Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido And Chioma Arrive Nigeria With Their Son

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Musician Davido And Chioma Arrive Nigeria With Their Son

Popular crooner Davido and his woman Chioma have returned to Nigeria with their son Ifeanyi who was birthed in London in 2019....

The couple return amidst drama that Chioma was pimped to Davido by Musician Peruzzi who reportedly claims to be her cousin but is allegedly her ex...........

56 comments:

1. I love these two together. God please o.

2. Suddenly their shine is not there anymore. I feel very sorry for Davido, he made so much noise about this girl, used her to pepper other baby mamas, sang assurance and did not do his homework properly on her. So sad. Peruzzi and chioma have RUN DAVIDO STREET. Davido is now trying to package poopoo to look like ice cream but it’s not working. The shine is gone .

1. You came to this conclusion base on what you read online? Quite pathetic!

2. The shine is really gone, you said it very well. There is no need to argue in cases like this, time will always tell.

3. Painful indeed but Chioma never told Davido, she's a virgin, so he should bear it.. in this case, it's only painful because he heard, does he know if there are other guys who dated her in his circle but he will never know because it is quiet, it is like that sometimes in life, moreover, she shouldnt have gotten serious with Davido because her sleeping with peruzzi was a well known thing in owerri, so many knew, chioma should have just taken the money and left knowing this will definitely pop up because nothing is hidden forever but I believe she never saw this coming out but like I wrote, she never said she's a virgin.

4. Lmaooo. Very good for him. It’s his work. Always using the latest chick to pepper the others. Chioma enjoyed it and even promoted it. She must enjoy this spectacular backfiring. This stigma will never leave her or her child. When someone is hurting others for you, be careful. Your own day is coming. As none of us are saints. Chioma and Peruzzi are scammers. Very old 1990 format. But because Davido jumps like chimpanzee anytime he sees opportunity to humiliate Sophie, he fell flat for the scam.

5. Fine sis you that is an insider tell us what is happening.

6. 09:09 I will be ready to drag nails and brimstone if he humiliates Amanda but he doesn't because she respects herself and she's classy I can't say same for Sophia that girl will melt if she doesn't get attention. Loud on social media louder in real life na wa!!!

7. Leave David and chioma alone!!! Like some of you are saints 🤷🏿‍♀️
      What was Sophia thinking when she messed herself up with a baby?

8. Bitter and frustrated people always rejoice at the misfortune of others and that's why they're ever stagnated. Davido will never leave Chioma. They're meant for each other forever so haters be ready to wallow in sifia pains forever. Jealous bunch.

9. Sofia, I know it's you!

Get a life Bitch 😏😏😏

10. From the little clip of the video I watched, the shine seems not to be there. Plus the Davido of before would have loud the arrival or do something extraordinary. But nothing, jot even on his page.

I pray their love stands the tests of time because there are so many people waiting for the fallout.

Even though I was envious and suspicious of their at the beginning, at this point I want it to last and stay stronger. Davido, please prove naysayers wrong.

11. They are definitely having issues. But which couple doesn't have issues from time to time.
      When I first met my husband ehn I was the one in love infact I said this is my husband,this guy was rich,handsome just everything. But he was still caught up with his ex.
      This guy actually even went back to her at a point and they were already planning marriage.
      My sisters where did I not go to. I had to untie them with prayers and all sorts i can't even mention.
      Chioma don't give up,don't go and be just another baby mama,u better fight.
      Ndi feminist pls stay off my comment. I have headache.

12. 09:28 drink water you are choking don't stagnate your throat. Breathe in,breathe out! Not everyone is a hater. Smh

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      One day he’ll go back to her, or start keeping her as a mistress and maybe you’ll eventually stop dragging what’s not yours. True love never dies Incase you don’t know. Prepare for your own disgrace.

14. If you tied him with juju God will untie you both in Jesus name amen desperate witch why didn’t you tie Carpenter

15. But fine Sisi, is it not this same online that you have judged and juried every other person's matter? It's also this same online that we watched the romance from assurance to the birth of his special one? So why hath you now condemned the source we all accepted because the present alleged outcome isn't what you wanna hear. In truth, I wish them well but it's always so interesting to me when we accept some online reports as true but swear down on the reports of our faves.Sigh!

16. Where is Modella? is that lasy still alive? Cos this would have made her 2018&2019.The fall of Chioma was her Breath

17. Shut it! You believe baseless rumours you read online. You must have heard before now that they met at school but your desire to believe the worst won't let you remember.

18. Welcome home Chioma and your family.

19. Are you for real? Sorry you hear

20. Is davido tear rubber? Biko the chioma girl is his best option after all them no the main deal. Any way welcome back home.

3. Congrats to them. See how she frown face...lol

1. I feel, they are just keeping up appearances but the love is gone, I just feel sad she knew she should not have gotten so serious with Davido to the extent of a baby knowing she had been with peruzzi, she was driven by the quest for money, but if it's me, I would have been uncomfortable knowing I could be busted one day, well we all make mistakes. s really looks sad and distant and Davido looks exhausted, just look at his face, if it was before, David will be sleeping in Assured arms or chest. Life

2. Anon 9:09 abeeeg rest now. Stop jumping all over the post writing and replying yourself. Let jealousy and envy not destroy you this new year. Chioma and Davido will never leave each other so miserable miscreants like you should get used to it or go and hang yourself. I wish you every thing you wished the couple.

3. Sofia, bitch, rest abegg!
      Stop lettering the the whole place with your bile.

Stupid Jackass 😠

4. 9:31, unfortunately 9:09 is right. I also felt the same vibes. I used to be among the naysayers in the beginning but now I'm rooting for them.

5. Not everyone is Sophia. Chioma 3rd abi 4th baby mama scammer, get a life bitch! You really need one right now. Or you go back to scamming and selling your pussy for money.

4. Look at Davido sleeping like a baby, he must've been so exhausted.

Chioma looking very exhausted too... The Lord is your strength.

5. God bless their union in advance

6. I watched the video,David was sleeping while chioma looked like someone who had alot on her mind or was tired,

7. Chioma is his karma, he got played..what's d big deal sef...again, careless banging does not really pay, when u least expect, you shit will just blow n will hit d fan.

8. Welcome back home mama and Papa ifeanyi.

9. Father let every foundation of all I do be in you

Let your Glory be on it all
    Bless the works of our hands

For it is not how far but how well
    You are never too late
    Give us the patience and grace to wait in You and on You
    Without pressure ,fear and distraction by the world
    Help us to stay focused on You
    In Jesus Mighty Name,Amen

10. May God restore their love. David whatever decision you take in this matter, it is well with you because deception can be very painful but give it time, the pain will definately Dade away.

11. Funny enough i read an interview one time by peruzzi, thanking chioma for connecting him to davido. And the interviewer asked him, who was chioma to him, he said his cousin, that he didn't even know they were cousin, that it was when davido called him to say your cousin chioma said she knows you, and i want to sign you, that he went and digged more and discovered chioma is his cousin, that he only met chioma when davido invited him over

1. So in a nutshell Chioma connected her boyfriend to her maga. Davido is the victim in all these, he was scammed by these two.
      They have said that what a man likes is what will kill him.
      Davido is a chronic cheat and womanizer and they got him with it.

2. Read again to understand ,don't be quick to comment.

3. Thank you anon. They will all pretend not to remember that neither will they remember the interview about them meeting at school.

12. Y’all should leave this chioma alone... chioma is a very quiet and loving girl who minds her damn business... yet all this naysayers and smear campaign is everywhere untop her matter... all this Ugly Rumors is all nonsense... and a big fat lie...

1. I am sure u have never met her before but see u vouching for her lol.. quiet nd loving ... judging by what u see on social media

13. Welcome home baby and mama with papa by the side. I hope more drama will not unfold.

14. I remember my cousin telling me Chioma met Davido in school, and I remember Peruzzi saying he met David through chioma.
    People are just bent on seeing these 2 breakup

15. Why is everything happening now
    Why dis did not come out before she got pregnant
    There is more too it
    Maybe Davido is trying to use dis too bring babymama4 onboard.i love dem both

16. welcome home ifeanyi

17. oh my gwad,can Nigeria be ever good if we still reason this way or believe everything posted online respectively.how can you believe everything said about this trio.