Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From Comments From The Section

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Hilarious Comments From Comments From The Section

These are hilarious comments harvested from the comment section of different posts on this Blog to crack ya ribs.............

30 comments:

1. Stanley’s what? 😂😂😂

okon you don fall calabar people hand finish 😂😂

2. Lmao @good, goooder, goodest 😂😂😂😂😂
    Some teachers are not it at all.
    Landed blow on your face cos you kissed him 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Pray before you have a side chic 😂😂😂😂😂😂 considerate side chic.

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha. This blog is fun to read jor

1. Thank you Stella for creating this blog,this is my second home .

4. Some teacher will not make God's Kingdom. if teaching ain't your thing, why delve into it just to be employed?
    imagine my son came home one day chanting 'capital letter 1, small letter 1', omg I wan run mad that day... on top 45k school fees
    Parents should always listen to their kids, else na waste of money o

5. That horny anon left me in stitches.

Devil strong sha, you can go months without gbenshing but the day you open your mouth and say you are going full term celibate conji will want to kill you. Everything you see will look like prick, even toothbrush.

That's how conji made me almost reconciled with my over jealous ex boo.

1. Finny you know this😂😂😂😂 I swear you just hammer the coffin finish😂😂😂😂

2. Choi 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. LOL !!! Everything you see will look like prick, even toothbrush. hahahahhahahaha

6. Where are the street sweepers association, gather for a self-knock on the heads
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. The husband na wa! Lol

8. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'29 January 2020 at 12:56

Hahahahahahahaha I enjoyed all abeg!

9. That longer throat uncle got me

1. Same here, I fell out of my chair laughing..

2. That was funny
      He was utterly without an iota of shame

10. Good gooder goodest like serious😃😃😃😃 that teacher needs 10 strokes of cane...

11. Lmao!! Funny comments on here
    SDK ville is a stress reliever
    I'm glad I belong here

1. I agree with this lol
      It has helped me relieve so much stres .

12. hahahhaaaa... the kissing lady that the hubby landed hot blow on her face... take heart biko.. some people feeling entitled on someone's blog tire me. God help us

13. The celibacy thing got me.. lol

14. On the celibacy thing.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣bye bye to Stanley's big preeq & Okon's small preeq got me ROTF.