Brexit.
    Anyways, I have so many things to read about this period because this year, I'll be doing a lot of travelling.

I prefer to read about the world sometimes, than just reading books.

1. They're not going to Canada again?
      Have a lovely evening
      Ms A ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅ™๐Ÿฑ

2. I used to have this believe that if you're in abroad especially white man's land, that ALL your problems are finished until I read yesterday's SP and someone is Canada was calling on God to remove this suffer from him/her. Ms.A could it be true or that person was joking?๐Ÿ˜ƒ

3. Thats cool... I mean the reading part, i enjoy reading as well. Cant wait to read about your travels and adventure.

4. Chocolate Barbie ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• merci

Fan, you will not kill me with laughter o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Living in a white man's land is not a gateway to heaven... In short, depression is more prevalent in the abroad than in Nigeria according to statistics.

And its not easy living in the abroad, especially as a foreigner with no family members around or with little or no friends.
      Neighbours are of no existence too.

I pray the Canadian BV find inner peace and joy

5. MS A is right, depression is real abroad.but we thank God for the opportunity to feel fulfilled in life a d not beg for food.
      You have fewer friends and little/no family member (how you want take dey apply for visa? On what ground visit, visa renewal which cost much)
      Your neighbours are all busy and on their own lane.
      Everthing online online including what to buy, jobs.
      Thank God for goggle and SM.
      BV in Canada, it is well with you.

9. No one told me fashion designing is hard, who send me. My back all over my body is aching. Today is just day3, if not that passion took me there would have stayed back. Everything is just sounding and looking some how. Especially the cutting of cloth

Please any YouTube recommendation that will show me how to cut clothes and other things. I want to learn fast

1. Check Bilikis Signature ,Cynthia A, Ekpereka on youtube. Others are there too or better still type what you want to learn on youtube and various videos will come up. Hope this is helpful

2. Lol,I still feel pain after 6 months of learning,I got everyday except Saturdays,its not easy but passion kept me going and I still have till December to learn but I am enjoying it.

3. Hahahahahaha don't worry dear u will get use to it. Today mark 2 weeks dat I started too

10. Just here with a headache and kids watching TV. Na me and phone go kill this boredom this night.

11. Stella na alert I dey wait for oo. Its
    31st and I have not seen my alert. That is all on my mind now.

1. Meekly wait, you go see am today, tomorrow. ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. I'm SDKing tonight. I think it would be more fun.

Where is that SDK cat? Okoto meow meow, Stella posted your cap on Instagram today. You're getting more attention these days.

1. That BV is so so so so hilarious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Different monikers have passed through SDK blog mehn

13. But I thank God for my job ooo, cos I know how it feels to have none.

14. Thinking about my boyfriend. It's a long distance relationship. Our 3 fights in almost 2 years stemmed from an ex I kept in touch with but we had nothing amorous to do with each other. He doesn't want us in touch because he believes we are still in love. I have tried my best to reassure him nothing was going to happen. I have blocked him and deleted his number. We argued a lot on Sunday and said nonsense to each other and we were going to make up, then he told me he cheated on me. Well, he did the first time and I let it slide, this hurt me so much and it's hard to forgive. He has apologised but I was adamant that I was done.

This is the only but I have and it's a huge one. I miss him, I wanto to chat him up, but I'm not even sure its the right thing to do

1. If there is problem then it is an excuse to cheat

Then there are deeper issues

Beyond petulant vindictiveness
      The lack of self control and maturity is a big red flag

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. In light of the new NYSC allawee. I am just here calculating how much it will cost me to build a two storey building in my father's village, buy a duplex in Lekki, and decide between a Venza or Toyota Spider๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ keep dreaming, it's allowed

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Nna mehn, our corps members Don hammer. Can someone reapply, ie serve twice?
      No, it's not me o. I'm just asking for my landlord's neighbor's tenant.

5. Lmao! On top 33k... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ I want to serve again

6. Castle you are asking for who? Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

17. In my room having dinner and thinking about life in general.

I'm job hunting and also hoping for true love. I sometimes feel so lonely.

I hope God comes through for me; Divine satisfaction is truly of God and from God alone.

1. Enter your reply...I am married and very very lonely. finding love is not always a cure to loneliness...wish you luck though!

18. Speaking with a very good friend on phone... Afterwards will see a movie.

19. I'm indoor watching legacies. With my chilled pineapple by my side.

20. I'm in bed eating cold fried croaker fish๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    Thank God for January, it went well and I got some good news I had been expecting yesterday.
    Can't believe I'm 33 weeks preggie already!!! How time flies.. in for the home run.
    I'll probably watch a movie to pass time before I crash tonight, work no easy at all.

1. Praying for you !!!!
      Keep pushing!!!

After now
      Imma buy you Rubis for the road ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Wow! Enjoy yourself.
      Sending you lots of strength, love and courage ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

3. I love love fried croaker fish. Thank God for seeing you to your 33rd week... Wish you a safe delivery when the time comes.

4. I just finished seeing 'the hustle', lmaoo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Baby dust from you to me, my little man desperately wants siblings...keep enjoying the journey...and safe delivery

6. Omg chocolate noir you just reminded me of my favourite chocolate drink that year; Rubis!!
      Miss A thank You, I'm trying to.
      Was A bedding, thank you dear.
      Electronic city; from your mouth to God's ear directly, blowing you plenty baby dust.

21. I'm so sad at my financial state.
    Hubby's out of job and it has not been easy.

ClubKonnect has refused to fund my wallet.
    I just tire.
    One of those days where I feel like crying but I don't want hubby to feel bad.

It is well oh

22. Having fever ,
    In bed and sulking ๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’
    Seeing a movie on Netflix.

Please my people be safe out there ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

1. What movie are you watching?
      ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

2. Rest up, take a lot of fluids, your medications and get well soon Chocolat. ๐Ÿค—

3. Watching Uncut gems..
      What you watching?

4. Pele, drink lots and lots of water, it helps a great deal.

5. Thank ya'll so much ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

23. On the bed, about to sleep

24. House please recommend a very good anti ageing facial cream for me biko. Please our slay mamas answer me o ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

25. Replies
    1. Sorry about that. Try to do a warm salt and water rinse before you are able to see your dentist.

2. Leave Coke, you no gree. Sorry, you hear?

3. Enter your reply...my dealt with me last night..... now I'm freed..... buy mixanal, really extra and antibiotics you will thnk me

26. Just got back home after eating correct roasted catfish and 2 bottles of Star Ragler with 2 close friends. Was missing my Nkem but it's cool. May sleep will be sweet

27. Dis miznwaneka is a billionaire, chai I want to start hair business biko, she don buy mansion

1. You're shady AF for this ๐Ÿ˜‚

Tea spillers, over to you.

2. Billionaire ontop hair? Yimu.

28. I am at home brainstorming.
    Trying to come up with concepts so that sales can increase.

29. Just in bed,pressing my phone.waiting to doze off

30. Still in the waiting mood.....Cant wait to begin this second journey oooo ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž✌

31. At home

About to watch a movie till nature calls

32. still counting my blessings..... holding my bundle of joy and I'm like how did it happen so fast..... fasted and prayed to be married for almost close to 9yrs.... 2019 sealed everything for me (2019 come again) grateful heart Oluwa esee o.

33. I think Daddy Freeze should get a life. His attacks recently on men of God doesn't in anyway make him a better person, who knows he might be worst than those people he's attacking.Just saw his attack on Sinach about a show she's organizing,saying Jesus gave freely, so she should also give freely, has he forgotten that she goes to the studio and studio sessions ain't free? May this man be delivered soon, cause right now, dude is feeling like a demigod in naija.

34. Reading Accident by Danielle Steel. The weather is stil not friendly over here

35. In bed... broke, jobless and heartbroken.
    Dear God, I put my trust in you.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

1. You will have a better testimony on all three before 2020 ends by God's grace.

36. I just dey chew toothpick dey think my life for now. I have outstanding work to do and a deadline to meet but motivation no dey.

Later tonight, I'm going to order pizza while curling up with my kitty and binge on Netflix.

I'm such a boring person, I need friends mehnnn. Or no, I need a man? Meh!

37. On my bed feeling so sad, just finished speaking to my sister..
    How can people be this wicked, spreading fake news about my marriage..
    That's why my sister called, that she heard that my husband has abandoned me, that I'm no longer wearing my ring..
    Just because my hubby has been at work since October and I mistakenly poured hot water on my left hand last week, that's why I removed my ring..
    They could not ask me, they have to call my sis..
    It's their own marriage that will pack up not mine..

1. Is that why you are sad?

2. And it made you sad? As in sad???

Haaaa people differ o.

Something that would have made me laugh soooooo much and pop a cold beer ontop is making you sad? Wow

You are still yet to discover *yourself* if baseless rumours still agitate you.

38. I am watching El baron on telemundo, after that i may sleep off

39. We just finished kid's homework, they are watching Discovery Channel with hubby.
    I am just through with a little work on my laptop.
    About settling with a chilled bottle of heniken, maybe I will make it 2 sef lol! I love my beer!
    Happy weekends guys.

40. i am thinking about a friend of mine. sometime back,she visited my home,we were gisting about music,then she asked me to send some songs to her phone through zender, i did,but the transfer was slow, hubby was walking past us and the next thing she quickly said was, i shd call my husband,to help out with it, to me i did nt think that was necessary, so i didn't bother.

Today, months after, i visited her, i was showing her my child's birthday pictures, she saw the one we took as a family, and she said "see your fine husband , fine husband wey God dash you"

she has known us for years o, not as if she just met my husband. pls i don't know if this sounds right, i thought it was off. pls what do my fellow bvs think???

1. Be alert

Tell her GOD will give her , her own too

Keep it moving
      Shut it down before it starts

2. It's either three things:

1) Maybe she purposely wants to get under your skin and see if you are the jealous type.

2) It just maybe nothing as some people never understand that word *boundaries*

3) Maybe she likes him. Pls b careful if this is the case.

When next she says that you tell her *hmmmm, my sis it's not by looks o. He get his own for body too. Na who God match for you, you invite holy spirit to lead you both...* This will activate *imperfection* for her and borrow her sense if she actually has one.

But if she doesn't borrow sense, distance her and also stop discussing your husband with her if ever you see again.

3. Go and re-read Real OA's comments on other posts. Please don't be naive or ignorant, thank God she is even revealing a bit of what is in her heart. Be wise.

41. Reading Atomic habit by James clear. Just finished I am bad ass at making money..

42. Watching the Sex show on pop central... The presenter can just make you...gosh!!

43. Took clomid at the beginning of my cycle. I think today was the predicted ovulation date. Just finished gbenshing with DH. I hope I get pregnant. I want to carry my baby this year dear father.

44. I didn't go anywhere Stella. I'm home discarding my underwears just as perxian advised and pouring hot water and salt on all my dresses.
    Perxian, my hubby saw the gateman scratching his kpekus seriously one morning and he forced him to pull his trousers in my absence though. I haven't worn any of my previous underwears since yesterday and I feel much better. Thanks thanks thanks. I'm happy.

1. Do you hang your underwear so outside? Is your gateman privy to wear your panties might be?
      Since you fuckin your gateman is ruled out(I believe),is it possible that he is one of those men that has the fetish of fuckin a ladies panties and imagine he's fuckin the lady.. just be careful..

Happy new month

45. Just reading comments on SDK. pls what do you do about a man who is financially irresponsible, never agrees that he is and doesn't take his wife's advice? I'm tired of the shame and disgrace this man brings me. I just feel like running away. Now, he's not thinking about the rent. When it comes now, he will start running up and down begging people for money. Something you had a whole hear to plan for. Tufiakwa abeg

46. So yesterday 31st was my supposed bf's birthday..we broke off for 8months cuz of his cheating habits..Got back Dec or so..We spoked in the morning..before then he kept on overemphasizing that he will be busy at Onne..he might even sleep there due to work related ish.he just went blnk after our Morn call till around to 10pm when I called. .he didnt pick..AME inline n dropped a msgg that he will call.phone was on Silent..I called again..he said I should dropped .he with call...he did n was communicating with me in Igbo dialect..this is someone who hardly use his native language oo.Ended the call..Got to a point where he told me he was playing football game.with his friend..So calling me back n a quiet place ninteracting like normal lovers is too difficult..abi..No p...Its well..Should have been out with my friend/sis.Will repay him back soon .

just want to rant .Something.isn't right.

47. Stressful jo, but I can't complain. I am grateful I have source of income. Netflix,a joint and chill. I always enjoy my peace and quiet. Haven't really made friends in the abroad, but I am not lonely. Good thing I am an introvert who loves my space, if not I for here am. I live I an almost all white town, I know I am the only Nigerian here, I see a few African Americans in grocery stores sometimes.But like I said, I love my peace and quiet.

1. Please where is this and how did you there? O can't wait.

48. Anon 22:32.....
    God will surprise you pleasantly..amen

49. Anon 22:32
    God will surprise you pleasantly.amen