Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess The Celeb...

Friday, January 24, 2020

Guess The Celeb...

This photo was taken 13 years ago at the University.................
This young man is now a Reality star with over 700k following him on the social media....

Can you guess who he is?

45 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣if not Brad Pitt, it should be David Beckham. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 We are color blind as we are looking at the photo.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Haba!!!This can't be FRODD na, how did he change like this,his complexion is just like normal Igbo complexion now.Good for him sha.

1. Which one is igbo complexion again eh?

2. Igbo Complexion, pray tell which Complexion is Igbotic? you people will not kill me with laughter

3. Sorry, but that is so Frood

3. Frodd?
    Elozonam?
    Seyi?
    Definitely not Mike.

4. Frodd the bleacher ikwakwakwakwa. See how im black. Waiting for his voltrons to come and say na “glow up”. No wonder Tacha told him that his body was multicolored although that one herself shouldn’t be the one to talk ikwiokwokwokwokwo. Blacks and their gutter level self esteem sha.

Men that bleach disgust me.

1. Bleaching how? some of you forget that as you grow older your complexion glows (IF YOU TAKE CARE OF YOUR SKIN).

2. You don't have sense asweragawd

3. See dem... as you grow up, your skin somehow magically eliminates its melanin . ikwakwakwakwa. Maybe "taking care of your skin" is now code word for bleaching which is not surprising coming from you colorist Nigerians ikwekwekwekwekwe.

4. madam is the truth. my bro that is very dark from child hood that rub cream once a while. he use pears moisturizer body cream up till now. he has graduated. he looks fair as grown up man now. sometimes change in environment and how you take care of your body matters. this my BROTHER hate bleachers.

so my sister, when better money hit you and u eat better food everyday, stay in a good environment. u dnt need bleaching cream. FROOD from the pics obviously no look like very dark person. maybe na student den and na sun beat am.

5. Camera quality those days is a factor

5. slow tiger

the emotional froodster 🙌🏻

6. Frodd!!.hottie mum

7. I LOVE FRODD regardless

8. Patiently waiting for him to tell us "I'm celebrating my 23years"

9. That is Soma of BBN "See Gobe"

10. Without zooming the Pix I know is somadina... brads Pitt ni Rod ko..

11. According to Wikipedia, Somadina is 27 years old now, so if this was 13 years ago you mean he was 14 years old here in University? Haba when you are not like that clown called Tobi who has to think properly when asked, just to remember his age and who graduated at 17 years old from unilag? kwakwakwakwa