Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comments Section...

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Hilarious Comments From The Comments Section...

These comments should make you laugh.......

20 comments:

1. The anonymous describing herself made me laugh so had! So there's nothing good about you? Mouth no good, ear stand, breast too bigπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Fan Emmanuel you're hilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I tell u. I really hope that Anon doesn't feel that way about herself. Meanwhile I laughed out loud at queen and boss own. She's too much

3. That anon got me rotflmo.......
      Chai! I feel her though......

2. Lolzzz funny comments..Kids say the darnedest things mehn!! I laughed so hard..I really love kids..BV harmattan you no well o..BV Fan Emmanuel you are so funny thank God laughter does not kill..Anonymous 15:07 come on now..Are you a Homo Eretus? You cant be that bad as you described...

3. Lol the last anon really cracked me up.

4. Unbelievable!!
    Queen so you snicked to do tummy tuck after warning us on this blog never to go under the knife ESPECIALLY tummy tuck cos it's not worth it (when that beauty queen or whatever died).πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜€
    BVs shey una dey see life?

5. Hahahahah to Mr Big grammar. Queen and boss I hail o

6. The two last Anon. Anonymous Bvs are the real MVP, they are always funny with their replies🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. THE FIRST ONE GOT ME.... VERY INQUISITIVE CHILD.

SEXYHIPS

8. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 January 2020 at 13:46

Ahhahahahahaha last anonymous atleast you dey speak grammar nor worry yourself!

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. YayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I made it here. I am still seeking for answers though😭

11. These ones are quite funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    "Mummy what is condom?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    "VoraciousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    "Dangote's cousin no time to check timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    "Body description"
    And queenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that woman is very hilarious.
    These are my favorite.

12. That woman describing her body....na God work you scatter finish like this? funny comment though..se the way you describe yourself..

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Son come and see you made it to Hilarious comments.