Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reportedly Impregnates Late Wife's Step Mother.....

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Man Reportedly Impregnates Late Wife's Step Mother.....

How can one impregnate his mother in law?

31 comments:

1. This sounds like the BV sleeping with his wife’s step mum that came for omugwo....difference is that his wife is still alive.
    She couldn’t test with someone else, but her step son Inlaw. Na wa.

2. So much disrespect for the sanctity of marriage,moreso with one who is supposed to be your mom/son. Chineke wetin dey fornicate!

As the wife,how heartbreaking it will be to cut off from both hubby and mother...Lord drive such temptations far from me.

1. @nkay, your comment makes no sense.

3. D bv dt use to tlk abt his mil,dt means his story maybe true,mewa nsele

1. In fact, merindinlogun!!! 😱😬😧

4. Lemme Coman be going 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. Well. Congrats to Priscilla for getting pregnant but she should just jejely papack out of her husband's house. No need begging. You new what you were doing so own your shit proudly. You must have thought of thr consequences before you started sleeping around.
    Congrats and pack out.
    Go and train

6. So the woman is telling us she had experimental adultery/incest?
    Okay, the experimental theory has been proven and is now a law.
    The baby is the proof. 😮😮😮😮😮
    When a woman is seeking for a child, she can spread legs for even a
    pig 😮😮😮😮

7. Stella said how can a man impregnate his MIL.? lol.. same way he impregnated her daughter nau.. could this be signs of the end time? But the woman sef! Na wa! Couldn't she have slept with someone else? How would the man & his daughter be feeling?

1. So many of you don't like to read. The daughter/wife is dead.

8. The father-in-law needs to conduct a DNA for all his children sef, it's very possible he did not father most of them or all his children.

1. She has no children. Gosh people, try to read.

2. Read before commenting nau!!!

3. Anon. 12:55 and 17:44 you both sound dumb. The father inlaw in this narrative is the ex-military man from taraba who had a the daughter named faith. Read to understand before correcting people.

4. 19:08 please quietly scroll up and read again. This time slowly with mental illustrations so you will understand better

9. I'm happy for her. She can now have her own child. Who the father is that is not important especially since he's not related to her.

10. Na wah oh! So all these things dey happen for real? Tot that BV tale was just joking,didn't know it's kinda real..people get mind to do rubbish
    Tueh

11. This is a non story. The woman is not really his mother in law. The wife is dead . The man is single!

1. Enter your reply...and the step mother in law is MARRIED. How tenable is this logic of yours!?

12. People, READ THE ARTICLE BEFORE COMMENTING! Haba!!!

Madam should divorce father in law and move on with son-in-law if they agree to. The same people condemning her now are the same that would shamed her if she grows old childless.

She should beg God for forgiveness and repent too. What has happened has happened

13. worst has happened. Priscilla should just divorce husband and travel to new territory with her baby. am sure they had the boldness cos she is not the wife's biological mother..some people just have no shame i swear.

14. What of the father in law that kept his infertility a secret.

Na them sabi what ever works for them