Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen Reportedly Attack Emir Of Potiskum

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Gunmen Reportedly Attack Emir Of Potiskum

At least 30 people were killed while 100 were feared kidnapped after gunmen opened fire on commuters along Kaduna-Zaria Highway on Tuesday....

This is according to security report and police statement.

The Emir of Potiskum Umar Bubaram was amongst those who sustained severe injuries and He is still receiving treatment at the hospital ......

Gunmen reportedly opened fire on Mr Bubaram’s convoy around Maraban Jos interchange  busy highway at about 11:00 p.m and he reportedly lost four of his drivers in the attack....
from premium times

9 comments:

1. Oh Lord! What is all this now?

2. OMG. Shame to the army force. Shame to buhari government. Shame to all the people who knows these people but are keeping quiet.

May God Almighty give you all mighty disgrace Amen.

RIP to the drivers. Your government is not doing anything to stop this

3. So they have moved from Abuja-Kaduna to Kaduna-Zaria now? Lord please have mercy on Nigeria

4. GOD how did we wrong you? Please we are sorry. Wahala here and there, sad news everyday.

5. I laugh in French. When you train a dog, sometimes it comes back to bite you. Gunmen took over Kaduna - Abuja express road. They used it as politics. After all there is train for big men to join from Abuja to Kaduna or from Kaduna to Abuja. This news means the gunmen have left their former territory. They have relocated to Kaduna-Zaria road. Somebody should tell Bubu and all his security agents turned politicians that it is time to build another railway. From Kaduna - Zaria as they have vowed not to do anything about the insecurity in Nigeria. Nigeria my country. God please give me visa out of this country.

6. When Police say 30 people were killed. times it by 10. that means 300 people were killed. Its a wow.

7. you see evil and sit on it, with time it will envelope you!!

8. later they will say southwest should not protect themselves