Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shows Off Well Toned Body And Clean Pits..

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shows Off Well Toned Body And Clean Pits..

Media gurl Toke Makinwa is set to still give them Hot in Twenny Twenny!
Check out that body and the clean 'pits!!!

Before you even say a word,raise up your hands and check...LOL

58 comments:

1. no feeling her in this outfit, kim kay wannabe.

2. She lacks sexiness. Looks so stiff and forced.

3. Hmmmmmmmm y is the last pishur somehow???

2. Who takes these pictures? This babe dey try gaskia. Na wah!

1. Her sugar daddy takes the pictures.

2. I am telling you! @cynthia. How the hell doesshe do it? Take pictures day in day out! Like how in the world does she do it???? I salute you o, because that alone is HARDWORK!

3. I like! Pls how can I do Mine?
    Her pits are clear in the 1st pics but the second pits I see a bit of the pit darkness. Tokestic Toks..

4. Toke is a baby geh anytime anyday 😍

5. Congratulations on your clean pits Toke.

1. 😂 crazy ElizabethBathory!

Pretty Toke with a clean pit, though I am not feeling her top.

6. Photoshop is a bastard😂
    Danburoba! Kawai!

1. I saw her real face on uche's birthday pics.

2. Hahahaha.. you are soooo Correct Anonymous 14:40.. photoshop is truly a Bastard.. when you see this madam Toke in Real life, you will be scared of photoshop..hahahaha. she is even wearing clitoris enhancing brief to make her private chunky. Haaaa! This is unfortunate ,

3. Rubbish! That her area has always been chunky. Check all her area revealing pictures.

4. Lies, I saw her in Abuja at tiwa savage concert. She’s clean and beautiful.just that she has veins showing on her hands apart from that she clean die. Very petite.and talks too much.i was standing few meters away from her and her crew,it was her voice I kept hearing.seems she’s a talkative

5. Anon 15.02 A Clitoris what???

6. Anonymous 15:21, you did not see Toke because Toke looks way different from what is up there in real life.. easy with the lies.. Aaaahh.. Toke I see almost daily when she comes by her friend's home..

7. Anonymous 15:10, if you had good eyes, you would have seen the stitches line of the clitoris briefs.. it is sold in most lingerie shops in the UK, VS. Top Shop, H&M, AS and several others,even Kim Kardashian's has her own brand now,

8. Only you have good eyes right? Please look again with your so called good eyes. What stitch line and what the hell is a clitoris brief? Call it the proper name.

9. The lingerie is called camel toe knickers. It is c-string to bottom-boosting pant, not as noticeable.
      They are just large knickers like you would wear tummy tuck pants, like a strong Lycra.
      It is made from a typical cotton lycra brief with a silicone appendage. And comes in different shades.

7. I don't have a clean pit, mine is as black as charcoal, I am very clean and so a shame to raise my hand up, there was a day I went to church and I wore sleeveless, pastor said we should raise up our hands so he will pray for us, I refuse, they thought I was possess oh, I was struggling with them and I carried my bag and walked away.
    They still believe I have some power and I heard I boosted the pastor's congregation and people are weary of me, all on top black pits.
    I have used so many lightening cream, scrubs and all... That pit has killed my esteem, I only gbench in dark.

1. That is very sad. black pits are a natural part of being a black woman. I don't know why many black women are insecure about their natural skin. places on your body will naturally be dark. pubic area, armpit, knuckles and yansh. to me is not a big deal and doesn't make me self conscious. I Am only conscious when I haven't shaved or when my deodorant leaves white stains there

2. Try baking soda with lemon

3. Use Shea butter whenever you shave, it works wonders

4. Simply use a local sponge and a good bathing soap.. your armpit will clear. Nigeria has this local bathing sponge that yorubas make the good quality ones and sell in Lagos markets, thatbis what is called Moroccan spa raffia sponge in spas here in London.. Buy it

5. Those lightening creams are doing more harm than good. I had very beautiful armpits that my Children say it is "eela" but I used a certain bath shampoo that reacted on me and caused discoloration, I had to use funbact A to clear it off . Try using Funbact A or Skineal only for your armpits, no harsh creams.

6. Those lightening creams are doing more harm than good. I had very beautiful armpits that my Children say it is "eela" but I used a certain shower gel that reacted on me and caused discoloration, I had to use funbact A to clear it off . Try using Funbact A or Skineal only for your armpits, no harsh creams.

7. Don’t try baking soda with lemon. It will peel off your skin. Kai! Bad advice.

8. Try a mild chemical peel if you can’t find any. Look for hydroquinone +trentione base liquid like maxi peel Or Rdl baby face product . Exfoliate your pit with kojic soap once or twice a week and apply the above solution for three days consecutively . After a couple of days you’ll start seeing some peeling . At this point I’d advice you to stop the solution and apply Shea butter every night or some type of essential oil .
      Do not apply any lightening product while your out is still peeling .
      Make sure the peeling is done and over with . It’s now left for you to decide if you want to use lightning product or regular Shea butter .

9. 😂😂😂😂 Aaaaaah your comment cracked me up honestly! Chaaai, you are very hilarious.
      Please follow the baking soda and lime, it works.

10. If you are clean like you said, why should your dark armpits worry you? I am only bothered when I don't shave for a long time which is rare. When I remove my shirt I will check how dark mine is. I honestly can't be bothered.

11. You women like to create imaginary problems were theres none, and start seeking for who sells the solution... i'm a guy and i can tell you that IT DOESNT MATTER!!!

12. 😁😁😁😁😁😁. As much as Possible, I don't wear Sleeveless,not to Church and Most Especially not to Church and if I ever do,nothing will make me raise up my hand.
      My pits are black and it's Obvious.

13. But a dark pits is as sexual turn-on for some of us men.

14. Thank you Oga Macbeth. To some guys it doesnt matter to some it does. Different strokes for different folks.

15. All these advices! Please run away from hydroquinone please. Stop using shaving stick if you can. Wax or use a hair removing cream. It will help alot.

16. HYDROQUINONE KE!.. this can caused a condition called ochronosis.
      And when you stop using this hydroquinone, your armpit become even darker.

A Cosmetic shop(Yinka Bodyline and Beauty Express Cosmetics) in London was close down years back, because the authorities found out she was selling Hydroquinone and steroids(they are banned in the UK). ONLY available on prescription.

And Hydroquinone and sunlight are enemies. And may make your skin more sensitive to extreme weather too.

17. Posh midwife . You have to understand that certain percent of hydroquinone are legally acceptable.

I live in the UK , you can get hydroquinone from a dermatologist between 1-2% Base on prescription .
      And should only be used for problem areas especially for those with hyperpigmentation,malasma , dark joint areas .
      If you read my comment you’ll notice I state she has to get a product with hydroquinone +trentione Base product the products should have more than 1 % -2 percent of HQ+Tr.
      There’s nothing wrong with using HQ based product ,there’s something wrong if you over dose or over do things .

8. Toke, you don start this 2020 to carry your breast with scarf, abeg shift

9. After I saw numerous untouched pictures of Toke and also watching her in some of those short premiere videos, I would gladly say that Toke is the queen of Photoshop.

She is nothing like this in real life.

1. You are right Miss A,i have seen Tokestar a lot of times,her filter and photoshop has part 10,Yes she is pretty but not extremely,make up suits her really good,she dresses nice and got a good hair on her every time,infact Tokestar motto is look good always but the babe tiny ooo,very smallish,this is not even petite,she be proper shanko,and she got visible veins,she looks like a 10yrs child dressed like an adult,she is boisterous,and talks alot,i like her,she's a good girl,i think people should soft pedals on her a bit,the babe is just trying to live her life,if taking all these raunchy pics makes her happy then lets accept her like that,afterall she dey entertain us,she feeds our eyes with nudity,most people like that stuff but some will be pretending.

10. anonymous 14:44 you is cray cray. chai I don piss for body.

11. After her pics I saw at Uche Jombo's party,TM can't deceive me.. lol

12. Her feet is brown - dark brown

13. Best photoshopping goes to...yes Toke. But she forgot to photoshop her burnt and black toes.

14. Toke skin is full of blemishes esp her knuckles, elbows and legs.
    There was this time she went to Dubai with uti, uti’s instastory of reveals toke’s real skin color.
    Don’t believe all this celebs and influencers be content in your own skin, color and photo or try to know what apps help them achieve that and use it also.
    If it will help your self esteem.

15. The truth is shaving creams, razor and deodorants make the armpits of women black but I wonder why men don’t have this problem. Maybe they don’t shave as much as we shave.

1. I shave with veet and quite often as I detest a hairy armpit and I can assure you my armpit is as fair as the rest of me.

16. Toke Issa baby girl for life

17. Always looking staged and self-conscious.

18. Always looking staged and self-conscious.