Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Married Man's Side Chick Sets His Marriage On Spiritual Fire Because He Broke Up With Her...

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Married Man's Side Chick Sets His Marriage On Spiritual Fire Because He Broke Up With Her...

OMG......The EX girlfriend of a married man has gone to the extreme of launching a spiritual attack on his marriage after he broke up with her. 

The wife of the man narrated the story to popular social media relationship counsellor Joro Olumofin.

This might be happening to a lot of marriages now without the wife knowing that the side piece is at work.........ha!!!!

111 comments:

1. I love that side chick 😍
    Infact,she doing a good job!😎
    Let her do more....🤣🤣🤣

1. Biko this comment no good
      Why the innocent child
      Mk she face the man squarely biko

2. You are mad!. She should do more to a poor innocent 7 year old girl!. You are a terrible person!.

3. This is not good abeg.. Let the side chicken face the man not tormenting the Little girl or wife.. Is not their business biko..Men with their wondering dick won't respect their self..

4. Is the side chick not someone else's child?

5. You are mean madam. What is a 7yr old girl's business with what her father does with his dick?

Ur comment on this is disturbing @pinklady

6. How sure are you that the side chick didnt know he had a family but still decided to get involved.so the man should push his family aside and marry her,wicked soul is what she is

7. See how you are supporting evil on a child. Would you be happy if your child is suffering for your husband's mistakes

8. How can you encourage the suffering of a 7 year old child pink lady....Jesus! This your comment is scary.
      Let her torment the man and leave the wife and children alone. Did they do anything to her.
      Every Juju has expiry date shaa

9. What to wicked statement.

10. At least you are married..issokay

11. @veteran side chick
      You sick, callous,charcoal- hearted witch. Just listen to what goes on in your head, you venomous being. Tufiakwa gi!!!

12. Shame on you pinkLady, if the 7 year old is your child how will you feel?

13. see the comments you could make about the suffering of a seven year old. you are a toxic person and I hope you help you need

14. You're a witch!

15. When the husband decided to go dipping raw inside the side chick, he didn't think of his family. When the husband broke his vows, he didn't think of his family. When the husband promised + lied to the

16. When the husband decided to break Hus vows, he didn't think of the consequences it would have on his family. When the man went dipping without protection, he didn't think of his family. When he made the woman have several abortions that it kill an innocent and helpless baby! He didn't think of his family. The side chick is hurting him where it will hurt and hurt bad. God protect us from the foolishness of some parents - male or female.

17. Not on the child please... I faced a similar attack recently, not from side chick though(at least none that I know of). My son was always sick. He will always scream out in his sleep, and even have convulsions some times. in fact from January last year till October, we were always frequently hospitals and pharmacies. So we finally took him to church and our priest asked us to do a 9days novena(we are catholics). Since we did the prayers till now, we have not taken him to any hospital. I will recommend you take him to a God believing church for prayers. The lord be will you dearie.

18. Nawa for some side hen oooooo.... Why can't she face the man and leave this innocent little girl out of their mess.

19. Anon 12:17 and 12:30 you are very evil, may God have mercy on you and side chic.
      If a man is cheating on his wife you all will tell the woman to face her hubby, so why get angry when the man goes back home? Why not face him too, why attack his 7year old?
      This shows that most times yall know the man is married but just want to have fun or reap where you dint sow.

20. Women please protect yourself and children ooo. Always pray that the consequences of any mischief by your husband look for him oo. Why would an innocent child be tormented this way. Men always looking for fuckmates that they can never marry.

2. The control of your prick and toto is the beginning of great things ahead.

1. Infested firewood was brought into home

Self control they say no
      Being led by prick , catching trips

Pursue pleasure upandan
      Gathering fire into the bosom will you not be burned ?
      No scotfree

Rich , poor
      No scotfree

If you fall into human being hand you can beg GOD

Enter devil own beg GOD

And if GOD take up your case
      You are on your own

3. Hmmmm I'm tired sincerely, my own husband told me he doesn't want side chick wahala so he prefers to go to Asewo place for a night stand, in his word he said 'i can't promise you I won't cheat because I'm human I can only promise to always make you happy and give you everything you need so don't bother yourself about my sleeping with asewo once in a while'..my people how can I be happy when I know my husband has slept with someone else? I need to unlove this man infact I think I need a break from this marriage.

1. Ah be very careful o of diseases.
      This men tho
      Kai i dont blame some women who puts their husbands in bottle o even if i dont like such but this men can really frustrate somebody

2. what? where this men dey get these guts from? na wa o

3. Like seriously?😡🙄
      Your hubby just told you the truth about himself and I respect him for that!
      You have a good husband who loves you,provides and treats you well but you are complaining because he told you in confidence that he prefers asewo to a side chick?
      My dear,you better grow up!
      You need to love him more for being honest with you and stop acting like a teenager!
      Break ko
      Break ni!

4. Say wat @8:37?

5. 8:54, they get their guts from women like pinklady. Read her comment

6. I pray to God everyday not to end with a cheating partner. Infact, this is the reason I contemplate not getting married at all and just face my daughter.
      However, if I marry and my man decides to cheat, I'd prefer he went to a brothel and do it with just a random chick/ chicks. Those ones insist on protection. But you see keeping a particular lady as a girlfriend or side chick, I don't want that at all because it always come with deadly consequences:
      They don't use protection thereby exposing you to STDS
      Feelings develop
      Jazz becomes involved
      Your life and children's life are at risk.
      Etc.

Please this is my opinion. May a million ants bite you if you insult me.

7. Madam this thing you are inside is not a marriage o. For the man to have such guts. Probably you forced yourself on him.
      You aren't even concerned the disease this man can give you plus kids you will birth. You are talking abt how you will feel abt ur horseband is sleeping with smone else.
      Such man im sure doesn't use protection plus condoms ain't even 100%.
      Damn this ain't a marriage.

8. 😂@ million ants. How is little Bebe doing?

9. Castle, you need to think higher of yourself. Only a low class, weak ass, unscrupulous man would go to a cheap motel just to screw around. That's so disgusting to even think about.
      That you wouldnt mind your husband sleeping with dirty filthy girls, protection or not, is highly disturbing. Tueh.

10. Who will insult you castle? You are too lovable.
      Just don't write yourself off. The women who their husbands do not cheat do not have ten heads. Speak life into your future marriage.

11. Hmmm, madam be very afraid o, some of these men prefer it raw with these asewos. that was how one of these asewo was asking a doctor where she could get her HIV drugs from as some of her clients like it raw. doctor weak.

12. See me reading this with my mouth open. Your husband has no atom of respect for you and he doesn't love you. A man who loves his woman will never say disrespectful words like these to her. He will even hide to cheat so his wife won't know. Just leave that marriage so that you can have some self worth.
      Just imagine the guts. So many people who are married don't even know the meaning of marriage. They just rush in and started misbehaving. I asked again, did Nigeria churchs stop counseling couples 3 months before the wedding??

13. 10:46

Sadly

She doesn't want to lose the extra they pay

Reinfection nko?
      That can send her to AIDS she no sabi that one

Other mix that she can tact from them

My brother if your private part is leading you
      Know na into pit you dey go or off cliff

No be catching fun
      Na your future you dey take gamble so

14. Your husband told you that and you are still in that marriage because you want to hear MRS. They never born my husband well to look into my face and tell me such nonsense. He is just stepping on your self esteem on the floor.Get up, pick your self esteem and walk away from that shame you call marriage. very soon he will starting the women home to fuck in your presence

15. Exactly 10:46. Ashewos are professional who do what they are paid for. This means that if they are paid to not use condoms with their clients, they don't. Also what is the difference between a side chick and an olosho? They can easily cross boundaries. There are Ashewo side chicks and side chick Ashewos.

16. @Lynn. So you think the so called "responsible" looking side chicks don't sleep around with other filthy men aside "your" husbands? Jus dey der

17. 11:52, leave her make pant dey wear her. Top executives and men of calibre dey enter brothel, she dey yarn okpata. Brothel get levels.
      She even spit me join. I don't suffer for this blog sha. Even MzLynn kwa hahaha

18. "Even mz lynn"??? You are hilarious castle. Laugh some more at your low self esteem .Forgive me for thinking highly of you. Since other "big" men visit dirty brothels, please go ahead and settle for such filth.

19. I hope you know herpes can be contracted even with the use of condom and some can also be passed from kissing? Keep accepting rubbish in the name of marriage.
      I have been married for 7years and this can never be acceptable.

20. U are right to want to ought out of the marriage..thats if u serious..having sex with Ashewo or professional ashewo won't stop him from contracting diseases..Was recently into runs..mean where u chat with people n they come have sex with u for money..Between. October /November.the Condom broke 3 times with different men..I'm still afraid to go for test n diet take PEp/PREp..So u see.if your husband was one of my partners .n I had something..u will also get it..You'll should be very careful..Even the ones commenting rubbish..No wahala..just pray the CD breaks n woo befall u..u jam a carrier...Ich bin for you..

21. To be fair 99% of nigerian men do not know what love is. They marry because they dont want to cook and clean and to be able to say i am a father( without actually doing much to parent the child)

4. You see how some ignorant men that have sold their soul to the devil all in the name of spicing their lives up end up destroying their family.

You have a beautiful wife, have beautiful children, what else are you looking for outside that's not in your home?

What stops you from treating your wife with love, care and respect... Why belittle your vows and the Holy matrimony..

They should fast and pray for that child before she will scream and not wake up.

A lot of those women that follows other women's husbands are evil, they have babalawo and Alfa's and even pastors that is filling them up with different charms and powers. Many of them targets these men and after getting what they want, they make sure they become useless and even their wives and children are not spared.

1. It's really scary, but why torment the child? She should face the man.

2. Exactly!!! What exactly would the man be looking for outside??? Is it really the sex?? Or that has deep rooted issues, or he may just be demonic?!
      To the woman up there saying your husband told you "he is just human", tell him normal humans do not screw around with asewos! Demons do! Are you not human yourself???
      Women why do you allow these unscrupulous men trample on your self-esteeem like this?? Hey God!
      Yes it's affecting me personally!!

3. Wickedness does not have conscience

5. My God,see how this man just decided to bring warfare into his home.Funny enough,this is what is happening in most homes as we speak.Even after reading this story,most men wont still learn.Let that woman just intensify in her prayers.God would bring her out from this ijn

1. Nooo
      He is eating ogbono and Oha

Forgetting that Godliness with CONTENTMENT is Great Gain!

2. Many of them do and don't care. Maby of them have good wives and children but they simply don't care. They see sleeping around as the best way they can enjoy themselves and their resources.

6. The problem men put their wives through is shocking. All because of cheating he has raised his hand to ruin his home.
    But Why expecting a different result while doing unscriptural things?. Where is it in the Bible to use holy water and anointing oil? Better she goes on dry fasting and night vigil while the daughter goes to bed stand over her and pray with all her might because that side chick is on their case seriously.

1. he went out to the spring that supplied the town with water and threw the salt into it. And he said, “This is what the LORD says: I have purified this water. It will no longer cause death or infertility.”
      2 kings 21. Don't be stupid.

2. After quoting bibles verses you ended it with insult. @anonymous chielo thanks and God Bless you🙏

7. Vengeance truly belongs to God. She should let God deal with the deceitful guy instead of trying to play god and hunt his family.
    The truth about trying to avenge a wrong is that you would also suffer the consequences of the evil you perpetuate.
    Even in society we are told not to take the laws into our own hands. So if you killed someone because the person has killed your brother and you’re caught, you’ll face the consequences. Nothing is going to move for the evil witch until she lets go. But above all people should be careful and faithful to their partners..

1. Abegi, no be person wey the law catch e go punish? I strongly in enforcing the golden rule. You pass your boundary I cut your feet. Do anyhow, see anyhow

8. So joromi is now whom you run to. You don't know what to do to put things in order.

9. Enter your comment.. the side chick no try at all. . punish the man only and leave d kids out of your vendetta... after all its d man that wronged u.,

10. Na wa o.
    She should intensify her prayer life. She and her husband should do joint fasting and prayer, ask God for mercy and go into midnight prayers. This is a spiritual warfare and it's only God that can set them and their daughter free.

11. That's how my player of an ex destroyed his marriage ...literally had hos in different area codes now he has found Jesus but wife don waka. I don't pity him or people like him, you can't destroy someone's life and get away with it esp when you are not remorseful about it.

1. yesoo you can't destroy someone life and expect own to be best or best this is the Genesis to it will still affects both wife and the horseband soon so those that are complaining should relax.

12. Face her fire for fire. Midnight wake up... Send holy ghost fire directly to her, in fact fast for 3days join, so when you pray the atmosphere will be so electric. Power meet power las las,, the lesser power will flee in the name of Jesus.

You can't be spiritually asleep when your enemy is out there trying to kill, steal and destroy your home. Mbanu. Why come for the little girl. Husband and wife can't be on the same level spiritually naw. One must be on fire for times like this to know what to do.

13. This is why it is always good to pray before doing anything,including having side chicks. May God deliver them from the attack, this one pass Iran and Iraq.

1. pray before having side chicks?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Oya come,let me pray for you...
      May you never encounter a dumb side chick.
      May your side chick make your life as peaceful as Afghanistan!
      Say Amen!😎

2. That's why it's good to pray before having side chicks?

14. May God punish the useless man. The wife should face her daughter and not worry about the idiot man, after this one he will definitely not cheat again. Fools we call husbands .

1. Does asking if the men go scotfree?

Do you know the torture the man is going through especially as he knows he is the origin of where the woman take enter?

2. He is not going through anything, he will be following another babe by now.

15. As a single lady, most men that come are married men and out of loneliness and boredom,they date us. It's so annoying when a married man doesn't give u money but uses u so bad while lying that he's single. So u hope for marriage. When u find out he's married wit kids,it can be frustrating. I'm at my wits end here cos I found out that the man I've been dating is married and my soul wants to teach him a horrible lesson. I've not concluded yet but going diabolical is out of it. I intend removing his file from where he was to get a contract that will change his life. My friend works there and is in support. I plan ensuring he never makes money and I can do that. Am still thinking

1. Remove the contract!

2. How can a married man not tell his side chick that he’s married? It boggles my mind. The babes that will agree will agree. Smh. Abeg do Wetin you wan do, I’m a big advocate of fucking up people who fuck me up. No time

3. Lol @ 10:33. You're angry o.

4. I support you babe. Teach the fool a lesson.

5. Do it my dear,don't feel guilty!
      You can also curse him without going diabolical.
      Wicked men don't deserve any mercy!

6. Evidence B

Do they truly go scotfree ?
      They reap it

Only few know and understand the result is the seeds they have sown have germinated

7. Tnx all, I'm Anon 10:04. I will first remove my anger and bitterness then face the fool squarely. We're removing his files not only in places he will get but in other tendered ones. I plan on dealing wit him just to frustrate him. He thinks he has gotten what he wants and hasn't ever called me for long. So I acted like I dnt care but I'll mess him up real good.

8. Don't do it. You are not God. Just move on.

9. Remove his file without looking back, burn the file completely. Let him suffer in his life since all he can do is to tell lies without considering you are another man's child.

10. By playing god in this matter you’ll be denying yourself the blessing of a man that’s going to truly love you. Please don’t do it! Vengeance belongs to God not you. Let God deal with it.

11. 10:04,

Truthfully, there is sometimes no justice in the world except the ones we create ourselves

I will not ask you not to do this. But here is the thing:

Do you know why the bible says vengeance is of the Lord? It is because when God avenges for you, you are at PEACE with zero guilt. All you do is laugh and thank God for fighting that battle.

But when you do it yourself, trust me you win physically but rob your spirit of peace. You will keep being haunted by the person's name and news (someone that offended you o).

The word of God doesn't lie. The only problem is that God is too merciful and it takes him so long to avenge for us, that we become so sad especially watching the person go about their life normally.

If you can live with the curse of his name in your head troubling you all over for your pay back, then do it. But if you cannot live with it, leave the man to God.

All the best

16. Funny comments. Some of you cussing side chics were once side piece o. Una dey complain? One toto dey kill prick abeg.mzke una let these men enjoy,some of you nor even Sabi keep husband.boring wives.

1. But why is it that these same girls that you lot believed were keeping you lot alive becoming boring when they also get married. You will see a runs girl that all men wanted get married but her marriage would not last, infact the husband would even start complaining she is boring. Are you sure you men are not delusional?

17. My hubby side chick so much tormented years back. Almost lost my children to the battle. She is also a blog visitor

18. Where are the pray n fast for him crew, so that no woman will come n take your home from you!!! I end up asking; PLEASE DO YOU EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF HOME?

1. What do you want to do with the crew? If you are not an advocate for prayer and fasting, na ya own be dat.

2. Imagine adding ulcer to the problem on ground....

19. The worst one is when they start introducing you to family members...there was one who did that with my friend, she just switched off her phone and ran

20. Seriously as a married man, mind what and who you get involved with.. How can a married man promise a single lady marriage when this is almost not possible. Toying with someone's else life just for your personal pleasure? The punishment should be directed at the irresponsible man and not the innocent child.

21. Like dis man in island,he has been dating dis sidechick for over 15year,anytime she get pregnant d man will take her to hospital nd abort d baby,she don abort all d egg inside her hummmm nd dis man has his own children,dis kind of woman can be dangerous to d man kids in d future. U Don't want kid from her nd u cannot let her go

1. He is not marrying you. Why still with him. Oh! I forgot ... the material gains blocked her reasoning. Taar!

2. @Hep, I don't blame that man at this point. What will a lady be doing with a married man for 15years? Aborting every now and then. What kind of senseless is that? Is she mad? Na she go lose last last. 15 good years? In fact she's sick.

22. When your husband was promising her heaven on earth, sleeping with her and telling her to abort he didn't know that judgement day is coming. You should send your husband to go and face his music, see the side chick and apologie to her to leave your daughter and face your husband as your daughter is innocent. The problem is that is they cannot get you the cheater they will get your children, once they get your children they have gotten you. Men stick to your wife you all wil never listen.

23. Madam poster drop the holy water and anointing oil, face her in prayers, get warfare bible verses and deliver your child from demonic attacks, your daughter doesn't deserve what she is going through, break the yoke of boundage around her neck, as for your husband I have nothing good to say. Lemme be going

1. Yes. The woman should go to God and go to warfare on behalf of her daughter

2. What's wrong in holy water and anointing oil, the novena she's doing is what prayer please.there are some prayers you don't need to shout, only one visit to the blessed sacrament is enough.

If you guys aren't comfortable with how some people talk to God, you can look away and pretend not to see it. Stops shoving your ideologies down people's throats.

3. Anon chielo, can you pls allow me give my opinion in peace? Most of these holy water and anointing oil has taken the place of prayer and God, Christ is the solution not holy water or anointing oil, he tore the veil and gave us a name that is above every other name. The name of Jesus, so can you see why I wrote what I wrote?

24. Dear men,
    There is nothing wrong in having feelings or desiring another woman. There is even nothing wrong in having an erection. Most of us have not been taught well on these things. The major thing is when they come, do what d situation demands in order to escape breaking the hedge. If it is to delete her number, pls do. Protect ur own life and ur home.

25. Men should stop promising heaven and earth just to shift pant. It is not worth it. When I was still married I told my prospective babes my situation and told them our relationship would have no future. Enjoy me, make I enjoy you. Some gree, some no

What I learned is that most single ladies really don’t care. I remember one particular babe, when I told her she was forming very angry. It was at a bar. She raised her voice and poured my stout inside my peppersoup and stormed out. As she was going I was just looking at her ass, and I was like make I bend if I let this one go.

The next day I called her and apologized for making her mad and I didn’t mean to disrespect her, and told her I just wanted to know the deal and that I really liked her. That week we gbenshed and dated for almost a year.

I can never deny my relationship status whether married or dating.

26. It's all fun an games till you meet your worse nightmare. My concern is for the innocent little girl.

27. Married men stop using love as cover to have sex from single women, just be honest about what you want and be generous,spend money on her.If not then take chances of being dealt with by different revengeful plots;Alot of single women do not mind dating married men as long as they are useful financially so why the lies from men:only stupid women wants a man to leave his wife for her when she’s not even benefiting

1. Gbam!!!
      I'm on a blood lust now. Any silly man like who come near me must cry together with his family for the next 100 years when they think, dream or remembers me.😵

28. If you need a hacking service to expose a cheating spouse, or you wants to know who your teenager is communicating with, Kindly reach out to 'hackingloop6@gmail . com' call or text him on +1 (612) 502 - 3647, he's a legit and ethical hacker, he helped me to spy and hack my fiance's phone activities remotely, and I promised him to share this online for anyone needing hacking service.